• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

GPGT - The Day I Lost My Manhoot ... A True Sinkie Story

Upz thread fuck ah Meng the resident retard....
Make this thread a sticky so we can fuck and curse his family as and when

Upz thread fuck ah Meng the resident retard....
Make this thread a sticky so we can fuck and curse his family as and when

wah...:biggrin: Khun Narong is back with more hatred...I rike :biggrin:

Limpei busy now... you continue okie... when chiu see this thread go to Page Too, remember to bumpzzz ok..:biggrin:

meanwhile, kumsia to you and your doggies and crones for the sappork! :biggrin:

You have improved a lot in your carefulness, so much so that I got nothing to say for now! :o

Good Morning Tak san... my day start sibei early today... gotta visit customers... sibei siongzzz... TCSS here more shiok than listening to these tsibuy self entitled customers! :*:

Hahaha...later got time i post another peek for u to anal-lice :biggrin:

Have a wonderful day! Gotta lots of siao kows here to entertain u...:biggrin:

TTYL :biggrin: