• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Do you want to have 6.9m people in Singapore?

Do you want to have 6.9 m people in Singapore?

• Yes

Votes: 5 5.7%
  • No

Votes: 83 94.3%

• Total voters

BlueBrother

I think PAP is talking cock. Let's have some fun talking cock.

What if the 3 people that voted yes are from PAP and they know something we don't. LHL has a 2 real problems. He is losing good ppl due to sex scandal and Singapore is not making enough babies. He also want to have affairs but the girls around him no shiok.

He may be planning to bring in batches of better looking foreign women with big boobs and nice ass. Guys will definitely go home early and this will surely increase our population to 6.9 million. Muslim law applicable to all, Chinese men can now have 4 wives. Condom like chewing gum will be banned until we hit 6.9 million ppl. Wonder how many ppl will vote Yes now ?

SixthColumn

I think PAP is talking cock. Let's have some fun talking cock.

What if the 3 people that voted yes are from PAP and they know something we don't. LHL has a 2 real problems. He is losing good ppl due to sex scandal and Singapore is not making enough babies. He also want to have affairs but the girls around him no shiok.

He may be planning to bring in batches of better looking foreign women with big boobs and nice ass. Guys will definitely go home early and this will surely increase our population to 6.9 million. Muslim law applicable to all, Chinese men can now have 4 wives. Condom like chewing gum will be banned until we hit 6.9 million ppl. Wonder how many ppl will vote Yes now ?

Aiyah, Kinana must be one of them lah..

SixthColumn

Already those newer HDB flats are experiencing 'shrink water' phenomenon. Older resale flats are definitely more spacious and roomy.
Mathematics does not lie. Politicians do.
aiyoh.....new flats machiam hkmstyle apartments...siao to pay lots of money to buy them ah!

Voted NO! If Cabinet cannot cope with our current problems, can they handle more problems related to housing, transport, standard of living, high COEs etc? Maybe they will have a 100 strong Cabinet to feed their cronies with taxpayers' $$$$. And PMO will have at least 20 ministers all with no portfolio.

nirvarq

Papies won't announce 6.9 at this time w/o a reason..

They make their own pawns kpkb in parliament so we all get excited a give AiM a miss, how 14 TC came to have a sale of their own paid develop software to lease back to deal with the PAPies-owned AiM.

or....

Hiding something brewing in the background.

We know their style, they promised to halt FT import during Erection & now AFTER .. they want 69 sex ! ROFL... Naive ! The People remembers ....

yes yes 6.9 millions, yes i want it, after i immigrate away from singapore, not before.

Yes, a sycophantic porlumpar wannabe cowardly kopisai.

yah lah u are right lah intellectual snob
inflated ego with the wrong perception
drew the wrong conclusion
hit wrong target always
what a shame for such a great resident poet
anyway wish you GONG XI CA FAI!!!