• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

is it immoral to hold a sham wedding dinner to profit from angpaos?

sbfuncle

This kind of person very chow kwan type.
They can use the wedding angpow go honeymoon without thinking is immoral.

This kind of person also very selfish kind.
Even helping own mum they will think it as a good deed de woh.

Extremely immoral. Is a shame on humanity.

gsbslut

Stupidman
This kind of person very chow kwan type.
They can use the wedding angpow go honeymoon without thinking is immoral.

This kind of person also very selfish kind.
Even helping own mum they will think it as a good deed de woh.

Extremely immoral. Is a shame on humanity.
yah. very calculative person type character

potato29

what do u think?
after wedding dinner, then pretend never consummate, then go court get annulment and proclaim virginity.
i think very bad character. u think so?
we already know you got rape by her, how to never consummate.
stay together some more.

millim6868

Knn Don understand why must hv wedding dinners worse is now more expensive n knn all.couoles try to make a profit out of it,theyshoukd just invite close relatives that's all

别人笑我大话精
我笑法官分不清
婚宴吸金蜜月亲
红包满满抵年薪
You sia suay Chinese dog son of chicken mouth only repeating all Ccb lies and false accusations of me that I have answered many times with your Cantonese dog pride. Pui!

lostvirgin

Oh dear, such people are shameless.
Who's this??

All the hotel guests should join in to help find the entrance to her Batu Cave. Maybe all can enter together.