• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

More young people are looking forward to Harry's demise

hope to see PAP IBs goes down on their knees

360_intl_noko_wailing_1227.jpg

wayang to the max

1. don't need to worry for too long.
2. no one can live forever.
3. just look out for ah zorro.
4. crying is his besterest act:kma:

Asterix

Goodbye Mister Lee, you had the choice of going gracefully but did not
If the only way to get rid of your system or way of doing things is death
Then so be it but please make it a quick one and may you burn in hell

Hand in hand with freedom of speech goes the power to be heard, to share in the decisions of government which shape men's lives. Everything that makes man's life worthwhile-family, work, education, a place to rear one's children and a place to rest one's head -all this depends on decisions of government; all can be swept away by a government which does not heed the demands of its people. Therefore, the essential humanity of men can be protected and preserved only where government must answer - not just to the wealthy, not just to those of a particular religion, or a particular race, but to all its people.
…………………

Our answer is the world's hope; it is to rely on youth. The cruelties and obstacles of this swiftly changing planet will not yield to obsolete dogmas and outworn slogans. It cannot be moved by those who cling to a present which is already dying, who prefer the illusion of security to the excitement and danger which comes with even the most peaceful progress.

This world demands the qualities of youth; not a time of life but a state of mind, a temper of the will, a quality of the imagination, a predominance of courage over timidity, of the appetite for adventure over the love of ease. It is a revolutionary world we live in, and thus, as I have said, it is young people who must take the lead.

[video=youtube;1fArgCaFb1c]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1fArgCaFb1c[/video]

escher

The only place to bury that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY is below

Public-toilet-sign-in-Bei-009.jpg

20080225-public%20toilet%20perrochon.jpg

7830541.jpg

20071010119200281322880800.jpg

Bury that bastard LKY under a public toilet or in sewerage treatment plant.
Sinkies shit on him or flowing around him will purify that bastard LKY
The stink of our shit will smell a lot better than that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY.

Save a space for his gong gong son Arseloon next to him. Arseloon will be buried with a dozen new arseholes cut into him by those smiling smiling nodding nodding to him in his PAP.

Billions worth more to PAP maggots cockroaches than the millions Arseloon hope to use to buy them.

AND WE ALL WILL YUM SENG AND SING DANCE ON THE STREETS AND TABLE TOPS
FOLLOWED BY PAP COLLABORATORS DANCING THEIR DANCES UNDER THE LAMP POSTS

blindswordsman

i got champagne on standby.

LKY is a human being and all human beings make mistakes. Curse him if you like but for others, there is a time for reflection on what he did for SG to get rid of the slums, gangsterism, poverty, etc.

If LKY had not surfaced in 1950s, would the sinkies have an independent and modern SG today?

Had LKY not fought the British to get independence for SG, what would have been the fate of SG? Would the British offer SG to the Tuanku to makan? If Tuanku had makan SG like he makan Sabah and Sarawak happily, SG today might have been a part of boleh land.

Think of history and judge him accordingly. As for his successors, it is a different story. Flame them, curse them, up or under the lorry for them, etc if you like.

Still clueless.

LOL ............... LOL

LKY is a human being and all human beings make mistakes. Curse him if you like but for others, there is a time for reflection on what he did for SG to get rid of the slums, gangsterism, poverty, etc.

If LKY had not surfaced in 1950s, would the sinkies have an independent and modern SG today?

Had LKY not fought the British to get independence for SG, what would have been the fate of SG? Would the British offer SG to the Tuanku to makan? If Tuanku had makan SG like he makan Sabah and Sarawak happily, SG today might have been a part of boleh land.

Think of history and judge him accordingly. As for his successors, it is a different story. Flame them, curse them, up or under the lorry for them, etc if you like.

1. bro, no offence.
2. machiam, selling some old newspapers leh.
3. sell me something new hoh.
4. btw, this is one big yawn pertaining to this topic:biggrin:

blindswordsman

1. bro, no offence.
2. machiam, selling some old newspapers leh.
3. sell me something new hoh.
4. btw, this is one big yawn pertaining to this topic:biggrin:

Ya, topic boring. Why the wholesale firing of missiles and bombs on LKY alone? Leave him alone in retirement. Let him reflect on what he had done. Cursing him to high heavens will not change the political landscape in sinkie land over night. History still shows his contributions to SG.

^
That's the grateful gongkia mentality. The truth is that LKY did fuck all, and perhaps had even done more harm than good.

His so-called accomplishments are overrated, but you won't hear about it in the official history textbooks.