• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

ChatGPT call Cantonese dogs sons of chickens @musclepower @iamnobody @balls2u ETC UNETHICAL AND VIOLATING PERSONAL RIGHTS

敗訴駁回淫娃哭
強辯處女眾人吐
貞潔冠冕休碰觸
悔不當初淫棍入
Tsk tsk tsk you UNETHICAL LIAR SELF ADMITTED CRIMINAL BULLY shameless evil cancer Cantonese dog prostitute descendant sibei hiong to do violence to so called own race woman NON STOP using your Cantonese LIAR mouth REPEAT AND REPEAR EVIL TOXIC LIES of me that you dare not even swear for and dare not take up my virginity test challenge and so shameless turn around to tell lies non stop. Pui!

It’s I sacrifice my human rights to offer you @musclepower Cantonese dogs prostitute descendant my NRIC virginity test challenge and not I owe you virginity test for you to open your condescending cb Cantonese dog mouth to say you accept polyclinic and you no need to give data just hide in rat hole do criminal bullying for entertainment Pui!
Look at how shameless and unrepentant Cantonese dog prostitute descendant @musclepower aka @nightsafari is. No wonder his own kind of women sell nude sell cb also no shame. Ownself cheap and no shame think and persecute me to be what they are themselves just open mouth 无中生有don’t swear don’t take challenge can win Liao Knnbccb 贱中只贱indeed

Cottonmouth

You Jeremy Quek shameless Cantonese dog prostitute descendant tell blatant lies again pretend can’t understand English or blind can’t see already stated clearly in my post number 9 above. It’s I sacrifice my human rights to offer you NRIC virginity test challenge and not I offer virginity test at your condescending Cantonese dog mouth terms. Pui! View attachment 194209
Fuck your rights, nobody ask you whore to prove your virginity. Nobody cares about your smelly cunt and big hole!

I just want to flog your cheebye hard with my whip!

不清不楚不證明
空口白話說不停
左搪右塞信用貧
貞潔報窮沒德行
Cantonese dog prostitute descendants ganging up to attack me with pride. See everyone how despicable this dog is to gang up many attack one woman ? And how shameless he is to repeat lies that I cannot prove when the opposite is the truth he dare not take up my virginity test challenge?

Fuck your rights, nobody ask you whore to prove your virginity. Nobody cares about your smelly cunt and big hole!

I just want to flog your cheebye hard with my whip!

You Loser Whore @empathizerofeatshitndie aka @Sinkie aka @glockman aka @Valium aka @CottonmouthAKA @ginmother Jeremy Quek of failure biz SUPERFUTUREKIDS, TINITECH CO and SKINNYFATKIDS WORLDWIDE hide in rat hole fabricate lies and photos of Gansiokbin to smear Gansiokbin a virgin as slut whore mistress to win Pui!​

JEREMY QUEK
- 50 years old Catholic
- Queenstown Secondary School 1986 to 1989. Dropout from Singapore Polytechnic and also dropout from Institute of Management UK, both pursued and dropout after one year. Jealous loser attacked Gansiokbin a scholar degree holder as he is jealous of degree holder.
- Said in his Tinitech co want to “build human dignity” but did degrading and inhumane treatment of Gansiokbin for years, almost a decade.
- Said in his Superfuturekids co “leveraging on data… .to serve human needs” while he hide in his rat hole stealing Gansiokbin data from name, address, NRIC number, short hair and face features to everything to smear and abuse Gansiokbin, everyday spewing evil filthy lies to insult Gansiokbin and use a short hair porn woman photo to label name and address to pass off as Gansiokbin and smear Gansiokbin as slut whore mistress.
- Do prayer psalm 130 5 6 “more than just a watchman for daybreak” to seek assurance of forgiveness from God to let him go heaven despite doing daily smearing and abuse of Gansiokbin.
- Condemned “thieving muddled as creativity” in LinkedIn AND condemned people that think thieving is brilliant and cool yet ownself everyday and for years so proud of thieving Gansiokbin data and fabricated evil filthy lies and photos of Gansiokbin to smear Gansiokbin a virgin as slut whore mistress as if that’s creativity, cool and brilliant.
- Self claimed in LinkedIn that he is “not an asshole and one of the nicest people you will ever meet” while he everyday hide in rat hole to abuse, smear, trample and insult Gansiokbin a virgin as slut whore mistress.
- Despicable dog asshole criminal son of Cantonese whore that started threads - and use his clone @ginmother etc - to start threads smearing Gansiokbin a virgin as slut whore mistress to dirty Gansiokbin google search result and then after that turned around to accuse Gansiokbin is dirty prostitute and that’s why google search is dirty
48F998D1-B904-4528-B625-8C1AC39DC484.png
CFE61FB1-5D9C-48F2-A1EA-5A83CACEEB1E.png

Cantonese dog prostitute descendants ganging up to attack me with pride. See everyone how despicable this dog is to gang up many attack one woman ? And how shameless he is to repeat lies that I cannot prove when the opposite is the truth he dare not take up my virginity test challenge?
@musclepower So unethical Cantonese dog prostitute descendant indeed

蜜月旅行天天做
處女早就沒有膜
謊言終究被戳破
換來臭名老賤貨
Hey you self admitted CRIMINAL BULLY Cantonese dog prostitute descendant why dare not up the other thread but evil cancer repeat and repeat filthy lies here? Because that thread gpgt of you self admitted to be CRIMINAL BULLY? Tsk tsk tsk that’s how despicable Cantonese dog are 偷鸡摸狗的人躲在这里撒野。Pui!

五月博覽睡房臥
堅持老膜還沒破
道聽途說人路過
貨不對版要退貨
You self admitted LIAR CRIMINAL BULLY Cantonese dog prostitute descendant why no more up Gansiokbin is criminal bully thread? Because that will only slap your own face proving that you are the self admitted criminal bully accusing me one?

日有所思夜有夢
回想當初雞變鳳
老來龜婆藏底甕
渴望男人身體碰
Tsk tsk tsk look at you shameless Cantonese dog prostitute descendant you are proving to everyone it’s you and your Malaysian dog @nightsafari clone that keep smearing and insulting me hokkien virgin as slut whore mistress and then I tell you it’s impossible because I am a virgin and I dare to swear and I dare to offer you virginity test challenge which you Cantonese dog CRIMINAL BULLY dare not and not like how you word it I sit here do nothing claimed to be virgin and I have no evidence when it is you do crimes and I have evidence but I don’t need to prove to criminal bullies but I sacrifice my human dignity to challenge you to take up my virginity test challenge. Now everyone can see what a big liar you are. Pui!

You self admitted LIAR CRIMINAL BULLY Cantonese dog prostitute descendant why no more up Gansiokbin is criminal bully thread? Because that will only slap your own face proving that you are the self admitted criminal bully accusing me one?
Hey Cantonese dog @musclepower don’t think that you kena exposed self admit to be CRIMINAL BULLY just don’t put my name you are not doing crimes liao to continue to smear and insult me hokkien virgin as chicken when everyone knows who you are targeting means YOU MALAYSIAN CANTONESE DOG PROSTITUTE DESCENDANT @nightsafari clone ARE GUILTY OF DEFAMING GANSIOKBIN PUI!