• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Do you mind to have one night stand with this interviewer

One thing's for sure, her cheebye juice will be damn oily as it is filled with fats ! Her teh-kor will look like it has been soaked in an oily wok ! EEEEEEW !

She is an oily maniac?

MV5BNGFlYmYzMmQtMjMwNi00YmE4LThiYTQtMTU5ZWM1ZmVlNDhjXkEyXkFqcGdeQXVyNzc5MjA3OA@@._V1_.jpg

When fat women tell people they are happily single, they mean to say they are very horny and please come and fuck them because they don't get a lot of action as compared to those slim and sexy ones.

Usually, they give all their love to nieces, nephews, friends' kids or their own 'furkids'. :wink:

A dildo or working hard at the workplace also helps ease the loneliness. :cool:

sbfuncle

Some fat women are very confident about themselves. Any reason ?
Becos they have something that tag along with them and receiving attractions eg some will tag along with chiobu, so they will go out together with handsome man. The handsome man will need to entertain them in order to be a gentlemen in front of the chiobu.

For this interviewer is becos she tag along with cameraman and crews and she is confident to be in the limelight.

They must have something to tag along.
Without that they will become a piggy in the backyard.

oliverlee

The same logic applies…when choosing chicken from fish tank, always choose the not so chio ones. They will treat you like king when you book them.
or look for those lao chyes who know they are near or past their sell by dates. Some times you just need to buy them food and they would reciprocate

Eisenhut

Becos they have something that tag along with them and receiving attractions eg some will tag along with chiobu, so they will go out together with handsome man. The handsome man will need to entertain them in order to be a gentlemen in front of the chiobu.

For this interviewer is becos she tag along with cameraman and crews and she is confident to be in the limelight.

They must have something to tag along.
Without that they will become a piggy in the backyard.

You dont want , many CECA want. CECA like our Ah Sham like fair skin, no care if fatty. For them its a gene upgrade to fk fair skin

The 35yo minah from indo wtf
7k to feel comfortable and she is already above 7k :eek: and only took 1 year to reach 7k..wtf she doing in sg? Prostitution or peddling drugs?
Nominee or manager for various tax evading Indonesian companies who do their trading in sinkie and send just enough back to Indonesia to operate the business.

ChinaCommunistSG

If you must have dinner and making love with the following personalities; who will you choose ?
A) the interviewer in black dress
B) our resident virgin mama
C) HHH

Pls choose 1 of the above. I know some of you 好色 老贝贝 will ask. Can I choose 2 or can I take up all. The answer is no。 you must only choose 1 of the above