• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

If you strike $10 mil toto this friday..

CheebyeAlamakingHorGaoGan

20130221041139udj8r.jpeg

ronron, does it makes you rich to post news and videos here everyday?

THE_CHANSTER

Saw long queues at change alley for this toto crap. Chances of striking are so low but if you buy toto you at least have a flying pink elephants chance of winning vs zero if you don't buy.

Typical Sinkie mentality trait. Anyway, I don't understand why SP doesn't allow online play. This would alleviate many of the queues at SP outlets but if people want to waste their time queuing....

Brubeck

Re: What car to buy if strike $10 mil tomorrow?

I will register a business in order to buy a pickup van.

I figure diesel fuel is cheaper and more economical. And, you can put a mattress at the back for having fun with China mei mei, again, more exciting and save on hotel costs. The only drawback is the speed limit of 70 km/h.

shOUTloud

Get the BMW X6. The fucking thing looks like a damn Batmobile. Really cool. Only $0.5m. 5% of your winnings. Affordable.

shOUTloud

Then sway sway within this time found out got cancer with 6 months left to live.
Or the day you go to the bank after few months decide to withdraw the money kena knocked down by car....
Life is so uncertain got windfall 10 million still dun want to spend then wait for what?

Fair enough. Will reward myself with 10k a month to buy whatever gadgets, cheong casino or ktvs or whatever crap for six months. But still dump the majority of the $$ inside a bank account.

Need to cool down and not make weird reckless decisions such as buying a X6 or 2 condos.

Capano2121

see.. govt never support u..

my nephew entering his 6 yr phd.... every yr on dean list....govt also never support...

but take crumbs all over..giving scholarship to foreigners from all over from sec 2 to jc ...

Aiyoh! What to do? Serve NS one mah! Not given scholarship because baptised through the PAP Kindergarten mah!

garlic

Me will donate 1 ambulance to assissi hospice as i appreciate the good work they did for a recent deceased relative. The rest will dump in savings all at bank.. no need make rash decisions...

hotbot

i will at most spent $5 for quick pick entries. the probability of striking is as good as looking for a needle in the sea. take it as donating $5 to the charity, comm. chest!

Mai tu liow ah... quick ah...go buy TOTO today ah... last call today... last call...

Will buy a SLK200. Not too flashy yet atas enough.

You charbor? That's a charbor car. No power also.

Anyway 10 million (if you sole winner) is not alot of money nowsadays especially in sinkieland....but I dun mind striking.....1 million also enough

4 years ago on 1 humid night at Changi Village car park, I once had a conversation with this Ah Kua that I knew for quite some time..

Over a ciggarette, She asked me what I'm going do if I strike it rich one day.. I told her I will sponsor her to Bangkok to do boobs operation.. All expenses will be on me.. Can see that she was delighted with my promise even though she knew I was joking..

But too bad till now I can't fulfill my promise to her..

Fook Seng

simple, if me strike 10 million SGD, will do the following:
1. invest 9.5 million in blue chips, using returns and/or dividends to fund #2
2. use 0.5 million to kick off a soup kitchen, employing locals to cook for the local needy.

What would you do when the 0.5 million is fully used? Draw on the 9.5 million in reserve?

bro,
read point 1, somewhere after the first comma :smile::smile::smile:
anyway, me think a lot of folks just secretly pushed that resignation letter under a pile of rubbish in their desk drawers :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: