• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Asiaone and Wanbao apologize to Nicole Seah

KNN, this freecomment must be the stalker..............

zf9E5nc.png

Now, Nicole and I are left with finding the one who make the rape threat. We suspect she's a woman.

nutbush

the best ending for this is to throw the siao char bors from SPH into jail, not kidding...:eek:

THE_CHANSTER

Yes, I'm pretty sure the issue of an apology came from above. SPH just following orders of their masters.

gingerlyn

Yes, I'm pretty sure the issue of an apology came from above. SPH just following orders of their masters.

their master is PAP right? why PAP boh lam par now ?
many years ago, we could only see people apologised to PAP and SPH.
now we always see LEE HSIEN LOONG and 154 media apologised to public.

why ah? PAP boh lam par liao?