• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Jia lak liao. BOMBSHELL REPORT - Startling Spike in Singapore's Cancer Medication Sales in 2023!

orh mee suah

hbk75

Prediction: there will come a time when they will not be able to walk safely on the streets. :cool:

Take note that they are pushing the old farts ('economically unproductive useless eaters') to 'get protected'. :sneaky:

hbk75

This is what happen when you love malls and restaurants too much.

actually it sounds economic viable plan mah especially now with cpf annuity. imagine if everyone lifespan is 80 years. they will lose money. imagine if 68-70 up lorry. need to pay out 3 years and then profit.

Sustanon

This is what happen when you love malls and restaurants too much.
Fucking morons at MOH still have these garbage videos on their website..... the amount of fucking retards who voluntarily went for meh meh pak in this country is astonishing.... a country full of retards with no critical thinking ability..... Pak Ji Ki Lan Jiao ok..... meh meh pak lol....