• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Life, Lust,,Romance and Stomach of a Serial Monogamist...

Lunch At Thai Gold

After saying my peace prayers at Kwan Yin Temple, Hangry lah !!! :biggrin:

So...took a walk to Fortune Centre... ummm... nothing fancy my tummy there...crossed the road headed towards Sunshine Plaza.

Walked past this cafe called Thai Gold... ummm... gotta urge to eat Thai Pork Fried Rice...Khao Phat Moo....hehehehe:biggrin:

Lots of stuff in this menu... but as I am alone, can only order single dish...sigh...

Anyway.... ordered a Khao Phat Moo... taste shiok shiok ... just love porky pork fried rice which you cannot get at Sinkie run kopishop.

Must come again...next time bring P along... then can try more dishes.

Whahahahahaha :biggrin:

Lunch At Thai Gold

20141208_132856_zpsrelximba.jpg
[/URL]

Must come again...next time bring P along.

Whahahahahaha :biggrin:

tham ah han mang su wee lat dai mai?

Chor Boh Lan ... Now at Haig Road Eat Malay Putu Piring

December si bei chor boh lan... nabeizzzz :(

Drive around ... ended up in Geylang Serai - Haig Road Market. Decided to give this Putu Piring stall a try. Lots of accolades leh... not sure it is really that good...

Not bad leh.... but I still prefer the Indonesia style one at Smith Street ....:biggrin:

Beach Road very long u know, where lah?
Geylang i siam... how to bring P there :biggrin:

Wah Piang Eh! Go to the junction of Telok Kurau Road and East Coast Road, walk in the direction towards Still Road.

The 396 kopitiam has the Geylang Lor 29 Hokkien Hae Mee there! Further down the road, going past the motor-tiam and MadNest, the Beach Road Hae Mee Terng also found there!

Wah Piang Eh! Go to the junction of Telok Kurau Road and East Coast Road, walk in the direction towards Still Road.

The 396 kopitiam has the Geylang Lor 29 Hokkien Hae Mee there! Further down the road, going past the motor-tiam and MadNest, the Beach Road Hae Mee Terng also found there!

nabei lah... just now i at geylang serai u dun say earlier... i sure drop by to try :(

Founder Bak Kut Teh at Rangoon Road

Today had a good lunch with team colleagues at Founder BKT.

Actually wanted to go Ng Ah Sio BKT which is also along the same road. But a team member suggested Founder.

Was told that they started off at Balestier Road...

Anyway here are the pics :biggrin:

Tang O below...

Pig Stomach... nice :biggrin:

Pig Intestines.. Ter Hoon :biggrin:

Long Spare Ribs...

Ok... compare to Ng Ah Sio, this one less peppery...soup is clearer ... not bad...:biggrin:

Ehh... That picture don't look like hoon terng, look more like sueh terng, aka the small intestines.

whahahahaha :biggrin:

I have no idea cos I am not a Pig :biggrin:

Anyway, off to Changi Airport! Need to do a day trip....:biggrin:

Where Am I?

Last business trip for the year!

No P..... sort of miss her..... will she miss me?

yellowarse

"Wow, baby! Me so horny, me so horny ... me love you long time ..."

[video=youtube;Hch3HL8gPTk]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Hch3HL8gPTk[/video]

Not with the floozies in Caravelle place. Else, if overnighter ....cold bed next on your return :p

Was at the meeting place opposite Caravelle in the morning lah! ...hehehe:biggrin:

Now back but P is gone! :*:

She called me before I board to say she is with friends at MBS.

Nabeizzz... gambling woman chut pattern liaozzzz... :(

Nothing to eat... tapow-ed a KFC 2 piece meal.

The last time I ate KFC was more than 2 years ago at KLIA. Tastes great!

Maybe Jiu Hu 鸡 tastes better! :biggrin:

Singapore's KFC sucks! :oIo:

The Ah Noy KFC gal gave other people drumstick but not me! Jeebuy! Discriminate against Sinkies :oIo:

How come now no small bun huh? I remember last time the meal set got small bun leh? :confused:

Nabeizzz.... this is the last time I eat this crap junk food! :oIo:

If I know P going MBS casino, I should have stayed 1 nite in HCMC to "relax" "relax".

Now kena self pwned!

Wtf :oIo: