• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

LKY in ICU thread.

soikee

Re: Please be professional and don't falsely report my death

10258278_10152754831152934_6657348364501377470_o.jpg

So many sinkies praying for Ah Gong's recovery.

You ever seen so many sinkies care about Chee, JBJ or those Commies detained under Op. Coldstore? And those sinkies still are thick skin enough to say they are fighting for sinkies and that sinkies support them. The reality is that most sinkies don't give a damn about those self-centred opposition jerk offs.

https://www.facebook.com/ChannelNew...93889432933/10152754831152934/?type=1&theater

Compared to Princess Diana, your Ah Kong wan is like playing masak masak only:

diana_1_0.jpg

diana2_0.jpg

diana_0.jpg

diana_3_0.jpg

theblackhole

10258278_10152754831152934_6657348364501377470_o.jpg

So many sinkies praying for Ah Gong's recovery.

You ever seen so many sinkies care about Chee, JBJ or those Commies detained under Op. Coldstore? And those sinkies still are thick skin enough to say they are fighting for sinkies and that sinkies support them. The reality is that most sinkies don't give a damn about those self-centred opposition jerk offs.

https://www.facebook.com/ChannelNew...93889432933/10152754831152934/?type=1&theater

the love of the people for Mr Lee Kuan Yew is over-whelming and unprecedented...
it is so deeply rooted this love for a great man...
a man loved by the people of singapore....

but look at the worms and maggots here in this forum
spouting garbages with their vulval mouths...shameless shitheads..

mscitw

Bootlicking eager to show their adoration for dying Old Dictator

As gleefully reported by the regime's Mouthpiece CNA to show Ang Mohs and Nihons that stupid peasants love their dictator.

hxxp://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/messages-gifts-of-support/1730550.html

PEASANTPORE: With the island's first dictator in hospital for a 45th straight day, silly peasants, some gluttons for punishments, but generally bootlickers continued to stream to the Peasantpore General Hospital to drop off cards and flowers of support to Familee on Saturday (May 21).

Lackeys who are trying to meet their KPIs has marked an area for silly peasants to leave messages of support for Old Dictator has been designated outside SGH Block 7, at an area known as The Bootlickers' Corner.

Peasant Adrian Ah Kum, 41, arrived just before 8am to set a card down for Old Dictator. He told Mouthpiece CNA it had been a "trying" week for him, as his peasant son, just two months old, had been admitted to hospital. Typically X'tians will received so many cheap thoughts and prayers for his son, he said he felt the Asiatic calling sarpok Old Dictator Lee, before he went to see his son at KK Hospital for good luck, learning a trick from the Pagans.

Also at The Quad on Saturday morning were the Lee Nonya sisters, Florence, 69, Fanny, 68, Margaret, 66, and Deanna, 64 - 4 idiots where were never marked for forced abortions.

"We Babas and Nonyas are uppercrust, so we are here our Baba LKY has a heart for the rich only hor. He and his lackeys only forced uneducated peasant women to abort their children, saying only educated women can bear children, aka Eugenics, then we now call it kind and good deeds for Peasantpore's prosperity.

Forced abortions = Good and kind deeds

Babas look after our own kind, When we down and out, living in an attap house, we were very poor. Our mother wrote to him for help repairing our home, and he helped us," said Deanna through nobody asked why poor peasants got Ang Moh sounding names.

Added Margaret: "Today Peasantpore is a beautiful country only and only if you are rich or belong to Familee camp, Of course, we lackeys who owe our prosperity must all worship Him and sapok Familee."

Part II to be continued......

People come willingly to offer their best wishes to Mr. Lee. Ever seen so many people attend the Hong Lim Park protests, or offer such nice wishes to any opposition politician? Even dead war heroes like Lim Bo Seng and Lt. Adnan don't get that many well-wishes.

This shows that Mr Lee did the right things for his life and sinkies are so fortunate to have a great leader like him at the helm for so many decades.

the only right thing old fart did was to buy Nassim Jade at a fantastic discount without anyone knowing until Tang LIang hong spill the beans

The great outpouring of support shows that in spite of Mr LKY's faults, people overall give him [and PAP] their support. In your face, losers!

theblackhole

another old record
which had been shattered and discounted
mr lee's record is unblemished
so pls do not tarnish it

theblackhole

singaporeans from all walks of life came and gave their support
only the maggots here showed utter disrespect and disgust
and many have already gone AWOL
and some already MIA....

Re: Bootlicking eager to show their adoration for dying Old Dictator

1941457_10152755118867934_4547661424208352170_o.jpg

10351105_10152754848032934_836364636829897778_n.jpg

Source: ChannelNewsAsia facebook page.

The grassroots leaders and myself who are on duty these few days have been overwhelmed by the huge amount of support shown to PAP! We are all PAP! We are all one Singapore!

theblackhole

another disrespectful and hateful post
deserved to be canned 100 lashes till death

mscitw

Peasant Mauricio Soliano, 77, said he to sell some curry on on behalf of his late peasant father.

