• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Autobiography of kopiuncle and his twin ....

kopiauntie

......... Well, more can be written about their unflinching support for the pappies .........

It looks like the indefatigable kopiuncle clan is impervious to ridicule. Please don’t blame them, it is expected. These are the traits needed to survive the hard-life at the Changi Village ah kua park. After years of fortifying their wills to surmount rejections after rejections, kopiuncle, copiuncle and ConyuConhee all have steely resolves … the kind of intestinal fortitude usually found in …… cockroaches.

While you sometimes can find transvestites that are surprisingly pleasant-looking, the motley pool of ah kuas at Changi Village carpark has the kopiuncle clan at the very bottom of the food chain. Amongst the unbelievably grotesque bapoks, there is an old pondan who calls himself ilovesingapore.

You see, every faggot that managed to survive has a niche - set of skills that ensured repeat business. Even though it may be difficult for you to conceive how customers would ‘return-to-fuck’ this category of quality-rejects, the banglas and ah nehs working in the east side of the island don’t really have much of a choice. kopiuncle and copiuncle excel at blow-jobs. ConyuConhee has a reconstructed anus (from a recent surgery). Being a cat-lover, ilovesingapore specializes in providing cat baths. He prides himself in conscientiously licking his dirty customers clean, especially those hairy banglas.

Before cozying up to the kopiuncle clan, ilovesingapore has no friends whatsoever. To gain acceptance, he is naturally obliging and loves to act cute - calling himself “nice innocent kitten”. Together, this pack of low-ranking misfits enjoy singing the praises of the pappies. Their sense of value is warped beyond recognition. They even think that being consistently picked as targets for ‘blanket party’ in the army is a vote of popularity and a prestigious honour.

Having a strong affinity for the ruling party, they once tried joining the white-appareled sycophantic movement, but were bluntly rejected. The reasons were pretty obvious. Nevertheless, this group of pachydermatous ah kuas defiantly followed behind the balls-carrying mob every time a MP does a walk-around. Their disgusting ‘pom-pom’ style of cheerleading in skimpy outfits during the rallies led to the pappies losing many votes in the latest elections. Resultantly, they were banished from coat-tailing further activities. All of them, including ilovesingapore, were understandably devastated.

In each other, they found comfort and solace, and managed to re-center their sense of mission. They rationalized that if they couldn’t contribute visibly to the ruling party, they can at least help indirectly from the ‘back’-end (pardon the pun), through their Bapok GRC. With this in mind, kopiuncle devised a modus operandi – that is, while being ass-fucked by customers, they will each undertake a soliloquy, extolling loudly the virtues of the pappies.

It doesn’t really matter if their customers do not understand what the fuck the ah kuas are saying. kopiuncle figured that if he enjoyed the process of talking to himself, it is good enough for him.

To this, copiuncle, ConyuConhee and ilovesingapore all nodded in agreement.

(Going to JB for massage. Will be back for Part 5 if necessary)

this kopi soh is really hallucinating and menstruating
good story i must admit
good writer i certainly must confess
but he went crooked with his analysis
banding people with his vulgar tongue
writing too long and boring a thread
to keep his rabid mind intact
he got his own neck hung.....good try.

kopiauntie

this kopi soh is really hallucinating and menstruating
good story i must admit
good writer i certainly must confess
but he went crooked with his analysis
banding people with his vulgar tongue
writing too long and boring a thread
to keep his rabid mind intact
he got his own neck hung.....good try.

I know you are on PAP's payroll.

You fucking faggot ! :oIo: :oIo: :oIo:

ilovesingapore

I know you are on PAP's payroll.

You fucking faggot ! :oIo: :oIo: :oIo:

auntie kopishit why you dragged me into your fucking filthy dig. ilovesingapore is my nick. your silly story is one stupid fabrication of a sick mind. a phobic mind. a cockeyed and screwed intellect....but nevermind. good try one.

you got eyes, but no see one. you got head, but no brains one. you got mouth, but all dirty lizards one.

i say this to you. sorrie auntie. go sell yourself elsewhere. your story no sell here. go sell tissues. ilovesingapore very much. please dont write dirty things about me okay. i forgive u okay. next time, you write about that TONYCHAT and that NARONG...and that PAPSPERMER..and that IHATEPAP....all these functards make good storry. dont write about kopi.not nice wan. okay.good...now go and sleep and have a happy happy massage.

kopiauntie

Dear fellow forummers,

If you are watching ChannelNewAsia ......... and if you look hard enough, you may be able to spot kopiuncle and his clan of chao ah guas in pom pom outfits, cheering vociferously for the PAP at the counting centre.

Warning: be prepared to puke when you finally see their grotesque, vomit-worthy appearances.

Lee Li Lian for the win !!!!!

LATEST CNA...:...latest from pap branch....PAP DR KOH IS LEADING..........THINGS ARE LOOKING GOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!

kopiauntie

Having a strong affinity for the ruling party, they once tried joining the white-appareled sycophantic movement, but were bluntly rejected. The reasons were pretty obvious. Nevertheless, this group of pachydermatous ah kuas defiantly followed behind the balls-carrying mob every time a MP does a walk-around. Their disgusting ‘pom-pom’ style of cheerleading in skimpy outfits during the rallies led to the pappies losing many votes in the latest elections. Resultantly, they were banished from coat-tailing further activities. All of them, including ilovesingapore, were understandably devastated.

kopiuncle has continued to survive in a cradle of filth, defilement and slime. Now he has a new partner to cozy up with. His new partner is Drifter, a recalcitrant liar.

You see Drifter is another lowly educated ex-convict who fabricated tales to survive the increasing competitive society. As a con-man, he survived all these years on deceiving old, frail women out of their retirement money. He concocted superstitious make-belief stories to instil fear so that old folks will part with their hard-earned money. Magic stones, fake talismans, bomoh cures ....... he has done it all. While he may outwardly show trappings of being well-fed, the fact is he is living hand-to-mouth most of the time. He hangs around Jalan Bersih hawker centre in his free time ..... you know the old hawker centre that is pretty close to the Desker Road whore district that is still affordable to him.

That was where serendipity struck. Drifter met his lover-boy there - he met kopiuncle. kopiuncle was wearing relatively light make-up, bright red painted nails, and blinking mini-skirt with sequin beads that evening. Somehow, under the influence of half-pack of Kingfisher beer, Drifter thought he saw a MILF standing along Jalan Besar Road corner. He went for it. They did romping, boisterous homo sex all night long.

The morning after, Drifter, while still nursing a hangover, held kopiuncle gently on his shoulders and started telling kopiuncle his life story.

Drifter was a good kid when young. But unfortunately, he came from a troubled family. His father was a compulsive gambler who lost and borrowed money consistently from the loan sharks. Life was hard. There was a constant need to lock doors to avoid loan-shark runners. While mired in debts, Drifter worked and studied hard. He even turned to religion in hope of finding solace. When his prayers were not answered instantaneously, he grew bitter. He unconsciously blamed everything for his life conditions. It was not easy for him. It was like being trapped in an endless maze with no escape route for a young mind. In his limited intellect, he eventually concluded that all religions are fake. This bitterness continued to manifest as he sat on top of his make-believe world and lashed out on all goodness, purity and decency. This sense of revenge is strong. He rationalised and utilised mental masturbation to explain all things. And he worked hard at these self-deceptions ..... convincing himself that he is a stud amongst Japanese AV stars, convincing himself that he is an enterprising businessman residing in the land of Japanese AV stars.

kopiuncle was moved to tears. He has never heard such moving life story before.

For the first time in his pitiful life, kopiuncle fell in love.

And now, they are a couple.

That was where serendipity struck. Drifter met his lover-boy there - he met kopiuncle. kopiuncle was wearing relatively light make-up, bright red painted nails, and blinking mini-skirt with sequin beads that evening. Somehow, under the influence of half-pack of Kingfisher beer, Drifter thought he saw a MILF standing along Jalan Besar Road corner. He went for it. They did romping, boisterous homo sex all night long....................

Wah, how you know so much about tuakang Drifter? LOL

PUNISHER

kopiuncle has continued to survive in a cradle of filth, defilement and slime. Now he has a new partner to cozy up with. His new partner is Drifter, a recalcitrant liar.

You see Drifter is another lowly educated ex-convict who fabricated tales to survive the increasing competitive society. As a con-man, he survived all these years on deceiving old, frail women out of their retirement money. He concocted superstitious make-belief stories to instil fear so that old folks will part with their hard-earned money. Magic stones, fake talismans, bomoh cures ....... he has done it all. While he may outwardly show trappings of being well-fed, the fact is he is living hand-to-mouth most of the time. He hangs around Jalan Bersih hawker centre in his free time ..... you know the old hawker centre that is pretty close to the Desker Road whore district that is still affordable to him.

That was where serendipity struck. Drifter met his lover-boy there - he met kopiuncle. kopiuncle was wearing relatively light make-up, bright red painted nails, and blinking mini-skirt with sequin beads that evening. Somehow, under the influence of half-pack of Kingfisher beer, Drifter thought he saw a MILF standing along Jalan Besar Road corner. He went for it. They did romping, boisterous homo sex all night long.

The morning after, Drifter, while still nursing a hangover, held kopiuncle gently on his shoulders and started telling kopiuncle his life story.

Drifter was a good kid when young. But unfortunately, he came from a troubled family. His father was a compulsive gambler who lost and borrowed money consistently from the loan sharks. Life was hard. There was a constant need to lock doors to avoid loan-shark runners. While mired in debts, Drifter worked and studied hard. He even turned to religion in hope of finding solace. When his prayers were not answered instantaneously, he grew bitter. He unconsciously blamed everything for his life conditions. It was not easy for him. It was like being trapped in an endless maze with no escape route for a young mind. In his limited intellect, he eventually concluded that all religions are fake. This bitterness continued to manifest as he sat on top of his make-believe world and lashed out on all goodness, purity and decency. This sense of revenge is strong. He rationalised and utilised mental masturbation to explain all things. And he worked hard at these self-deceptions ..... convincing himself that he is a stud amongst Japanese AV stars, convincing himself that he is an enterprising businessman residing in the land of Japanese AV stars.

kopiuncle was moved to tears. He has never heard such moving life story before.

For the first time in his pitiful life, kopiuncle fell in love.

And now, they are a couple.

You want to pull me in to your nonsense ? I can play with you :wink:

PUNISHER

When Kopiauntie was 16 he found out a 13yo boy alamaking that lived across the street had been molested by a man his family knew and that it had been going on for a few years. Turns out the mom walked in on the man doing stuff to her son. It got kopiauntie wondering if alamaking liked it or was it fun or bad or what. One day they were sitting out front alone and Kopiauntie said he and alamaking should take a walk back to a neat place He had found in the woods. When they got out there Kopiauntie asked Ak if he and that man really sucked eachother. Ak kind of got embarassed and he said he was just currious not there to put him down. Ak admited they had sucked eachother and that the man had been doing anal on him for a few years. Kopiauntie asked him what it was like and Al said at first kinda scarey but it all felt good so he kept doing it that getting caught with a cock in his mouth by his mom was the worst.
Kopiauntie asked Ak if it was fun enough he would ever do it again and Ak said "ya i guess". Kopiauntie suddenly said to Ak , wanna do stuff with me. Ak looked at kopiauntie and asked him if he ever sucked one and he told him no. But Kopiauntie said ok and he stood up and got naked right then. He was looking at his body ( although abit bui ) and he had very little hair on his cock but it was about 2 or 3 inches and a nice thickness. AK walked over to kopiauntie stradled his legs put his cock to his face and said there it is and suck away. Kopiauntie looked up at him and took his cock and licked it a few times then sucked it into his mouth. Kopiauntie have to admit it felt kinda nice , after a few minutes he steped back and asked Ak to get naked too He got naked and he went right on to his cock taking most of it into his mouth. he told kopiauntie to lay down and they ended up in a 69 thats when He found while sucking his dick and him into his how great his young firm ass felt. Ak asked kopiauntie ever fuck a girl and he said he had and he said try me and he got on his hands and knees and told him to put it in his butt. He eased it in him and screwed him till He shot off in him. he turned around took his head put his in his mouth and within second he shot off into his mouth. It wasnt alot but he could feel it in there and taste it. kopiauntie said it was great and they did it alot after that .....

DeathThreat

Once again, all the foul vulva mouths reveal themselves...the multi nicks the clones the bullies. No one can keep us down we are the love singapore group number one here, we are the KOPIUNCLE GROUP.
Wow....new gang called KOPIUNCLE GANG?
But you already kena infract to negative territory liao leh...:*:
Gang leader kena assassinated ?? :eek: