• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hot News! Allegations of Sun Ho having an affair with one of her church-mates

koKSia

It's actually quite funny how sinkies look at these few simple photos can conclude people having affairs. Worst is so many sinkies in this thread chipping in. Tsk tsk tsk.

if every divorce/adultery case need porn pictures then graduates will also join PI firm...tsk tsk tsk...

Don't mean porn pictures la but more solid stuff like two oof them going dinner together or some secret confessions or SMS texts or close confidente expose.

koKSia

Don't mean porn pictures la but more solid stuff like two oof them going dinner together or some secret confessions or SMS texts or close confidente expose.

That means they are being followed? By who? Haha. If you got affair, you tell a close friend and one day it got leaked out, so who's to blame? Haha
You believe what you want to believe lor. I only believe they're not holy.

pls dun insult soursop, soursop is a holy fruit which prevent cancer.. Conhee is cancerous.

Oh my gourd! soursop is a holy fruit...damn how I ill treated my soursop tree in my garden!! by plucking all the soursop I could get to make juices, place them in a glass beaker, with ice cube & refrigerate...now I must go bow down to that HOLY TREE!!:biggrin:

watchman8

I think the recently released photos of horsey and mark kwan is quite telling. These are not the usual poses one has with friends.

WongMengMeng

I think the recently released photos of horsey and mark kwan is quite telling. These are not the usual poses one has with friends.

Don't know about poses, but I do know that the below POSTS from you are most telling:

WongMengMeng, all of us already confessed that we are PAP IB.

At least PAP pays GD, Lock, me and many others PAP IB double for working on public holidays.

Based on my pap ib database, one of sammyboy nick is the current changi chalet warden. If WMM and his clones continue to waste our time, the warden will have special treatment for the tikko cheapo new inmate. ….

ahkow

Re: Sun Ho's alleged lover Mark Kwan? Here's some videos..................

Just looking at the brainwashed dumbfuck cunts in City Harvest Jerk makes me want to puke!:oIo:

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/RWSJK0Vz66M" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/928L3yMj0IU" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Everybody seems like psycho themselves to kenna "Gong Tau". I saw one guy look at his phone when Con Hee uttered trance-like noises, though.

enterprise2

Everybody seems like psycho themselves to kenna "Gong Tau". I saw one guy look at his phone when Con Hee uttered trance-like noises, though.

Better than smoking grass or having mind blowing sex!!

I worry if no one get conned by con hee. means con men cannot earn a living liaoz.

Looking at the pics, it's a relief that none of my friends and relatives are in CHC. KNN, even more satanic than satan.

Extremist

1236950_10151691233693922_63471835_n.jpg
1239430_10151691236123922_1924113947_n.jpg

nitefly

[video=dailymotion;x1488sp]http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x1488sp_ho-sun-you-stupid-cross-over-project_music[/video]

Kuailan

If divorce on ground that wife has affair, then alimony is much reduced. Unless con hee himself also has affair, which is why he has been tolerating her gigolo?

Sun Ho in US has been screwed by the black over and over, she a real bitch
and accomplice to the cheating game of CHC by the million but act innocent!!

No horse run for the real Horse!!

Sun Ho in US has been screwed by the black over and over, she a real bitch
and accomplice to the cheating game of CHC by the million but act innocent!!

No horse run for the real Horse!!

unlikely that she has becum zebra crossing, although crossover to pony is likely. because once she has gone black, she won't go back. :p