• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Caption Your Pics.

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2294362-18B5EB13000005DC-831_634x402.jpg

Moyes:"You piss like a dog."

Mancini:"I AM a dog to the club's wealthy Arab owners. Woof! Woof!"

Baimi

hvvzpv.jpg

M.Jol:Nabei, accusing me for stealing CELLPHONE,
think i don't know, you two stop playing CELLPHONE inside the bag,
I said handphone, kena suan some more.

LITTLEREDDOT

hvvzpv.jpg

Jol (on right): "KNN, they said they are looking for a siao phone, siao phone. I said I don't know what they are talking about. Why can't they just say handphone like everyone else? Twits."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2296334-1879537A000005DC-240_634x380.jpg

Ferguson: "What is wrong with you guys? Siao phone, hand phone....so confusing. It is called a mobile phone lah."

LITTLEREDDOT

2aexox1.jpg

"Hey, we are sad that you accidentally stepped on your pet cockroach. But get over it. It was an honest mistake. It is time to move on."