• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious [I'm suddenly curious! haha] Did the Ex-Husband of Madam Gan (颜) Siok Bin (淑敏) KISS HER LIPS during their "4 star hotel wedding dinner"?

LexLuthor

So you tell the judge the marriage is not consummated the judge will straightaway believe you?

Not like that meh?

Does the judge know both of you went for a honeymoon?

Yeah. Got problem meh?

If the judge knows you go for honeymoon, then you think he will believe both of you never fuck? Then go honeymoon for what?

Oh! Then the judge will ask the reason for not consummating?

Yeah lah! The law says it's either wilful refusal of one party to fuck or that party has a medical incapacity.

Oh! Sorry lah, I didn't read properly. I kanchiong want to use non-consummation as an excuse.

Hello! The judge not stupid lah. If the judge issues freely an annulment on non-consummation, then who want to go by way of divorce?

Yeah, I agree. But not everyone will shun divorce. For me, I want to use annulment to say I'm still single as opposed to a divorcee. And if I say non-consummation, people will think I'm still virgin mah.

Hello! Even if your marriage is not consummated, it's not saying you were a virgin on the night of wedding, OK? If it were, then every Geylang chicken go get married and then annul the marriage on the basis of non-consummation, the chicken becomes virgin again?

Hello! Can you not use chicken to prove your point. Very sensitive you know.

Oh! Sorry, sorry. Ms Phoenix jie jie.

算你識相!

LexLuthor

So now how? I already announced in the forum that we were married for years and that we did not have to prove non-consummation, just declare.

Then you go announce again and tell those kaypoh in the forum that it's either wilful refusal or medical incapacity.

Cannot lah ! This cb kia @empathizerofeatshitndie screen captured all of my posts. I itchy mouth declared in the forum that my husband and I tried every position but my husband could not find the hole leh.

So it's not wilful refusal because both of you were actively trying to fuck ?

Yes, you are right.

Then that leaves you with medical incapacity. You can say your husband impotent, so easy.

But I itchy mouth already announced that he had difficulties finding the hole, and not about not being able to "get up". The most jialat thing is I said no need to prove, just declare non-consummation. So now if I go back to "plug the hole" of lies, another cb kia @sbfuncle will expose me.

Sorry ah ! I can only stomp my feet and say : "I don't know what to say!"

What about beat bird eyes ? Can I say my husband got beat bird eyes? He couldn't find the hole because he had beat bird eyes, and that beat bird eyes is an incapacity ?

I think your stupidity will have a better chance of qualifying as a medical incapacity.

KNN, now then I know when you tell a lie, you need to tell a few more lies to cover the 1st lie. But I cannot let these cb kias in the forum ridicule me.

Hm.... then don't engage them on facts and evidence. Just keep repeating ad nauseam and challenge them to swear and swear, like what you have been doing all this while.

Wah ! You are really my 知己.

LexLuthor

KNN, all this while I honestly believed if marriage was annulled on the grounds of non-consummation, it's proof that I'm a virgin. How wrong I was ! Actually your Geylang chicken annulled marriage does not mean the chicken is still a virgin is the perfect illustration.

Screenshot_1.jpg

Do you have the cloth which proves your virginity? :unsure:

https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Deuteronomy 22:16-18&version=NIV

Her father will say to the elders, “I gave my daughter in marriage to this man, but he dislikes her. Now he has slandered her and said, ‘I did not find your daughter to be a virgin.’ But here is the proof of my daughter’s virginity.” Then her parents shall display the cloth before the elders of the town, and the elders shall take the man and punish him.

Chinese version:
https://www.o-bible.com/cgibin/ob.cgi?version=hgb&book=deu&chapter=22

女 子 的 父 亲 要 对 长 老 说 , 我 将 我 的 女 儿 给 这 人 为 妻 , 他 恨 恶 她 ,
信 口 说 她 , 说 , 我 见 你 的 女 儿 没 有 贞 洁 的 凭 据 。 其 实 这 就 是 我 女 儿 贞 洁 的 凭 据 。 父 母 就 把 那 铺 在 本 城 的 长 老 面 前 。
本 城 的 长 老 要 拿 住 那 人 , 惩 治 他,

LexLuthor

Screenshot_1.jpg

@ginmother @sbfuncle @empathizerofeatshitndie lip lai lip lai !

"My marriage is annulled on the basis of non-consummation of marriage which is why I am a virgin"

So I'm correct. She is a virgin because her marriage is annulled on the basis of non-consummation of marriage.

So if any Geylang chickens annulled marriage, they would immediately be transformed to virgins. That is the logic.

But if her marriage is NOT annulled on the grounds of non-consummation, which we now know is the case because she "paotoh" herself, then her claim of virginity is no longer valid.

大话精 exposed !

You swear! You swear!

Why?

Because I cannot prove I am a virgin mah.

So swearing can create a hymen?

No lah! I need to change the topic from proving I'm a virgin to your swearing.

But I swear or no swear it will not make any difference if your hymen is already broken, right?

Yeah lah, but if I keep repeating people will forget I don't have evidence mah.
Tsk tsk tsk Cantonese dog change topic is you dare not swear so asked me to prove while dare not take up my virginity test challenge. 够贱!

So you tell the judge the marriage is not consummated the judge will straightaway believe you?

Not like that meh?

Does the judge know both of you went for a honeymoon?

Yeah. Got problem meh?

If the judge knows you go for honeymoon, then you think he will believe both of you never fuck? Then go honeymoon for what?

Oh! Then the judge will ask the reason for not consummating?

Yeah lah! The law says it's either wilful refusal of one party to fuck or that party has a medical incapacity.

Oh! Sorry lah, I didn't read properly. I kanchiong want to use non-consummation as an excuse.

Hello! The judge not stupid lah. If the judge issues freely an annulment on non-consummation, then who want to go by way of divorce?

Yeah, I agree. But not everyone will shun divorce. For me, I want to use annulment to say I'm still single as opposed to a divorcee. And if I say non-consummation, people will think I'm still virgin mah.

Hello! Even if your marriage is not consummated, it's not saying you were a virgin on the night of wedding, OK? If it were, then every Geylang chicken go get married and then annul the marriage on the basis of non-consummation, the chicken becomes virgin again?

Hello! Can you not use chicken to prove your point. Very sensitive you know.

Oh! Sorry, sorry. Ms Phoenix jie jie.

算你識相!
Obviously you are saying your own Cantonese family women that slept around sell nude sell cb so marriage NON consummated also can be non virgin but not me hokkien virgin before AND after marriage. Btw I consider the after part still virgin a failure marriage so I don’t know why you Cantonese dog prostitute descendant so jealous of me. Must be very Gian virgin because your Cantonese women are 100% non virgin before marriage. Pui!

So now how? I already announced in the forum that we were married for years and that we did not have to prove non-consummation, just declare.

Then you go announce again and tell those kaypoh in the forum that it's either wilful refusal or medical incapacity.

Cannot lah ! This cb kia @empathizerofeatshitndie screen captured all of my posts. I itchy mouth declared in the forum that my husband and I tried every position but my husband could not find the hole leh.

So it's not wilful refusal because both of you were actively trying to fuck ?

Yes, you are right.

Then that leaves you with medical incapacity. You can say your husband impotent, so easy.

But I itchy mouth already announced that he had difficulties finding the hole, and not about not being able to "get up". The most jialat thing is I said no need to prove, just declare non-consummation. So now if I go back to "plug the hole" of lies, another cb kia @sbfuncle will expose me.

Sorry ah ! I can only stomp my feet and say : "I don't know what to say!"

What about beat bird eyes ? Can I say my husband got beat bird eyes? He couldn't find the hole because he had beat bird eyes, and that beat bird eyes is an incapacity ?

I think your stupidity will have a better chance of qualifying as a medical incapacity.

KNN, now then I know when you tell a lie, you need to tell a few more lies to cover the 1st lie. But I cannot let these cb kias in the forum ridicule me.

Hm.... then don't engage them on facts and evidence. Just keep repeating ad nauseam and challenge them to swear and swear, like what you have been doing all this while.

Wah ! You are really my 知己.
Again you Cantonese dog are the one telling lies when I am not saying a single lie at all that my marriage is annulled. Pui!

View attachment 193019
@ginmother @sbfuncle @empathizerofeatshitndie lip lai lip lai !

"My marriage is annulled on the basis of non-consummation of marriage which is why I am a virgin"

So I'm correct. She is a virgin because her marriage is annulled on the basis of non-consummation of marriage.

So if any Geylang chickens annulled marriage, they would immediately be transformed to virgins. That is the logic.

But if her marriage is NOT annulled on the grounds of non-consummation, which we now know is the case because she "paotoh" herself, then her claim of virginity is no longer valid.

大话精 exposed !
WTF 大话精is you telling lies that I am a chicken and so non virgin before marriage. Your Cantonese family sell nude sell cb is then chicken and so non virgin before marriage whereas I am a virgin before AND after marriage. Pui!

She is an oxymoron. Cannot find CB hole and cannot enter the hole cannot co-exist lah.
According to your Ccb Cantonese dog chicken mouth that dare not swear if I am a virgin you die a violent death and 18 generations whores. I am a virgin not like your chicken mother so familiar with holes. Pui!

亲,是打,不是fly.

You Loser Whore @empathizerofeatshitndie aka @Sinkie aka @glockman aka @Valium aka @CottonmouthAKA @ginmother Jeremy Quek of failure biz SUPERFUTUREKIDS, TINITECH CO and SKINNYFATKIDS WORLDWIDE hide in rat hole fabricate lies and photos of Gansiokbin to smear Gansiokbin a virgin as slut whore mistress to win Pui!​

JEREMY QUEK
- 50 years old Catholic
- Queenstown Secondary School 1986 to 1989. Dropout from Singapore Polytechnic and also dropout from Institute of Management UK, both pursued and dropout after one year. Jealous loser attacked Gansiokbin a scholar degree holder as he is jealous of degree holder.
- Said in his Tinitech co want to “build human dignity” but did degrading and inhumane treatment of Gansiokbin for years, almost a decade.
- Said in his Superfuturekids co “leveraging on data… .to serve human needs” while he hide in his rat hole stealing Gansiokbin data from name, address, NRIC number, short hair and face features to everything to smear and abuse Gansiokbin, everyday spewing evil filthy lies to insult Gansiokbin and use a short hair porn woman photo to label name and address to pass off as Gansiokbin and smear Gansiokbin as slut whore mistress.
- Do prayer psalm 130 5 6 “more than just a watchman for daybreak” to seek assurance of forgiveness from God to let him go heaven despite doing daily smearing and abuse of Gansiokbin.
- Condemned “thieving muddled as creativity” in LinkedIn AND condemned people that think thieving is brilliant and cool yet ownself everyday and for years so proud of thieving Gansiokbin data and fabricated evil filthy lies and photos of Gansiokbin to smear Gansiokbin a virgin as slut whore mistress as if that’s creativity, cool and brilliant.
- Self claimed in LinkedIn that he is “not an asshole and one of the nicest people you will ever meet” while he everyday hide in rat hole to abuse, smear, trample and insult Gansiokbin a virgin as slut whore mistress.
- Despicable dog asshole criminal son of Cantonese whore that started threads - and use his clone @ginmother etc - to start threads smearing Gansiokbin a virgin as slut whore mistress to dirty Gansiokbin google search result and then after that turned around to accuse Gansiokbin is dirty prostitute and that’s why google search is dirty
48F998D1-B904-4528-B625-8C1AC39DC484.png
CFE61FB1-5D9C-48F2-A1EA-5A83CACEEB1E.png