Re: Workers' Party raising fund for Hamas
Give me a ring when WP goes on a fund raising for ISIS.
23-08-2014, 02:41 PM Froggie...I may go Bkk soon.. to lighten my heart and have some good food..any recommendations?
Each CHC member buys at least 100 copies.
Ah Scroo, mai jealous lah...people make friends you also jealous.. u are really a needy twit
try harder to write like me.
you need to learn harder Ah Scroo...
your tricks and characteristics kena exposed liao lah.
for once, stop overcompensating and stop being so needy!
try harder...remember dun overcompensate :d
23-08-2014, 02:41 PM Froggie...I may go Bkk soon.. to lighten my heart and have some good food..any recommendations?
ahh, thank you for the points ah screw, I will fuck your wife deep deep, I will satisy her tonight, no worries
Debonerman please la please leave me out of this can? Also please don't be so serious in here can? I mentioned about the amphibian gang in jest please go check in list where got any clones with amphibian nicks? I am not part of your war with others so please leave me out of this and also just because I am acquainted to others you don't like doesn't make me a guilty party.
She needs a break. Will do wonders. Better to make a comeback in her later 30s or early 40s. Too young at the moment.
Rhymes being bludgeoned by limpcocks.
If u ask me, confirm+chop u are..lol lol lol
Any enemy of the Muslims is my friend.
This is none of my business but a little bird from the West tells me that Junkie Chan, son of Jackie Chan, is gay. His toy boy at the moment is that Taiwanese "celebrity" who was also nabbed for drug abuse.
Linpeh, already said screwbye is history, why still post har? Want limpeh to post more?
Wahaha
I'm getting really sick and tired of running this forum. It's just no fun anymore.