• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Caption Your Pics.

LITTLEREDDOT

article-0-187653B8000005DC-926_634x496.jpg

Nani: "Cockroach on your mid-ribs."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-0-18766147000005DC-332_634x408.jpg

Referee Cakir: "Don't misunderstand me hor! The red card is not for kicking Arbeloa. The red card is for killing the cockroach. You go and check the rule book."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2289077-187BE868000005DC-414_634x469.jpg

Torres: "I don't mind Mata and Lampard, but this John Terry is horrible: he does it raw."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-0-187C77E7000005DC-142_634x486.jpg

Pogba (Juventus) fouls Wanyama (Celtic): "Eh sorry bro! Did not see you because you are black and you wear black. It is like walking down Little India at night leh."

Baimi

1zvzjhl.jpg

Rooney: Woo.. wooo..Man U don't want me liao, what am i going to do?
Alonso: Aiya, don't cry like a small kid lah, what so good about Man U,
come to Real Madrid, you will never get the hair blower treatment ever,
Mourinho just ask you to bend down if you under perform, that's all.

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2289877-18818502000005DC-516_634x447.jpg

Gallas: "Oi, don't run away! I want to touch your botak head and ask you who is your hair stylist. Is it David Gan?"

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2289877-1881895C000005DC-262_634x433.jpg

Parker: "Yeesss! I did it! I can now move the ball using my tongue. I'm now a better kung fu master than Ronaldo and Beckham."

LITTLEREDDOT

Ferguson: "Rooney, I keep telling you to stop drinking infant formula milk powder but you don't listen to me. You are overweight and I have to drop you from the first team."

Baimi

14w4nlj.jpg

kNN, this fat Ronaldo dare to curse me not to win any game Man U play,
just because i did not sign him during his time.
Fat Ronaldo I also curse you forever never win any Toto and 4D.

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2291043-188D3C15000005DC-79_634x516.jpg

Rooney: "Nabeh. Ever since I fell out of favour with Ferguson, everyone stay away from me. Even when I score a goal."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2291043-188D655D000005DC-385_634x505.jpg

Cahill: "Lemme see: Torres, Spanish; Ba, African; Luiz, Brazilian; Ramires, Brazilian; Cole, English; Cech, Czech...Yup, this is the first time I am screwing a Mexican."