• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Had a nice dinner today

no, from amk, gai siao by that simi 排排站 makan variety program
geylang which lor?

Oh crap i dunno the exact spot need to find on google map. It's opposite the even lorongs. It's near a temple. Oh yes it's under the same building as the stall selling frog porriage. I wonder if you are aware of that place. The few lorongs are all food stalls. I can show you on google map if you still don't know.

You should have eat this morning then ur dinner will be free and the rest of the year

407626_426801140715493_361804249_n.jpg

I wonder how long the line to carls was for that promo. No way in hell can anyone expect to be the 1st 50 if he reaches there at 9am.

Me too me too, I touched down in Changi at 8.15pm went straight to have these then went home at 11pm

E654EBC2-31F0-48C9-9DC5-F0AF2FA6F69C-206-00000003AB8B731E.jpg

77045C57-B287-4A2A-8B0D-9857DC005E2A-206-00000003D512444D.jpg

E8B33030-5756-43BE-B679-7BDE859FD05A-206-00000004050849DC.jpg

E3D589E4-CFC1-4D47-B86A-53822AFFE42A-206-000000042C92DD9B.jpg

What a great dinner after so long

Joe did u eat and drink all of that alone?

Do u take pics of every single meal you have?

No la I was with Jlokta. I normally don't take pic of every single meal unless its special. I just touched down to home base so its special. :biggrin:

Fishypie

No la I was with Jlokta. I normally don't take pic of every single meal unless its special. I just touched down to home base so its special. :biggrin:

Bro, the nextime you touch down; head straight to the staffs' canteen..where there's so much varieties of LocaL fares and very reasonabLy priced too.:smile: