• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Are you offended by I_Hate_Pappies' avatar?

Are you offended by I_Hate_Pappies's avatar?

• Yes I feel offended

Votes: 35 30.4%
  • No this is acceptable

Votes: 80 69.6%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

Raiders

You lucky, you are moderator have power bestowed upon you, if you not moderator sure no give you chance and start a poll about you and let the people vote then you know.

Merge and move posts considered power? Then ask Leongsam give you this "power" :biggrin:

Power means can shave off points, give power, temp and perm ban :wink:

All the above I don't have :o

Merge and move posts considered power? Then ask Leongsam give you this "power" :biggrin:

Power means can shave off points, give power, temp and perm ban :wink:

All the above I don't have :o

What the fuck is your mod for?
mf.gif

PUNISHER

Attention all members from team drifter ... Command have been pass down , please do not start dropping our nuke when the time is not ripe :wink:

OldFart

KNN this place is too hot for an oldfart like me, better get out of here fast.

PUNISHER

Manipulative kaypohchee scroobal has his own team lah, you tuakang gongkia. :rolleyes:

Oh btw, I should say "team" drifter is a one-man-show-(off) with several idiotic nicknames like Punisher, Tuayapeh, Lordshiva, SuperMod and Drifteri. :wink:

Our team have more clones then that leh :wink: by the way how you know scroobal have his own team ? :wink:

He also claims that he know whoses using scroobal nick until now still no sound no picture :wink:

Look at the attached threads, tuakang gongkia one-man-show-(off) with multiple nicknames. :wink:

And it's not who is using scroobal nick, it's whose nick he is using. Don't worry how I know, just worry about what you don't know. Which is a lot. LOL.

http://singsupplies.com/showthread....ishan-Food-centre-to-reserve-tables-for/page4

http://singsupplies.com/showthread....t-of-dollars-building-public-flats-Khaw/page4

http://singsupplies.com/showthread.php?150558-What-exactly-is-life-insurance-and-how-does-it-work

PUNISHER

Look at the attached threads, tuakang gongkia one-man-show-(off) with multiple nicknames. :wink:

And it's not who is using scroobal nick, it's whose nick he is using. Don't worry how I know, just worry about what you don't know. Which is a lot. LOL.

http://singsupplies.com/showthread....ishan-Food-centre-to-reserve-tables-for/page4

http://singsupplies.com/showthread....t-of-dollars-building-public-flats-Khaw/page4

http://singsupplies.com/showthread.php?150558-What-exactly-is-life-insurance-and-how-does-it-work

Wow lau , why you start to behave like those delusional religious ppl , those link you post have no proof of whatsoever about scroobal . It might be your own translation . Don't worry why you know , you just know ? I heard that many times from religious idiot that they just know and got feeling have god leh :wink: so whose the real scroobal , which you claims you know .