• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

New Riot, Tiongs versus Banglas in Choa Chu Kang. 11 arrested.

Ah tiongs should whack these bangla harder and more often. Go to Little India and see for yourself how these ah nehs behave. You feel like whacking them too.

psst! ah neh & bangla are different!!..though both come from the "not so bright" continent....

No riots for 4 decades. Now a riot every week. What the fuck has happened to my beloved country!?? :rolleyes:

This is what happens when the opposition are allowed into parliament. They start stirring shit and destabilising society.

BASED on MRT historical data, soon it will be every day until no more considered fresh news

spotter542

With so many people from different cultures and religions "sardined" in Singapore , if there are no riots , I worry :biggrin:

Papsmearer;1840191Four Chinese nationals aged 25 to 46 are alleged to have been part of an unlawful assembly said:
Sinkie SS recruit the Chinese nationals ? Or the Chinese nationals setup SS here :eek:

borom

BASED on MRT historical data, soon it will be every day until no more considered fresh news

Yes, just like Dengue, long wait for hospital beds/govt dentist/specialist,buses (with standing room only) and taxis-all a fact of daily life with the highest paid ministers in the world.

carnage

shiok!! sg riots non-stop soon will Ah Neh GANG RAPE non-stop

Now Ah Tiong n Neh joint together to Riot.

Huat Ah!!

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/eleven-workers-charged/1063174.html

Eleven workers charged with rioting at construction site
EmailPrintText Resize+-reset
POSTED: 08 Apr 2014 15:30
UPDATED: 08 Apr 2014 21:09
RELATED CONTENTS

23 hours ago
11 arrested over fight at Choa Chu Kang
MORE SINGAPORE NEWS

54 minutes ago
STB takes down promo video after online criticism

1 hour ago
Tuas West most viable site for planned rail terminal, say experts

1 hour ago
Refund complaint against travel agency M Asia
SIFA 2014 returns this August
No case against City Harvest Church leaders, say lawyers
Singaporeans more concerned with palliative care costs
Singapore trains social workers from ASEAN
Buying activity in private residential market remains tepid in Q1
Masagos Zulkifli meets Omani ministers in Muscat
Man charged with being drunk, hurting police officer
The four Chinese nationals and seven Bangladeshi nationals were accused of fighting at the site for Rainforest Condominium off Choa Chu Kang Avenue 3.

PHOTOS

ENLARGECAPTION*
SINGAPORE: Eleven foreign workers were charged in court on Tuesday with rioting at a construction site.

The four Chinese nationals and seven Bangladeshi nationals were accused of fighting at the site for Rainforest Condominium off Choa Chu Kang Avenue 3.

The suspects, aged between 21 and 46, allegedly punched and kicked members of the other nationality following a dispute on April 6 at about 3.15pm.

For rioting, they face a maximum penalty of seven years' jail and caning.

- CNA/nd/de

We should have some street fighting tournament or fight club for them to let off steam.

Fiery_Arson

Re: shiok!! sg riots non-stop soon will Ah Neh GANG RAPE non-stop

Now that the Ah Nehs found the confidence that they can overcome SG mata as well as law, that mata can not handle them and court dare only punish a small fraction of them, with just a Token Sentence. They are not going to stop, why and how should they stop? Riots are here to stay forever in SG. Ah Tiong Ah Thai Chew-Hu-Kia Indons Vietcong etc, will all learn how to follow the Ah Nehs.

I propose we use prison labour instead of importing any more banglas, ah nehs and ah tiongs into the country.

chain-gang.GIF

Just catch all those ah long runners and illegal ciggy sellers in Geylang.

They will be cheap (free) and disciplined. And after a hard day's work they will be too shagged out to stab any kuai lan prison officer. Win win solution.

In that case why stop there? Why not use NSmen to build flats? After all, they are the ones living in it.

But who allowed the contractors to bring in all these rioters in the first place?

MOM says these 'rioters' they bring in help create jobs for you, happy?. MOM have your interest at heart, for, they are your MOM!, you voted! :biggrin:

potter

"We should not generalise a group because of some individuals. I don't think that is fair or justifiable because their (foreign workers) crime rates are, in fact, lower than Singaporeans in general.":biggrin:

blindswordsman

"We should not generalise a group because of some individuals. I don't think that is fair or justifiable because their (foreign workers) crime rates are, in fact, lower than Singaporeans in general.":biggrin:

Have you seen locals turning and burning police vehicles in sinkie land in the time of LKY?

blindswordsman

Re: shiok!! sg riots non-stop soon will Ah Neh GANG RAPE non-stop

Now that the Ah Nehs found the confidence that they can overcome SG mata as well as law, that mata can not handle them and court dare only punish a small fraction of them, with just a Token Sentence. They are not going to stop, why and how should they stop? Riots are here to stay forever in SG. Ah Tiong Ah Thai Chew-Hu-Kia Indons Vietcong etc, will all learn how to follow the Ah Nehs.

Cane them all and they will behave. Deport them after jail time. Sending them to jail is like sending them to chalets.