• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Caption Your Pics.

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2284649-18409221000005DC-176_634x353.jpg

Posh Spice: "I hate it whenever Becks changes clubs. I know what is going to happen next. He is going to invite Ibra to our house and...I have seen all this before."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2284649-1840FF2F000005DC-90_634x866.jpg

Beckham: "Ibra would you like to come over to my house tonight. I would like you to meet Posh Spice. By the way, are you into threesomes?"

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2285832-185998D8000005DC-154_634x330.jpg

Benitez: "Wah! 11 players want to whack 1 manager. Come! I can take on all of you!"

(Chelsea manager Benitez's relationship with players getting strained.)

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2285832-185997AA000005DC-633_306x423.jpg

Benitez: "Whew! Good thing the players did not call my bluff and they backed off. My balls nearly dropped."

Baimi

2u90fo5.jpg

Eh, what did you say to her? why she such big reaction?
Aiya, she siow char bor lah, I just called her 'airport girl'
cannot meh?

Baimi

4kxj61.jpg

Ha, want to kick me is it?
Don't pray pray ok, limbu learnt qing gong from Ermei Shan hor.

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2286425-185EB135000005DC-202_634x385.jpg

Ferguson: "All you babies learn from Giggs. He is now into his 23rd season at Man U. Some of you are not going to last 23 months."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2287418-186A12FD000005DC-13_634x445.jpg

Stretcher bearers: "This Adebayor is f**king heavy. Good thing we charge by the kilo. Ho say liao, today got nice big bonus, can go and eat at restaurant instead of hawker centre."