• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Autobiography of kopiuncle and his twin ....

kopiauntie

.......... As usual, their offers to suck dicks were often rejected due to their conspicuously ugly demeanours. Molest charges, invariably were all against boys and old uncles.

Through years of chronically sniffing at unwashed bangla’s undies, both contracted mild forms of bronchitis and are undergoing treatment.

Taking my dinner. Part 2 of their pathetic life story to continue tonite.

The pro-kopiuncle group is indeed powerful. I got zapped once only and my 10 points all gone.

Nevertheless, the story continues ......

Besides chronic lung infections, both kopiuncle and his fugly twin both have fungal infestations in their mouths are a result of all the blow-jobs done on dirty ah nehs at construction sites. If you could imagine how they can get ah nehs to agree to having their dicks sucked, it was really comical.

Their obsequious posturing and begging on knees for a hard-earned opportunity to give blow-jobs to dirty ah nehs is now manifested in their postings at the forum.

Their style is simply unmistakable. With their laughable attempts at difficult vocabulary and their clumsy trials at writing in very short sentences to mimic peoms. Of course, while trying to read their posts you are enervated - it is so fucking hard to decipher what they are actually trying to say, that reading a primary school kid's essay becomes a welcomed relief !

Entering into their adulthood, both kopiuncle and copiuncle found a new hobby when they met their cousin. His name is ConyuConhee.

You see ConyuConhee is a hard-core ah gua in the league of Kumar and the likes of those hanging around changi village car park. The union of cousins open the flood-gates of pent up sexual tensions in kopi and copi. So far, they relish giving tactile pleasure to ah nehs and in return, receive psychological satisfaction of a blow-job well done. But with ConyuConhee, they are inducted into the fratenity of ass-fucking !

For the first time in their pitiful life, kopiuncle and copiuncle have dicks entering them ! A eureka moment for both of them got them addicted. Henceforth, they are able to offer the complete package of service in the form of exquisite cock-sucking and ass-fucking to their counterparts. And now they can do it for a living !

The 3rd instalment will follow after NYSE opens .........

In a way it's good because it speeds up the reputation spread so that i can give it to the same asshole again. I am more concerned about taking care of the senior clones that took care of your clones. :biggrin:

must say "very very very senior". that was how one corporate fucktard I knew referred to an ang moh guy that was coming from the head office overseas. :rolleyes:

btw there's a new chap with the nickname yandao who just infracted the guy posting wp pics. hope it's not you. :biggrin:

konglanjiaowei

must say "very very very senior". that was how one corporate fucktard I knew referred to an ang moh guy that was coming from the head office overseas. :rolleyes:

btw there's a new chap with the nickname yandao who just infracted the guy posting wp pics. hope it's not you. :biggrin:

Hi there

1. You should check his posts history on what he asked my clone. :biggrin:
2. That clone is a PAP supporter and possibly from the YPAP.
3. I won't pick a kuku name like YanDao as a clone to make donation.
4. Back then if i knew what i would be getting for making donation, i wouldn't have used flaming clones like youtalkcock and would have preferred game characters.
5. Proof is already on subsequent donors.

"He's mad that trusts in the tameness of a wolf, a horse's health,
a boy's love, or a whore's oath."

Hamlet:
"O villain, villain, smiling, damned villain!"

Lear:
No, I will weep no more. In such a night
To shut me out? Pour on; I will endure.
In such a night as this? O Regan, Goneril!
Your old kind father, whose frank heart gave all—
O, that way madness lies; let me shun that;
No more of that.

kopiauntie

For the first time in their pitiful life, kopiuncle and copiuncle have dicks entering them ! A eureka moment for both of them got them addicted. Henceforth, they are able to offer the complete package of service in the form of exquisite cock-sucking and ass-fucking to their counterparts. And now they can do it for a living !

Making a living out of selling their arses is not easy, given their low levels of education, IQ and EQ. Picture three faggots totally devoid of any street wisdom, fumbling around changi village carpark.

But amazingly, the multiple setbacks and embarrassing rejections somehow are the best teachers in life. The three of them started taking notice of their disgusting appearances and their bad breaths. They learned how to put on make-up to ameliorate their ugly manly features. But there are only so much cosmetics can cover up. Operating in the dark helps. So, you’ll find the three of them, kopi, copi and ConyuConhee, operating out from the remotest and darkest parts of the carpark vicinity – away from the street lamps.

Lacking good taste, they purchased perfumes from Mustafa that are popular amongst the ah nehs. The concoction of their own body odour, perspiration and cheap ah neh perfumes is highly toxic – so powerful even mosquitoes and insects shunned the area where they occupied.

