• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Is there any Policeman forumner in this forum? Including current or former or retired

qwert

Just curious to know. Including either current policeman still serving in the police or Ex-policeman that already left and switch to other careers or retired policemen, all also can.

If have, I want to ask him something

Re: Is there any Policeman forumner in this forum? Including current or former or ret

NSF policeman can use or not?

Police works caries so what are you looking for? Riot squad, jaik leow bee Mat police officer, road traffic police, prison police or every day see dead people policemen.

Just curious to know. Including either current policeman still serving in the police or Ex-policeman that already left and switch to other careers or retired policemen, all also can.

Re: Is there any Policeman forumner in this forum? Including current or former or ret

There's a few bros who are makan pao here....golden dragon is one

There's also a police scholar, but he policeman for a short while only. :wink:

what is his nick?

think so long as anyone ever work as a policeman for 1-2 years should be able to answer my query. But Traffic police cannot

he has not posted with that nick for some time, when I find out which nick he is currently using, will let you know. :wink:

escher

Are you related to the smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY?

If you are, you no need to ask here.

If you are not, no police can be bothered to help you as they exist purely as decorations in Stinkapore and to give hatchet service to LKY and his family

All other sinkies can fuck off

Fishypie

I Know there are at Least 2 ex-Prison Wardens residing Here.One a Mr.Know-aLL who posts Like he
knows eVerything under the Sun; and the Other a more subLimed One, who's aLways at Loggerhead
with Tony Monero..:cool::eek::smile:

Fishypie

Aren't those hints cLose enough ?..so what's your Business here btw ?..:*::cool:

he has not posted with that nick for some time, when I find out which nick he is currently using, will let you know. :wink:

As if you know.....fuck you man. :oIo:

Fuck you sonofabitch.

Cheebye...dun treat forummers here like small kids ok?

Know say know, dun know it's ok. Dun fucking bluff here.

Cheebye...dun treat forummers here like small kids ok?

Know say know, dun know it's ok. Dun fucking bluff here.

Cheebye to you too.

Dun fucking show your delusion of grandeur in every post.

Fuck you sonofabitch.

wauhahhaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!....a passionate lover and licking perineum specialist uttering such profanities...a great intellectual clone hunter...the resident great poet....the resident clone hunter...the think tank of this forum....the sudden fall from grace...plummeting down the cliff of vulgarites into the valley of death...... and hallelujah!!!!

angbin

TS you may wish to PM this nick - ramseth

Cheebye to you too.

Dun fucking show your delusion of grandeur in every post.

delusion of grandeur is the right description for the forum's perineum licking good fella JW5...wauhahhaa!!!
stabbing people from behind...swearing I NEVER ZAP PEOPLE!!!!...wauhahhaaa...a blatant liar, a back stabber, a shit stirer....the resident clone expert!!...wauahhahhhaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!...plummeting from the ivory towel of intellectualism to the depths of profanities....oh what a shameful and disgraceful FALL FROM GRACE!!!!!!!!! this is J W 5 .....!!!

Fishypie

Kopi; your faVe coLOur is PurpLe ah ?...:wink:

delusion of grandeur is the right description for the forum's perineum licking good fella JW5...wauhahhaa!!!
stabbing people from behind...swearing I NEVER ZAP PEOPLE!!!!...wauhahhaaa...a blatant liar, a back stabber, a shit stirer....the resident clone expert!!...wauahhahhhaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!...plummeting from the ivory towel of intellectualism to the depths of profanities....oh what a shameful and disgraceful FALL FROM GRACE!!!!!!!!! this is J W 5 .....!!!

why, thank you. :biggrin: