• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Do You Regret Getting Married?

All of them did, even the most decent one. He tried for a long time to stay faithful but eventually gave up.

It is impossible to satisfy a woman's wants in order to obtain your needs.

1. fat kid!
2. it is useless trying to understand what women want hoh.
3. it is some bottomless pit.
4. plant your seeds elsewhere.
5. which is more pleasurable!

No leh. Some married foreigners too.

We sat down and discussed because we have those who married, Sinkie, foreigners and even different race. We found out, women all the same generally.

Your friends must have marry sinkie women. At times during the days when my wife is on code red, she would gladly CIM and drink all my little soldiers.

There is no need to sign a long-term legal contract with a vagina. Especially with the Woman's Charter around.

A vagina is like a handphone, sign 2 years contact max and then it's time to upgrade while there's still some remaining trade-in value.

Having a wife+kids is much more straining on your emotional and financial health than having a pet dog. Look at all the miserable men taking their family out to a typical 'family-friendly' mall on weekends, buying crap and doing errands for the wife. You honestly want to end up like them.

Finally, the in-laws.

If they are rich (richer than you), chances are they'll be snobby and obnoxious. "Why the hell did my lovely daughter choose to marry a broke bum?" Expect plenty of suan-ing at CNY gatherings.

If they are poor (poorer than you), expect plenty of pestering for freebies and money loans. Their daughter married up, and YOU are naturally expected to improve their financial condition.

If your in-laws fall sick, you'll be expected to help take care of them.

I'd rather not deal with so much bullshit and simply avoid marriage, thank you very much. The only ring women can get from me is an onion ring from Burger King.

7.free love making 5x a week..(lets be honest you have to pay hard $$ for love making somewhere somewhere lah)

Wrong. All men pay for sex. Men pay the MOST through getting married. There is no such thing as 'free sex'.

And it is a fact that the frequency and quality of sex drops the longer the marriage drags on. Especially after the kids have arrived.

If you are after a vibrant, or at least satisfying sex life, getting married is not a good idea for achieving this objective.

youtalkcock

Your friends must have marry sinkie women. At times during the days when my wife is on code red, she would gladly CIM and drink all my little soldiers.

PRCs for their beauty, curves and sharp knives are good no doubt but i've had my share of local women who are single, attached, married and as FB. Local women are materialistic no doubt but they don't think of a plot to empty your bank account / life savings and if the men are handsome, they don't always have to pay. :biggrin:

youtalkcock

If you are after a vibrant, or at least satisfying sex life, getting married is not a good idea for achieving this objective.

1. Never get married in sinkieland because of the Women's Charter.
2. Marry a foreign wife but don't settle down in sinkieland.
3. Best is not to get married but have FBs without strings attached.

Local women can't fulfill these requirements for men who wants more than just BJ, BBBJ and intercourse where foreign women, prostitutes can.

CIM
AJ
COB
COF

* Flashback : Angie of GL Checker is a dead fish in bed.
:eek:

thinkorsink

i have a question regarding CIM or spray on their face, can i know if women will feel shiok if CIM???:biggrin:

thinkorsink

i haven't tried spraying on faces but it seems the jap women like it a lot, always see them kanna sprayed by the male leads.:biggrin:

If your GF/Wife don't allow this, you have to get this service from foreign women or FLs better known as prostitutes, then ask them. :eek:

youtalkcock

i haven't tried spraying on faces but it seems the jap women like it a lot, always see them kanna sprayed by the male leads.:biggrin:

Porn to the conservative lot regardless of age in sinkieland is bad. Porn addiction is bad bad bad. Get real, get into a relationship, fling, affair. Fcuk around. Got money get a "contract" girlfriend. Every month pay her an allowance with no strings attached. No high maintenance unlike PRCs / mistresses. Just a pay her a fixed agreed amount. Where? How? With a brain and thick skin and guts to approach. :eek:

yinyang

MARRIAGE:
It's an agreement
wherein
a man loses his bachelor degree
and a woman gains her master

marriage.jpg

Porn to the conservative lot regardless of age in sinkieland is bad. Porn addiction is bad bad bad. Get real, get into a relationship, fling, affair. Fcuk around. Got money get a "contract" girlfriend. Every month pay her an allowance with no strings attached. No high maintenance unlike PRCs / mistresses. Just a pay her a fixed agreed amount. Where? How? With a brain and thick skin and guts to approach. :eek:

Porn is just a visual aid for erotic stimulation. With the Internet, no one really needs to pay real money for porn.

At least with porn and wanking, there is zero risk of contracting STDs.

blackmondy

There is no need to sign a long-term legal contract with a vagina. Especially with the Woman's Charter around.

A vagina is like a handphone, sign 2 years contact max and then it's time to upgrade while there's still some remaining trade-in value.

That's a good analogy.

The handphone will eventually leak with funny acidic liquid from damaged battery, just like the vagina.

congo9

Sex is definitely not a strong point for Specially Singkie women ! They think oral sex , CIM are all things done by prostitute. Including putting on sexy lingerie for their men.

Their strong points are :

1. Argue with you ( like to wear pants in the house ), but don't want to take responsibility when things goes wrong. Push the blame on you.
  2. Shopping
  3. Ask for expensive holidays.
  4. Ask for bags
  5. Ask to be treated like Princess.
  6. Their parents are your parents, but your parents are not their business.

congo9

I just met a set of twins (Johor), working in Singapore. They are not bad. They are naturally gentle. Not very well groomed, but definitely can improved on it.

One of the sister kept asking me if i own property in JB. I didn't answer her and i prefer to keep it to myself.

Sex is definitely not a strong point for Specially Singkie women ! They think oral sex , CIM are all things done by prostitute. Including putting on sexy lingerie for their men.

Their strong points are :

1. Argue with you ( like to wear pants in the house ), but don't want to take responsibility when things goes wrong. Push the blame on you.
  2. Shopping
  3. Ask for expensive holidays.
  4. Ask for bags
  5. Ask to be treated like Princess.
  6. Their parents are your parents, but your parents are not their business.

Not all girl are like that. But most of them is in the group as u stated.