• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

DogVader - Hi I am new here

DogVader

I just showed u what power is through a zap. A line of followers may follow and remember, it's all done in the name of fun and not to take things seriously here. Hahahaha. Cheers

I still do not get it. It sounds fun.

Arf Arf Arf I am Vader the dog.

Sideswipe

Re: monkey

Monkey doesn't understand why zero point if he had paid that kind of money. Sad. Sick.

need to hit 50 posts first. once DogVader has 50 posts, he will have 10 rep power.

this thread should be related to the E69/E96 incident. a payback...

spotter542

First blood

Knn , Bro Darth Vader draw first blood liao arh :biggrin:
I be his 2nd customer also not bad lah
:p

Darth Vader

Re: monkey

this thread should be related to the E69/E96 incident. a payback...

But u have no idea who owns that 96 handle and the Arf Arf clown while i do.

Before u assume that it's my clone, and if it's mine, i would have easily given it 200 rep points instead of 19. Hahahaha

Darth Vader

Dog Vader you bad dog. Maybe you should bark less here.

I will reward you with a bone. Be a good boy, ok?

And don't be too happy yet because..

i have made the game more interesting, however u won't know what it is for now.

i have upgraded my clones again, not for zapping but to satisfy my fetish to decorate them so as always, u fall behind me.

my clones will still zap u and all i ask is that u reciprocate.

hahahaha cheers

And don't be too happy because..

i have made the game more interesting, however u won't know what it is for now.

i have upgraded my clones again, not for zapping but to satisfy my fetish to decorate them so as always, u fall behind me.

my clones will still zap u and all i ask is that u reciprocate.

hahahaha cheers

Bad Dog. Why you barking here again? I just gave you a bone.

Oh Darth is you! Shit I am getting confused!