• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

i feel sad at this moment

Re: Kill Krafty Once And For All Or ...

i was feeling unhappy the other day, really! then the more pple came in to post, i decided to play along. sorry about that and thanks to all for your concern.:biggrin::o

Go and die lah fucking attention seeker :oIo:

Some make fun of him, some loath him, some encourage him, and lastly, some do love him, LOL

1. bro, you are pretty sentimental leh!
2. i believe that there are some who are kind and generous towards the krafty case.
3. no one can literally help krafty except himself, making the first move.
4. yes, he looks like some attention-seeking mamaboy!
5. krafty, grow up.

i never thought of seeking attention lah, just bored and alone, so come here and chit chat lor...

1. bro, you are pretty sentimental leh!
2. i believe that there are some who are kind and generous towards the krafty case.
3. no one can literally help krafty except himself, making the first move.
4. yes, he looks like some attention-seeking mamaboy!
5. krafty, grow up.

at the end of day...he is just seeking attention, n we gave him...

hope he has orgasm liao...

ok, -now, go wash ur shorts....

i never thought of seeking attention lah, just bored and alone, so come here and chit chat lor...

1. if you are bored and alone.
2. get some hobby or pets.
3. but not some women.
4. man, you cannot and don't know how to manage some gals.
5. i bet! you get into deeper shit faster than any guys.

talkincock

谢谢大师。。。。。。。。。

14814671fc0b3962979e6c3c926c765201b1edb6.jpg