• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Are u being brainwashed ?

Part 2

[video=youtube;oNv_243mbJM]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oNv_243mbJM[/video]

sinkies are brainwashed into thinking that by bending down to let their master screw, they will be happy.

sinkies are brainwashed that protest are bad for the country, which in fact is only bad for PAP, not the country.

Nah! we were born to hunt..have you seen any caveman drawings they hunt VEGETABLES? only when one venerable sage came along, vegetable eating became fashionable...

no, i am born in the modern era. So it means you have been living in a cave all these while?

mollusk

This company trying to brainwash me ..damn

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/8m3HnrxblXo" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Have you seen any archeological digs or any books from the library, showing people in the past hunting VEGETABLES??

That is where your problem is, nobody needs to HUNT vegetables. You just need to grow them. You are really brainwashed.

Your brain is washed...you don't get the pun!...men hunted first & then learn how to grow things & being agricultural, learn to eat vegetables & fruits that they learn to grow, some continue to be meat eaters while others vegatarians & one sage came by...and teaches us to avoid meat.

That is where your bran got washed or lack of certain enyme needed for the brain, in which you have limited yourself to only one type of food.

Not realistic leh :wink: it's takes at least 3 months to harvest vegetable .. Hunting more realistic the most hunt one day can eat Liao :wink:

oh yeah, the whole fucking place just got one tree.. and you claim that people who eat meat got brains... hard to believe.