• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

LKY in ICU thread.

What did Nicole Seah said on Facebook during LKY's current condition

What did Nicole Seah said on Facebook on LKY

• Nicole11.gif
    Nicole11.gif
    122.6 KB · Views: 832

Re: Who will inherit what LKY own?

Since the wife not around anymore, who will inherit everything that LKY own?

How will the assets and possessions be divided?

Will there be any claims coming from Taiwan after he passes on?

I reckon that LKY is a fair father. It will be divided equally among his 3 sons!

Did your mother ask for her share too since she open her chee buy to lky too to earn your pocket money.. She should be given some share too since her chee buy is always sore from her work.

Hey, that was YOUR mother jiu hu kia. But then, LKY, the Banglas cleaners, UMNO mats and MIC Ah Neh and even dogs screw your mother's old chee bye.

So you'd better do a DNA test first before you claim any legacy! Just in case a dog or Bangla is your father and not LKY

Does he have a cushy job?

Who is going to look after him for life? :biggrin:

His own father lah, which is LHL.....It is not the responsibility of the grandfather to take care of grand-children...

Re: What did Nicole Seah said on Facebook during LKY's current condition

Nicole Seah already sold out......
Next GE see her run under vile pap banner

Re: President SR Nathan visits founding father at SGH

Good..Can go down there to leave curses to him..die fast!!!!

Spot on jiu hu kia. Do it, curse LKY in public. Dun just KPKB behind your PC.

What are you waiting for? Najib to give you further instruction after he fuck your mother's old chee bye?

looneytan

What did Nicole Seah say on Facebook during LKY's current condition

What did Nicole Seah said on Facebook on LKY

She said she feel ashamed that a mother has to sell her phua chee buy to PAP in order to earn her son some pocket money.. Since her customer is going to die soon, his mother even hope to have a final fuck and make him die cock stand and then get the final huge commission from it.

mscitw

Why peasants still worship Old Dictator as God King

Transmodified from hxxp://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/pm-lee-thanks-tanjong/1730926.html

North Korean trained local Peasantpore peasants have been leaving gifts and messages of support for dying First Ruler at a "get-well" corner at Tanjong Pagar Bootlickers' Club. Ruler Loong turned up to thank them for the adoration

More than 300 peasants have left messages of support or flowers at Tanjong Pagar Bootlickers' Club for dying First Ruler, who is likely to meet Lord Yama before Qing Ming.

PEASANTPORE: Ruler Loong on Saturday (Mar 21) visited Tanjong Pagar Bootlickers' Club (CC) to thank North Korean inspired peasants for their support for his dear father, First Ruler. A dedicated area has been set up at the Bootlickers' Corner for fart following twits to write messages for Old Dictator.

The elder Old Dictator has been in hospital since Feb 5. The Prime Minion's Office said on Saturday that his condition "has worsened".

Hundreds North Korean trained peasants have also given their good wishes for 91-year-old dictator at a "die-well" corner set up at Tanjong Pagar Bootlickers Club.

The wheels of retribution grinds slowly but surely and now Old Dictator is in the spot and worrying about some dodgy deeds that he must account to Lord Yama.

Old Dictator has been a Peasants' Representative for Tanjong Pagar since 1955.

One of them was Peasant Stanley Loo, 38, said: "In life, I want to children to learn that when your luck super good, can do a few dodgy deeds e.g. forced abortions, but end of the day, when you are dying, sins of the past will cum back and haunt you lor, all that worldly power and wealth are useless at that stage.

No choice lah, also must read the MOE script, I wanted to tell my kids that Peasantpore was only built up by Old Autocrat who won the trust of the Brits and Yankees in the 1960s," he added.

Wheels of Retribution grinds slowly but surely, all those aborted children must be asking him 'why kill us because our mothers have no education?',” lamented Tanjong Pagar peasant Chin Ah Hua.

“In politics, no such thing as 'greater good', its just a few donkeys getting political power to enrich their clan and reward their lackeys.,” added fellow peasant Chin Ah Wee.

A giant "tell the aborted children to spare First Ruler" banner was hung up on the wall for people to sign.

Peasant Stacey and Steven Ng penned messages for Old Dictator, saying he made a great impression on them. When First Ruler opened a kindergarten in the area, there was a buggy prepared to take him around, but First Ruler, learning a lesson from Mao swimming in the ruler to prove his prowess had refused it, they said.

Another well trained North Korean propagandist Foo Ah Lay volunteered to help out at the site. "I came to wish First Ruler speedy recovery so that he can suffer longer lor," she smiled.

Former Peasants' Representative for Tanjong Pagar Koo Ah Kee was also seen penning a message for Mr Lee.

"Hee hee hee, I was his errand boy for over 240 full moons," said Mr Koo. "Apart from looking after Familee, rich foreign investors, minions and lackeys, he cares a lot about the peasants from Tanjong Pagar."

He added: "Tanjong Pagar peasants voted First Ruler in from 1955. Because of the peasants' stupidity in Tanjong Pagar, he became noted as a possible Peasantpore Comprador by the Brits and Yankees, the Kwa Clan provided the final sarpok and the Ang Mohs appointed him as their Comprador but deny him the prized title 'Maha Raja of Malaya'. So he a bit 'tulan' and want to proved them wrong, hence we become Ang Moh/Nihon merchants' serfs and thrived due to a snub.."

Senior Minion of State for Kangaroo Law and Propaganda Education Indraneh Rajah visited the site on Saturday afternoon, and also left a message for First Ruler on the giant banner.

"Dear First Ruler, I took over the Errand Gal role now, please get well or my position will be untenable. Only the rich and well off in Peasantpore loves you today," she wrote. Indraneh is a Peasants' Representative for Tanjong Pagar under the Buy One Get 4 Free GRC Scam.

As evening fell, people - young and old - also lit candles for First Ruler at Tanjong Pagar Bootlickers' Club, an ominous sign that Lord Yama may not wait for Qing Ming.

She said she feel ashamed that a mother has to sell her phua chee buy to PAP in order to earn her son some pocket money.. Since her customer is going to die soon, his mother even hope to have a final fuck and make him die cock stand and then get the final huge commission from it.

Hey jiu hu kia, I didn't know that Nicole Seah is acquainted to your old phua chee bye mother!