• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

LHL and LHY army life...

Can choose a vocation of their choice...
.... Arty and armoured switch off job...
.... without complete 2.5 year of NSF liability and return home from uni can get into Arty and armoured is a prestigious high tech technology vocation.

... Corruption... not sibei siong vocation....
... come back get put into officer rank lagi switch off job no need do guard duty, clean toilets and
.... fast promotion to captain to BG lagi switch off and go anywhere, idle or keng nobody can know...
Both never did march in NDP before.... embarrassing to have the 2 soft skin CAQ sons in the army....

How come not choose sibey siong vocations like commando, sniper and infantry where can break bones or get paralysed and can commit suicide one....

Knn... father very corrupt and evil.... NSF liability is a scam.... we are conned by PAP...

@Papsmearer tioboh...

Oppies don't mind LHY's national service records. He's one of them now. Oppies only nitpick about good PM Lee's NS records because they oppose for the sake of opposing.

Line man keng king... how they keng mai cho peng....

Land line communicatio now after ban from using over the air signal transmission communication... why?

There are many radio directional finder stations all over the places to catch radio signal transmission over the air. Within seconds they can make pin point accuracy where the transmitted location is... then send arty to fire at the location or send jetfighter to bomb the location.. habas leow....

So turn to land line for communication.. siong vocation for NSF liability boys... they have to carry a heavy roll of wires on their back.... lay lines from one point to another sometime ove

Keng time... once finish they are free and chobohlan time again... hope no one sabo the line cut it... usually the encik will sabo the line cut it and call this training.

Eh.... do you find Loong is an autistic type? I find him so and @Papsmearer too. Care to share....

The good PM Lee was said to be a marksman in the military. He could have been posted to the sniper unit if the artillery didn't insist for him. Napoleon once served in the artillery, just like our good PM Lee.

Great. Thanks John for sharing. He is a good man.

Get him come here for a chat...

Guard duty and ghost story in camp.....

This bs of ghost in certain bunks and site in camp is make up to scare us to keep walking and don't try to keng to rest in guard duty ... so it works both ways.... who frightens who....

These lanjiao an ugly faces rank and file kia bullies want to catch you tuang and take more 3 day guard duty... Christmas, NYE, CNY, school holidays and any other holidays and seasons is here.... finding 体生鬼 to do guard duty...

They play ghost I make ghost then.... keng time.... easy....

Go to the ghost bunks to make ghost noises.... bang the bed, tight up a bunch of matches and light it up and wave it near the windows.... and more keng ideas ..... to scare the shit out of them to enjoy my NSF liability life easier.... get some good rest and take a nap in the ghost bunk....

Then one day overslept.... wtf.... half and hour late.... jitpai chum leow....

keng again.... pick up a small rock first and thin

CoffeeAhSoh

Screenshot_2023-07-17-08-51-38-708-edit_com.cloudmosa.puffinFree.jpg

I keng you keng the driver orso keng...

As always radioman install radio sets in a land rover and a driver with us.... we are buddy...

He orso want to keng.... and let's do it...

He also has keng tool... see that I keng he joins in..

At late night 2 to 3 am he took out the spark plug and dip it in a liquid and put it back... engine misfires .... hosay liao....

Get a tow truck to send it back to workshop.... truck driver orso keng that his time to do it... half a day gone.... driver and I follow the truck back to workshop too

Mechanic orso take his time pretend other parts break down.... fix it...

Meanwhile we go bunk and do our grooming.... pangsai, shower, brush teeth, cut nails, make coffee, get at cookhouse take a nap.... do these to enjoy the NSF liability days easier...

Vehical is fixed ... then slowly drive back to deployment area.... tahpow some food on the way .... and one day gone... nice nice....

Chobolah all day long....

@Papsmearer .... next the armoured tanks breakdown at Mandai road... orso keng pretend breakdown...

Whats the hate with them?they been giving u 1000 plus cash these past 2 month to spend.
Hello... cheapsake you want.... TH made billions of dollars every year and Ho and Loong bonuses from TH is in hundreds of million close to a billion....

If they can make $400B this year give us $1B each is only cost $300B to them, still got extra $150B left.... that's how they shd do....

Armoured tank stuck at Mandai Road in convoy cannot climb up slope in tarmac road... what a joke....

As always, they don't fixed the problem.... same shit everytime... when the convoy armoured tanks hit a slope area in Mandai road it get stuck and jammed... never fail....

Then break time... wait for tow truck to come.... chobohlan time is here... time for smoke, coffee break and chat businesses and anything in between....

PAP no budget to buy new tanks.... wait for COE money to come from rip off car buyers...... to buy new tanks....

Btw... technology fail is also consider part of the training... as usual......

@Papsmearer .... tioboh... need to push PAP to replace with new tanks toy soon...

Next... commando training cockup... keng time...

Was attached to commando camp and snipper for exercise....

A SIB deployment area was under attack by commando troop...

I parked my j

batman1

Hello... cheapsake you want.... TH made billions of dollars every year and Ho and Loong bonuses from TH is in hundreds of million close to a billion....

If they can make $400B this year give us $1B each is only cost $300B to them, still got extra $150B left.... that's how they shd do....
Basically,your ranting is briefly :
NS For Sinkees
JOBS For Foreigners.
KNNCCB to PAP !!!:biggrin: