• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

LKY had to lay flowers at the graves for 2 Indonesian soldiers who murdered Singaporeans... and other Soft Truths for my fellow younger Singaporeans..

Feel like this is more propaganda than soft truths......fuck feels like just a softer version of lky's hard truths but hard truths nevertheless.

Election must really be coming.....all these so called patriots popping out o the woodwork,where have u been the past ten years?

Singapore is no longer Singapore,there's no need to worry about our neighbours......Singapore is just an entity full of entities,anybody can be a Singaporean....learn to let go of it attachments and Singapore would just be another island full of 2 million soon to be 3 million trash.

As long as u don't think of Singapore as ur motherland,the birth place,u should be fine.

OP sounds like a bo hum ji cocksucker.

I hope he lives to see his beloved PAP fall to ruin.

fjPMLEE31122013e_2x.jpg

Fanboys of LKY should recognize the harm his eldest son had done over the past one and half decade.

Stop living in the past, and do not give him the benefit of the doubt simply because he shares his dad's DNA and surname. :rolleyes:

nirvarq

Which country in the world has authorities that are seemingly loved by majority of their citizens ? PAP ! They have been here since 1959 ! Ironically our students were academically highest IQ in the world but the citizens also actually known to be the most naive in the world as well. Hongkies, Taiwanese are all street smart much much smarter than Sinkies.

So are we lucky because we're smart or are we actually naive, stupid and being drag by the nose ? Both and it's a good balance we hold since 1959. We SG mofo are the hardest working lot in the entire world knowing it or not, we are ! We're slaves to money. We own nothing ! Our properties are 99yrs we slog like fuck and we do it cycles after cycles and we've already lost our integrity.

Our kids are brought up by maids while the parents slog hard to provide 'face' a house and car, 10yrs coe lol.... Slowly those condos owners will have to sell and downgrade and foreigners will snap up our properties in an world wide arena we're losers hence LKY said we become maids, servants, food deliveries and taxi drivers in our own country, enslaved. The winners ? MIWs, Corporate and successful businesses and existing properties owners.

Hence we have a very successful model country uphold by CPF nothing else, not the MIWs or LKY hence PAP was lucky because of our sea and airport is the center of major SEA and world trade that's all during our growing years 70s & 80s.

Madhatter once said those born Sinkies are a lucky lot...... at least in this era.

When the government knows how to use the CPF funds to upgrade the country and bring in people to stay and work here due to top healthcare system, good infrastructure, internet, peaceful environment no real gangsters no homeless and beggars with best shopping, hotels and casino they hit the right note. Run it like a hotel charge GST the more people the merrier. That's where Sinkies start to feel the pinch.

We're thrown into the Worldwide arena we have no choice because : We have no cotton we only have Baa baa black sheeple ! Be entrepreneurs don't be a worker and fight minimum wage, that is our only way out and you'll survive among the tops the attas lot.

If you go around the entire world comparing or holidaying what's your first feeling or emotion when you touch down SG ?! Relieve and joy is it not ? Because of its law and order and peaceful environment and the only catch ? You must have S11 ! $$$ Money lah.... lol........

Whenever there's authorities there will be as much problems. In a family when the father lords over everyone how you feel ? There's so call restrictions and unhappiness to fear someone but if everyone is capable and understanding the authorities slowly will slag away it's nature. When my kids start to bring in enough money and behave righteously i talk less and smile more, no rules needed all common sense works well and better. Live happily ever after..... lol

If we've the law passed if you're not happy join the constitution make the law, why do we need COVID ground level Ambassadors ?! Stewpig is it not ? Giving away your Sovereignty to those upholding the law just like that .. who's the Boss now ? The citizen/offender or the civil servants who'll now talk cock and now act like they're kings and emperor ?! Who is to be blame or giving them excuses to blame the people instead ?

PAP will not be ousted i've hear a lot of praises for PAP despite all the controversies during this COVID thingy. Hey ! We get 3k x3 , 2k, 1k, 700, 300, etc.. compare to jiuhu kia you know which government is better ?

Getting oppies in is a luxury don't blame the people but WP has been a disappointment and others you barely even hear of them in normal days commenting or creating awareness or enlightening the people and suddenly erection time all become so abuzz ......

I sincerely hope PSP will succeed much better and thanks to LHY for standing out and LWL for speaking out. Ultimately we the people of Singapore must rise individually and when there's enough we will collectively have the desired authorities.

To conquer is to divide hence even though our covid datas showing it's not as deadly or worth the panic, lockdown sabotaging our own economy, health and livelihood it's not our own decision as well we've international laws, restrictions etc if you want change start from the self. We're many but how we are controlled by that few...lol

The basis and basic of what and hoo we are lies within our heart and our own hands. Becoming.......... Be well.

KNNBPCB

Which country in the world has authorities that are seemingly loved by majority of their citizens ? PAP ! They have been here since 1959 ! Ironically our students were academically highest IQ in the world but the citizens also actually known to be the most naive in the world as well. Hongkies, Taiwanese are all street smart much much smarter than Sinkies.

So are we lucky because we're smart or are we actually naive, stupid and being drag by the nose ? Both and it's a good balance we hold since 1959. We SG mofo are the hardest working lot in the entire world knowing it or not, we are ! We're slaves to money. We own nothing ! Our properties are 99yrs we slog like fuck and we do it cycles after cycles and we've already lost our integrity.

Our kids are brought up by maids while the parents slog hard to provide 'face' a house and car, 10yrs coe lol.... Slowly those condos owners will have to sell and downgrade and foreigners will snap up our properties in an world wide arena we're losers hence LKY said we become maids, servants, food deliveries and taxi drivers in our own country, enslaved. The winners ? MIWs, Corporate and successful businesses and existing properties owners.

Hence we have a very successful model country uphold by CPF nothing else, not the MIWs or LKY hence PAP was lucky because of our sea and airport is the center of major SEA and world trade that's all during our growing years 70s & 80s.

Madhatter once said those born Sinkies are a lucky lot...... at least in this era.

When the government knows how to use the CPF funds to upgrade the country and bring in people to stay and work here due to top healthcare system, good infrastructure, internet, peaceful environment no real gangsters no homeless and beggars with best shopping, hotels and casino they hit the right note. Run it like a hotel charge GST the more people the merrier. That's where Sinkies start to feel the pinch.

We're thrown into the Worldwide arena we have no choice because : We have no cotton we only have Baa baa black sheeple ! Be entrepreneurs don't be a worker and fight minimum wage, that is our only way out and you'll survive among the tops the attas lot.

If you go around the entire world comparing or holidaying what's your first feeling or emotion when you touch down SG ?! Relieve and joy is it not ? Because of its law and order and peaceful environment and the only catch ? You must have S11 ! $$$ Money lah.... lol........

Whenever there's authorities there will be as much problems. In a family when the father lords over everyone how you feel ? There's so call restrictions and unhappiness to fear someone but if everyone is capable and understanding the authorities slowly will slag away it's nature. When my kids start to bring in enough money and behave righteously i talk less and smile more, no rules needed all common sense works well and better. Live happily ever after..... lol

If we've the law passed if you're not happy join the constitution make the law, why do we need COVID ground level Ambassadors ?! Stewpig is it not ? Giving away your Sovereignty to those upholding the law just like that .. who's the Boss now ? The citizen/offender or the civil servants who'll now talk cock and now act like they're kings and emperor ?! Who is to be blame or giving them excuses to blame the people instead ?

PAP will not be ousted i've hear a lot of praises for PAP despite all the controversies during this COVID thingy. Hey ! We get 3k x3 , 2k, 1k, 700, 300, etc.. compare to jiuhu kia you know which government is better ?

Getting oppies in is a luxury don't blame the people but WP has been a disappointment and others you barely even hear of them in normal days commenting or creating awareness or enlightening the people and suddenly erection time all become so abuzz ......

I sincerely hope PSP will succeed much better and thanks to LHY for standing out and LWL for speaking out. Ultimately we the people of Singapore must rise individually and when there's enough we will collectively have the desired authorities.

