• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Given out scholarship like there is no tmr

PissNPiss

Locals have to sell flats to study uni oversea while foreigners are given full scholarship.

Continue to looks stupid.

Feel ashamed as Sinkie.

VTO2016

http://news.nanyangpost.com/2013/05/Singapore-SM2.html

提供全额奖学金 新加坡三所大学在河北录取一批学生
星期六, 五月 25, 2013

今日记者从衡水中学获悉,今年新加坡教育部在河北省共招收31名学生,衡水中学被录取7名,占全省录取总人数的近四分之一,以绝对优势位居全省第一。

衡水中学此次被新加坡著名高校所录取的高二年级7名学生,他们是:邱保树、姚少楠、张昊、孙培轩、米柯宇、谷雅劼、付神骆,顺利通过了由新加坡教育部组织的笔试和面试,成功被新加坡国立大学、科技大学和南洋理工大学录取,并将获得由新加坡SM2项目颁发的高校全额奖学金。

据悉,新加坡Senior Middle 2项目主要招收中国重点高中高二年级理科学生,并为其提供高校奖学金。(长城网)

escher

Locals have to sell flats to study uni oversea while foreigners are given full scholarship.

Continue to looks stupid.

Feel ashamed as Sinkie.

VTO2016

http://news.nanyangpost.com/2013/05/Singapore-SM2.html

提供全额奖学金 新加坡三所大学在河北录取一批学生
星期六, 五月 25, 2013

今日记者从衡水中学获悉,今年新加坡教育部在河北省共招收31名学生,衡水中学被录取7名,占全省录取总人数的近四分之一,以绝对优势位居全省第一。

衡水中学此次被新加坡著名高校所录取的高二年级7名学生,他们是:邱保树、姚少楠、张昊、孙培轩、米柯宇、谷雅劼、付神骆,顺利通过了由新加坡教育部组织的笔试和面试,成功被新加坡国立大学、科技大学和南洋理工大学录取,并将获得由新加坡SM2项目颁发的高校全额奖学金。

据悉,新加坡Senior Middle 2项目主要招收中国重点高中高二年级理科学生,并为其提供高校奖学金。(长城网)

Sinkies got what the fuck they voted for.

the good secondary schools have specific target areas in PRC that they can go to to poach for students... total of 200 bond-free scholarships per year if me recalled correctly... HUAT AH!

2016 too late,,should have stopped this BS in 2011 but thanks to the 60%

Yes could be a case of too little too late.
As it stands now sinkies already outnumbered by PRs and FTs liao....not forgetting amongst us pink ICs there are substantial newly converted ones.

PissNPiss

bro,
ai zai... spoken to my neighbors whom are new converts, they don't support the MIWs :p:p:p

Hopefully lor..after converted would means all in the same ship and need to throw the captain into the sea if sailing into the wrong direction

bro,
ai zai... spoken to my neighbors whom are new converts, they don't support the MIWs :p:p:p

Agree that foreigners got more balls and are more politically savvy.
Miw scums might have miscalculated this move.....

hahaha, looks like their "brilliant" polcy may just backfire on them and give them cream pies on their faces.................. :biggrin:

Most of the researchers in AStar are foreigners and naturalized sinkees (foreigners are required to become sinkees to keep their scholarships). $1 million spent per person, you can see how much of our money goes to fund foreigners. Foreigners have it so good under the PAP.
After they are done with their 6 year bond ....off they go in a hurry, armed with a world-class university Phd and work experience, to a better life in the West.
Sinkapore remains a stepping stone for foreigners, then, now and forever.

Things pappies dishing out free to foreigners.

Citizenship
Permanent Residency
Work Passes
Scholarships

Which country gives you a citizenship instantly plus an all expense paid education in Ivy League schools up to post-doc and then 6 years guaranteed job? Only sinkapore!

Most of the researchers in AStar are foreigners and naturalized sinkees (foreigners are required to become sinkees to keep their scholarships). $1 million spent per person, you can see how much of our money goes to fund foreigners. Foreigners have it so good under the PAP.
After they are done with their 6 year bond ....off they go in a hurry, armed with a world-class university Phd and work experience, to a better life in the West.
Sinkapore remains a stepping stone for foreigners, then, now and forever.

pappies are not dumb........they know this but they are still doing it........because to them.......if 1 out of 100 of these FTs decides to stay........then they count as a success.........
I really dun understand this obsession with FTs.......sinkies really that CMI? Did they try with sinkies before and failed?

There will be no more scholarship to give after 2016

there is zero percentage that pap will lose power, the well to do and rich civil servants will do anything to keep their good life.
they will even resort to election fraud, and with the judges, police, army all at their side. How can they lose?

Please be realistic.

there is zero percentage that pap will lose power, the well to do and rich civil servants will do anything to keep their good life.
they will even resort to election fraud, and with the judges, police, army all at their side. How can they lose?

Please be realistic.

I won't bet on your perspective. The invasion of foreigners into sinkapore is a big issue. Lots of other problems stem from it. Till now, the government refuses to take firm actions to stop the inflow. Instead, it is trying to mass produce enough naturalized sinkees to win at the polls.
But the 3 million true sinkees will not let the PAP remain in power. Call it xenophobia or patriotism, the local sinkees are fighting for their rightful place in this country that their ancestors built. A government that sells out the country will be turfed out and the those responsible will be brought to justice in a truly impartial court. The clean-up of the establishment will be thorough. Peter Ong, the latest big-mouth, will be tried.

if you were the rich civil servants, what will you do???
voting fraud or lose your cars and home?
even if they do it openly, then what? what can opposition do? the court behind them too?
Just give up already, PAP will win 2016 and beyond, i dun see anything that will make them lose.

I won't bet on your perspective. The invasion of foreigners into sinkapore is a big issue. Lots of other problems stem from it. Till now, the government refuses to take firm actions to stop the inflow. Instead, it is trying to mass produce enough naturalized sinkees to win at the polls.
But the 3 million true sinkees will not let the PAP remain in power. Call it xenophobia or patriotism, the local sinkees are fighting for their rightful place in this country that their ancestors built. A government that sells out the country will be turfed out and the those responsible will be brought to justice in a truly impartial court. The clean-up of the establishment will be thorough. Peter Ong, the latest big-mouth, will be tried.