One more – their bad breaths ! ConyuConhee heard from an old faggot that the mint candy ‘Tic Tac’ is effective. But their bad breath is so overpowering, they needed to consume ‘Tic Tac’ in bulk to mask the pungent stench. Ingeniously, they all carried their ‘Tic Tac’s in their waist pouches when they turn tricks and you’ll hear a distinct sound of them rushing to cars that tour the changi village carpark.

From the years of edging out a living at changi village carpark with odds stacked heavily against them, they carry with them the same characteristics when they troll the forum.

Relentless attention-whoring due to their extreme lack of self esteem. Idiot-level IQ and EQ as manifested in their spouting of incomprehensible gibberish. Operating in the dark with multiple clones, dubious support from behind. Well, more can be written about their unflinching support for the papies ......

But most of all, bad taste. Simple, apparent and downright bad taste.

That's what they bring to this forum.

1. bravo, kopiauntie.
2. honest, for once i read all the materials from your postings.
3. unbelievable!
4. anyway, is our resident bitch kinana a relation to the kopi clan or what?

kopiauntie

1. bravo, kopiauntie.
2. honest, for once i read all the materials from your postings.
3. unbelievable!
4. anyway, is our resident bitch kinana a relation to the kopi clan or what?

:biggrin: For kinana, I don't know leh.

What I know is this, if that senile kopiuncle and his clan start to flood the forum with their stupid nonsense, I will reveal more details of their life stories.
Cheers, bro :biggrin:

kopi soh please lah it's painful and pathetic story lah....
go back to your kopitiam and tell your sordid stories to the ah pehs and ah sohs...
dont waste your time here....such a thread should be thrown into the garbage bin. kumsiah...

kopi soh please lah it's painful and pathetic story lah....
go back to your kopitiam and tell your sordid stories to the ah pehs and ah sohs...
dont waste your time here....such a thread should be thrown into the garbage bin. kumsiah...

Your own thread kena trashed into rubbish heap you beh tahan ah?
Beware the green eye monster....Chinese say red eyes.

Making a living out of selling their arses is not easy, given their low levels of education, IQ and EQ. Picture three faggots totally devoid of any street wisdom, fumbling around changi village carpark.

Lacking good taste, they purchased perfumes from Mustafa that are popular amongst the ah nehs. The concoction of their own body odour, perspiration and cheap ah neh perfumes is highly toxic – so powerful even mosquitoes and insects shunned the area where they occupied.

One more – their bad breaths ! ConyuConhee heard from an old faggot that the mint candy ‘Tic Tac’ is effective. But their bad breath is so overpowering, they needed to consume ‘Tic Tac’ in bulk to mask the pungent stench. Ingeniously, they all carried their ‘Tic Tac’s in their waist pouches when they turn tricks and you’ll hear a distinct sound of them rushing to cars that tour the changi village carpark.

From the years of edging out a living at changi village carpark with odds stacked heavily against them, they carry with them the same characteristics when they troll the forum.

Actually they didn't purchased the perfumes at Mustafa Ctr..

They only sprayed the tester perfumes on their bodies so as to save money.. They're always on the look out for tester perfume brands like Polo Ralph Lauren, Chanel and sprayed a few shots of it on the clothes that they wear.. Its cheaper that way for them instead of spending $5 for a cheap no frills perfume.. After convinccing themselves that they smell nice, they would then board the SBS Bus No 2 and head to Changi Village to start their night shift.. Mustafa Ctr Ah Neh security guards are already familiar to their presence every nite on the Perfume Section at the level one of the Mustafa Ctr..

And I'm sure Kinana is also part of their Lorong Bekukong Changi Village Car park nite shift gang..

AhGuan

Actually they didn't purchased the perfumes at Mustafa Ctr..

They only sprayed the tester perfumes on their bodies so as to save money.. They're always on the look out for tester perfume brands like Polo Ralph Lauren, Chanel and sprayed a few shots of it on the clothes that they wear.. Its cheaper that way for them instead of spending $5 for a cheap no frills perfume.. After convinccing themselves that they smell nice, they would then board the SBS Bus No 2 and head to Changi Village to start their night shift.. Mustafa Ctr Ah Neh security guards are already familiar to their presence every nite on the Perfume Section at the level one of the Mustafa Ctr..

And I'm sure Kinana is also part of their Lorong Bekukong Changi Village Car park nite shift gang..

Hahahaha :biggrin: This is starting to be fun.