Re: NUS Law Prof in Sex - For -Grades scandal
You can go fuck your PA because she must be sleeping on her job. I'm not so free but since you kept on replying and defending. I just have to say my piece.
Ooi, my PA is a decent woman OK. If your problem is with me come into the ring and box with me. I will knock you senseless if that is what you want and need, but don't bring my loyal PA with humble but good upbringing into the picture. Should you want to fuck somebody, you can pay to call a chicken, higher price for better category. There's no free lunch in this world unless you are talking about fucking YOURSELF. In which case, you can do that with that picture which you downloaded from the web and posted at # 242. You are very free, I know that. Without the 50 cents per post from taxpayers' money, you will probably be starving and homeless. And it is "say my peace" and not "say my piece" you TWIT.
I really think you must be thinking with your ass. You started replying after my post about Tey and you should have known that I'm not coming from a legal viewpoint. I'm saying that Tey is a CheeBye Kia Fucking his Students Why are you harping on the Sinkie legal system? If you still do not understand where I'm coming from then I pity your parents as they must have a hard time bringing you up, having to explain things over and over again to you. I dun fucking care about the legal system...so stop being such a dickhead. As what some of the forummers had said, you expect the investigators to talk like lawyer or discuss the case over coffee? Get into the real world please.
Ooi. If you can't stand the heat then get out of the damned kitchen, you pussy. When one posts, he must expect others to reply, reply and reply. You are talking through your arse, pussy and cock. That's because you have no brains and can't see without thick spectacles like your idol in that stupid avatar.
I understand exactly where you are coming from even though you will not admit it even to yourself. You are just a badly brought up low life Sinkie who is jealous of anyone who earns more than him, speaks and writes better English than him, and anyone who has the brains to be concerned about more than "bread and butter" issues like integrity of Sinkie legal system as opposed to outcome of any particular case than goes through that system.
You are one of the fucking lawyers in Sinkapore? When the fuck did the legal system here has integrity? Tey a former judge is already fucking people's girlfriend, daughter and making people pregnant. Fucking shithead still acting all so decent. See this picture? The followed sentence is not even written by me. That is the image of lawyers.
There you go again with unnecessary profanities. Showing to the whole damned world how badly brought up you are. Your parents should have aborted you at birth. You are a waste of the many grains of rice that were used to feed you - a true JIAK LIAO BEE!
A sucker like you is born everyday. People engage lawyers to fight cases, even lousy cases that they are bound to lose but they insist on pursuing 'cos they are stubborn like you. They lose, but like suckers every where, they blame everybody except themselves. Image and reality are two different things. Try to get that into that pea sized receptacle that is your brain. Cartoons are for kids.
Demonising of lawyers is also standard operating procedure for all dictatorial Leegimes. Witness what happened to JBJ, Francis Seow, Tang Liang Hong, etc. These people are smart unlike you. They can help to Unsinkify the peasants by explaining to them in simple, eloquent and well articulated terms that it is NOT ok to be given an extra fried egg in your condominium char kway teow or to detain people without trial or to hijack a plane and turn it into a flying hospital just because you love your Gecko very much.
See, I can humiliate and humtum you left, right and centre without using the F word even once. That's because I have a very good upbringing unlike you. Your parents should have aborted you at birth. Useless Jiak Liao Bee.
And please lah. People lie in court everyday. Dun be fucking naive. Women are one of the best liars and I have seen them lied in court with open eyes before. And of course, dickheads like you will believe them because like Tey thinking with his dick.
Speak for yourself. Your parents taught you that it is OK to lie in court? Proof of bad upbringing again. Case closed. You should have been aborted at birth.
Are you implying that Tey's wife is not a good women too? Then I pity Tey. Maybe should expose the wife for being bad so that Tey will look better despite screwing his students and making them buy him gifts.
Again you argue like women, you stay within the points, why bring in CSM and Yakult? Are you gay in anyway? because you are starting to sound like one when you argue.
Ooi, you are the one arguing like a woman, no an AQUA - not man, not woman, don't know what kind of crap animal is an AQUA. What has gay or no gay got to do with it?
The wife has nothing to do with the case. She is brought into the picture because PAP IBs and ignoramus Sinkies believe that her presence or absence has some meaning. It has NO implication whatsoever on the guilt or otherwise of the accused. The wife is entitled to her privacy and a good husband will protect the wife from his troubles and not force her to go through some media charade. Got it you AQUA?
What has CSM and Yakult got to do with it? Did you not read my post # 259, 2nd para after 3rd quote? Which part you don't understand? Ooi, you low life SCUM, if your comprehension skills are sub-par, that is your problem understand. It is dumbasses like you that cause Sinkieland to go downhill.
Is Shammugam an adulterer? Share what you know leh. The more the better, he is also lawyer right? Now you see my point. Lawyers all got problem. You also lawyer? LOL! With the way you argue, business must be bad for you to be so free and post here so often.
Ask Shammugam's ex-wife, Jothi Rajah.
Adultery is not a crime. It may or may not be a sin depending on the circumstances of each case, but the Court is not the proper forum nor are the newspapers or IBs. Privacy of individuals must be protected.
If ChewCheng's wife commited adultery because he got erectile dysfunction or his dick is too small even at full erection or he ejaculate prematurely, in my view that is a good reason to abandon lousy ChewCheng and find a more satisfying partner. It is not the wife's fault. ChewCheng is the culprit for not fulfilling his manly duties. That is the case even if ChewCheng is a law yar! So what has law yar or no law yar got to do with it?
At least I only used word like "you sucking Tey's dick" but Tey is into the real action when he made students suck his dick. I wonder who has poorer upbringing, a nobody like me or a former judge?...and by replying the same way I did. You just lowered your upbringing to the same low level that you described. That is how stuoid you are. Calling someone no standard for using those word then using the same words to counter the person. Very high class loh. LOL!
Ooi, you getting confused again izzit. Anyone who disagrees with you must be Tey or his friend? Not all Sinkies are that dumb like YOU. Please lah, learn how to spell properly lah. Stupid and nor "stuoid". What word is that? Your mother teach to you spell like that izzit?
Didn't get the message again izzit? Gentlemen have good upbringing unlike you. Nonetheless, they are human and have feelings, so if you provoke other people with profanities, it is reasonable to expect retaliation. The gentleman will retaliate in a restrained manner like me. The poorly brought up Sinkie will retaliate in a disporportionate manner ... like YOU. Got it?