To conquer is to divide hence even though our covid datas showing it's not as deadly or worth the panic, lockdown sabotaging our own economy, health and livelihood it's not our own decision as well we've international laws, restrictions etc if you want change start from the self. We're many but how we are controlled by that few...lol

The basis and basic of what and hoo we are lies within our heart and our own hands. Becoming.......... Be well.

PAP - here since 1959 and still going strong. :tongue:

Sorry weekends with kids are so busy... I will write soft truths by soft truths instead...

Soft Truth: Foreign Talents necessary?

The answer is a plain and simple yes.

Using simple math, our Singaporean Singaporean population is less than 3m and we don’t make enough babies to top up the number, so unless we allow immigration to make up the shortfall, otherwise in the extreme sense we will disappear as a nation.

Since immigration is necessary, who do we bring in? Quality folks who can contribute the “business“ of SG. We drain the brains from other countries to help SG stay ahead of them. Do they get all the good jobs? Of course! They are usually Creme of the crop of what they do in their home country before we hijack them to work for SG.

We then ensure we attached Singaporeans to work under these foreign talents and extract knowledge from them for the betterment of the SG workforce.

I think the immigration policy that opened the floodgates of low quality migrants from before has been closed. Now it’s a lot tougher to get migration to SG. Only the top notched folks get in these days.

These foreigners leave their homes to come work for SG. To ensure we stay better than our competition.

Some of them are bad eggs for sure. But most are pretty worthy.

My boss is an Ang Moh. But you know what, he is a genius in what he does and he imparts good stuff to me. I am very grateful that I get to learn from these very capable folks. And they are only here because of very specific policies and strategy to continually attract them by our government.

Back to my main point, so are foreigners getting the juicy PMET jobs? Yes. Because unless we keep hijacking these clever folks to top up the collective brain power, if not, our workforce will become less relevant and eventually, obsolete.

Reminder. We got no resources, other than our people. So if our people become less capable than the competition. We will be left with nothing.

(To be continued... I need to take my kids for a haircut now)

Election really is here lmao.......so much subtle sympathy and pity for our plight but disguised beneath are the same old hard truths that we have no choice but to accept and let out backsides be farked with a large black dildo.

I don't have the energy to deal with the endless wave after wave of bullshyt anymore,after ten years.......u decide ur own fate.....Singapore as a nation is gone......it is more like a artificial shell,a golden facade,an image of wealth and GDP that has to be maintained,like the yellow brick road and the Wizard of Oz,it doesn't really exist,a manufactured artificial construct filled with any "talent" u can import....a hundred years ago ur ancestors were the talents that build this city,without the Chinese this city would never exist,today ur redundant worthless waiting to be replaced by better talents.the nation it was,the people,the culture and identity has disappeared a long time ago.....

Story teller, story teller, come forth and sing us the lullaby. Pretty please?

Lizzert

I wish 88798" s three children all the very best of luck in pursuing successful careers in the highly competitive
PHV Driver, Food Delivery Jockey and Security Guard fields.

p.s. In the off chance that one of your offspring should demonstrate reasonable flair in Academia, I wish and hope
that he or she will loose out on a scholarship and or preferred choice of study to a fully subsidised child of foreign origin.

Soft Truth: LKY (strongly rumored) to have offered Low Thia Khiang Ministerial post if he would jump ship.

Low is the legend that he is because he has proven that he can never be bought. Such is his character that it brought WP much supporters during the critical years. He was pretty much a one man show until the likes of Sylvia Lim, Pritam etc joined. LKY saw much in Low that he made his move on Low. Over the years, Low carried himself well and did his part to not stray too far to the extreme. He is a check on the government, by virtue of keeping himself there. Not be such a hinderance that government would strive to get rid of him any means necessary. He forged a good reputation in parliament and is generally well-liked. Ie. lkY will never shoot Low like he shot CSJ.

So thank you Mr Low for playing your much needed role so well. Hope Sylvia and Pritam can do what you did for SG.