• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

More young people are looking forward to Harry's demise

escher

True.

Not many can be a war-traitor of a country and govern it for so many decades with no reprisal whatsoever. That is indeed the rarest of talent.

They all know. They all know.

How smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY volunteered to be a translator (although knowing only one language) for the Japanese Kempei Tai in WW2
They know also LKY did that to eat better and to live better.
LKY so fucking proud how clever and self serving he was that he even wrote and boast of that.

They are also not the policemen of world purity. It is not in their interest to give a flying fuck to LKY background, and enough to know that LKY is a self serving bastard that can enrich them.

If LKY screw and fuck sinkies, and sinkies kept head down down and arseholes up high high to allow LKY and PAP to fuck, thats the business of Sinkies.
Sinkies chose to do that and not fight.

Not the fault of the rest of the world that sinkies got no fucking balls and so ready to go head down down and arseholes up high high

Harry Lee. Rarest Talent

Love him or hate him, Harry Lee is indeed a rare talent, safe to say, one in fifty years. At least he attracted, people who not only have talents, but had the gumption to do things in the face of adversity.

Unfortunately, his successors are mostly what we in Cantonese will say " Lor die chan"..Oranges at the bottom of the barrel.

Harry Lee is rarest of talent...

LKY is irrelevant now. We need to bring the current leadership to task.

Many would disagree with you. Just look at the Israelis. Even to this day they are actively hunting down the WWII nazis.

When LKY ups the lorry & LHL loses power. I expect the hunt for the missing Sporean $$$ to begin. Something like the hunt for the fabled Yamashita gold:smile:

escher

Careful, he will arose from his grave if anything goes wrong.

Ha ha ha ha!

LKY will have so many demons fucking and screwing him and do not want to let go that no way LKY can rise from his fucking grave.
LKY will be screaming from the pain and the pain and the pain of being raped and rogered a million times over

And we all be laughing and enjoying LKY in the grave eating joss sticks and candle wax

steffychun

Many would disagree with you. Just look at the Israelis. Even to this day they are actively hunting down the WWII nazis.

When LKY ups the lorry & LHL loses power. I expect the hunt for the missing Sporean $$$ to begin. Something like the hunt for the fabled Yamashita gold:smile:

Did we the citizens ever get anything out of the Yamshita gold

Jlokta

Did we the citizens ever get anything out of the Yamshita gold

We will also not get anything from CPF, what makes you think there's actual
Money there? The only brave Gentleman who dared to question didn't even get a befitting burial.

Yes even if he dies before we can bring him to justice when the revolution comes round...we must dig up his corpse and flog it.

iamhere

Yes even if he dies before we can bring him to justice when the revolution comes round...we must dig up his corpse and flog it.

CHEERS!!! We shall celebrate the event and declare it national day when it happens!!!

FUCK PAP, FUCK PAP, FUCK PAP.........
MAY PAPEES, CRONIES N FAMILIES BURN ETERNALLY IN HELLS.........
MAJULLAH SINGAPURA.........
GOD BLESS SINGAPORE..............
REMEMBER to

VOTE papees OUT

do yrself, yr forefathers and yr generations to come, a favor, a service and a long-awaited justice

:wink::wink::wink::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::wink::wink::wink:

hurley

every year when it's national day, people want harry to die. why? is it very auspicious? will it up the GDP?