Part 3...
Whilst resting, strangely... there was a strong iron stench in the car...
... next i felt my inner thighs with my fingers...swiped the liquid and took a smell...FUG FUG... IT WAS BLOOD! OMG BLOOD! And so much Bloody Blood all over the passenger seat in my Lau Peh Merc!
Shit! Jesus! Buddha! Allah!! Jip Pai Lao Peh sure gan me upside down...Tsibuy....
Took out the tissue box at the back seat...dressed up and then she just watched me cleaning up the car... asked her for some perfume... sprayed all over ... nabei...
Nabeizzz... after cleaning... opened all the 4 doors... and airing it while both of us stood and rested our karchngs on the bonnet outside...
I asked her why so much blood and if she was hokay? She then told me she was a Virgin! OMG...I fug a Virgin at 18!!! I dunch know happy or huat... but I remember I arm chio lor and indeed feel beri berry MAN
Aniwae... I sent her home to Siglap and then tiringly drove home ...
Next day, she called me ... then there were no mobile fone nor sms or whatsapp hor... we spoke on the fone... then she asked me what if she gotta preggie? I chuatio... nabei... so zoon huanzz or she chut pattern...
Cut the long story short, her period came and it was all uneventful... hehehe...
Time passed... I got to know more of her charboh peng yews from her blue uniform JC... some of them were so chio that I couldnt resist... dated one of them... had wonderful sex in my Lau Peh's Merc again... no fugging BLOOD at least... but alas... was caught by her and we broke off ...
.... her peektures coming up after I zhang Chui...