• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I Very Kind Lady am so proud to fight criminal dogs snakes all by myself indeed

You don't scare, he's old man, no teeth, cannot bite your beef curtains and tear out your cheebye.

He will slowly nibble your curtains and use his tongue to jab your clitoris then use his fist to satisfy your big hole.
I am so proud to fight Xia suay cantonese prostitute descendants spewing evil filthy lies of me everyday.

I am so proud to fight Xia suay stupid betrayal pap robbing me of what I paid heftily for: integrated shield plan. Not to mention my citizen entitlement of free Coronavirus treatment.

I am so proud to fight sia beggar dogs and bitches here and out there taking me taxpayer money and trampling me with evil filthy lies Song Song.

Valium

Sequence-01.gif

Xia suay useless liar son of whore evil filthy coward Cantonese human pest cockroach bullying woman to win. I am so proud to slap you cantonese cockroaches here everyday until the end of my life

I am very unlucky to be harmed by evil filthy Cantonese cockroaches all my life

spotter542

Any kind soul here got porn website to recommend ?
Not into BDSM though
This thread sibeh hardcore , it will make even the most hardened pirates or construction workers blush

rotiprata

I Very Kind Lady am so proud to fight criminal dogs snakes all by myself and fight Coronavirus all by myself deserted by my country.
u dun any O how spin lies, twist facts hor!....
u chose to leave after getting fired by ur boss... no one forced to leave.. then hor lian, act smart...invest in jiuhu property boom... now LL kena burnt ... kpkb blame father, blame mother... please dun ever come back, traitor!!! :geek: