• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Isawaran i think not simple, probably jiak more than is reported

Eisenhut

Cannot be for few hotel stay and F1..i think he jiak more than reported.

Even maybe got sleaze. What about maybe also too arrogant and make Ah sham jealous.

Ceca vs ceca can be competitive

Cannot be for few hotel stay and F1..i think he jiak more than reported.

Even maybe got sleaze. What about maybe also too arrogant and make Ah sham jealous.

Ceca vs ceca can be competitive
The fact this guy got whacked even though his godma is Whore Jinx, tells you the depth of crimes. Because he did other things for GLCs before he entered politics, I suspect that his crimes occurred back then. But they cannot whack him for those crimes, because it's too embarrassing to the PAP. So, they whack him for something rather innocuous like this. This developer Ong also give condo discount to FamiLee members in Nassim Jade scandal, and that was much worse then a few plane tickets and hotel rooms. Those FamiLee members never got whacked, all exonerated by Lau Goh.

LITTLEREDDOT

These are the material bribes.
The non-material bribes (escorts, prostitutes) were not disclosed and the prosecution chose not to press charges.

oliverlee

Yes this OBS very teeko and he’s infamous
Can’t be never push some pussies to horny indian
pundeks love free oysters. Actually anything free is good for these cheap bastards. The findings of a few concert tickets here and there are turning out to be a fucking joke. Cheebai like him would bend for tickets? Another Mas Salemat bad script that treats Sinkies as retards.

Rabbit7

wasn't it Iswaran who initiated, negotiated the acquisition of Taksin's Shin Corp, some years back ?
Did Singtel / Temasek lose money on this Thai deal, which led to the loss of Taksin's Premiership of Thailand ?

Rabbit7

How many Children does Iswaran have ?
What are the profession sof the Children ?
maybe the Children benefitted ?..or other Relatives ?

I suspect that Iswaran's defence would be that what he is charged with getting, were merely treats or gifts from one friend to another. His argument would be with his own wealth, he could easily afford to buy these small things for himself. There were no favours given to OBS in exchange, In fact, he will probably claim that he treated OBS back roti prata and cai png. :rolleyes::eek::laugh:

oliverlee

I suspect that Iswaran's defence would be that what he is charged with getting, were merely treats or gifts from one friend to another. His argument would be with his own wealth, he could easily afford to buy these small things for himself. There were no favours given to OBS in exchange, In fact, he will probably claim that he treated OBS back roti prata and cai png. :rolleyes::eek::laugh:
as a fucking civil servant he jolly well knew he wasn’t allowed to accept favours or gifts, not even a 10 cent Hacks sweet

sbfuncle

I say form another charge party and convert him as wu dian zen ren.
Charge back his political party.
Want me to die, lai lah. 谁怕谁

When I commit some crimes at work, I will also know my colleague committing it. Tio boh. Stating real example here :geek:

millim6868

Cb as a minister u earn millions, would u take 380k when u earmarking, cb papigs trying to cover up ,the amount is in billions,cb sinkies must ne smart,if u earn millions would u take few 100k as freebies,cb,u can afford ,u only corrupt if the funking bribe is a lot like billions, n F1 aroun, d d for donkey years,papaigs want to just close with a fine n save the image of papigs

millim6868

Cb as a minister u earn millions, would u take 380k when u earmarking, cb papigs trying to cover up ,the amount is in billions,cb sinkies must ne smart,if u earn millions would u take few 100k as freebies,cb,u can afford ,u only corrupt if the funking bribe is a lot like billions, n F1 aroun, d d for donkey years,papaigs want to just close with a fine n save the image of pa

millim6868

wasn't it Iswaran who initiated, negotiated the acquisition of Taksin's Shin Corp, some years back ?
Did Singtel / Temasek lose money on this Thai deal, which led to the loss of Taksin's Premiership of Thailand ?
That one cover up cb really lost monies,lol,but sinkies 70% are dumb the are paying it,lol