"We peasants were staying near Red Light District, Geylang Lorong 33, when Old Dictator was campaigning to be Prime Comprador of Peasantpore, then Malaya. My Ah Pa said he wants to meet Old Dictator before he joined the Dark Side.

'All Asiatic despots all started to win Independence from the Brits so the same old reason, they say want to give better chances for peasants lah, in the beginning got lah, then what happen now, cronyism and nepotism, we Peasantpore are merely Uncle Sam's vassal state, hiaz, we peasants are too naïve to believe in Old Autocrat.'

His dirt poor peasant father did finally get to kiss Old Autocrat's feet, but the mixed breed elder Soliano bribe someone with 350 peanuts to replace him at work that day. Soliano's stupidity rival the size of the expanding universe.

"LPPL, I see so many stupid peasants cum here, so I join in the fun lor and can sell some curry and get a cheap free interview. No doubt, as Uncle Sam's vassal city, Peasantpore is a better place to live in but we sold our souls and become Yankee dogs," he said.

As usual, the children are not spared from the North Korea style show of adoration for the dying dictator.

Peasant Constance Tan, 6, who drew a heart-shaped card for Old Dictator. Constance came with her pro-regime mother, who she said had told her all lies and state propaganda about Old Autocrat - how he is "an ambitious chap" who somehow think that abortions during the 1970s can give Peasantpore a good housing and transport system, but failed to nail the ultimate price, Maha Raja of Malaya.

Stopping by just after 10am on Saturday morning was a familiar name to journalists - Pervert Zeng Guoyuan, 63, a former Prodecural Erection candidate.

Said Mr Zeng, who recently suffered from nose cancer: "Many Asiatic peasants say Old Dictator govern Peasantpore is easy with Western sarpok. Got some idiots say Old Dictator do some despicable acts for the greater good, but they got no brains. If that is true, the for greater good of farming, why Yankees fight to free slaves?

Then what Butcher Deng do also correct lor, use tanks to flatten dissenters, then Old Dictator only child's play, forced abortions, bankrupt and detain his foes for fun, install Nepotism and Cronyism for greater good of Peasantpore, sometimes, I think Asiatic peasants really got that sick God King mentality up there."

Another deluded visitor, Peasant woman Francis Lim, was there to drop off a card made by her niece "of her own accord after receiving some instructions from MoE lackeys".

"MOE says we pale in comparison when compared to North Korea, so we read some articles and in North Korea, they got this propaganda where peasants cum here to give Old Dictator our best wishes on behalf of my family.

We read from MOE approved textbooks that only LKY is the Ruler of Peasantpore, without him there is no pro-western Peasantpore. I hope Lee Hongyi can be appointed a Minion (dynastic succession) and continue the good works of the Familee," sobbed Peasantpore Lim.

To be continued....

Who will inherit what LKY own?

Since the wife not around anymore, who will inherit everything that LKY own?

How will the assets and possessions be divided?

Will there be any claims coming from Taiwan after he passes on?

mscitw

Surpassing the Jewish Messiah for adoration from peasants, now even the sick are showing up to sarpok Old Autocrat.

Peasant Chen, himself a hospital patient since the turn of the year due to a leg infection, said he has no idea who is paying his bills but says he been coming down daily to pray for Old Dictator since Feb 26.

"May Heaven has mercy on him, some of his dodgy in the name of politics are vile but hor, the Ang Mohs trusted him and made him their Peasantpore Comprador, without the Ang Moh support, you think Peasantpore got today meh?

Without old peasants toiling to be cheap serfs for Ang Moh and Nihon MNCs, Familee got rent to suck meh? I only here because I was told if I appear on newspaper with a touching story, my bills will be taken care of by Pioneer Bribes Package hor, hail our founding Ruler, LKY."

Some of the gifts left behind were labours of love. This box of origami cranes was left by National Cancer Centre senior staff nurse who mastered the Art of Asian Curry Favouring.

However she foolishly put in the wrong version of history.....

"Dictator Lee, through Princess Annie says you are an idiot trying to breed educated children using British horse breed techniques, you have earned the trust of the Ang Mohs who give us money to balk the Soviet inspired Commies in the 1970s. Luckily we sarpok Uncle Sam, that why we are so peaceful but why Familee so farking rich," she wrote.

Also we have two certified idiots folding paper cranes were peasants Lim Ah Hua, 26, and Airwin Tan, 25.

"We not Nihons but we worship Nihon tradition - when someone is ill, we send them soiled panties, it's a way to help them recover. We folded 50 of them to mark Familee $50 Billion Dollars by 2021," smiled Peasant Lim.

One little girl - Angeline, aged 5 - left a surprise egg toy for Dictator Lee, along with a card she made with her sister. "Life is a Zero, cums with nothing, goes with nothing, all the power and wealth now cannot buy him a good death, we are sad that he is dead but glad that he is gone soon," she said.