• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Caption Your Pics.

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2291935-188DBEEA000005DC-138_634x427.jpg

Benitez: "Ferguson does not want to shake my hand."

Ferguson: "Where got? My hand is here. That fat Spanish waiter has to walk over here."

LITTLEREDDOT

lionel-messi-pic-ac-milan.jpg

AC Milan coach: "WTF! Five of you surrounding Messi and he still scored! I might as replace you all with the Sinkapore poodles; they do a better marking job."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2292916-18A3A788000005DC-127_634x346.jpg

Steaua Bucharest players: "WTF, we have to learn how to avoid stepping on Abramovich's expensive cockroaches."

(Steaua Bucharest players training at Chelsea before the match.)

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2292639-18A21EA2000005DC-584_306x446.jpg

Benitez: "Sibeh sian. Everytime got press interview they ask the same old stupid question: are you going to play Torres."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2292639-18A16D41000005DC-233_634x392.jpg

Mikel (in background): "I better wear something over my mouth. This captain John Terry is abusive, whenever we make a mistake in training he would shove his cock into our mouths."

Baimi

2h2ds8o.jpg

We all know that Messi is not from planet Earth,
Here is proof, he is Martian, he got green brain.

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2293438-18AA9D5D000005DC-893_634x477.jpg

Friedel: "What's the yellow card for?"

Referee: "You can make the ball come to you, but you cannot also drag the player along with the ball. This is Shaolin pugilistic rules."

Friedel: "But I am not Shaolin leh, I am Wudan."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2292639-18A10F20000005DC-585_634x459.jpg

Terry: "People think being Chelsea's captain is so prestigious and fun. But I am sick and tired of shoving my cock into my team mates' mouth and arse holes everyday."

Baimi

34q45qe.jpg

Steven Taylor: Hey, stop pulling my shorts, I can exchange jersey but
not my shorts, FIFA;s rules.