• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SINGAPOREAN IDIOTS should stop complaining about High Costs.....

ahleebabasingaporethief

You idiots should know that your votes in the GE allowed this to happen.

Any place that increased prices. Just don't shop or eat there.
There are always alternatives.

Its your lack of brains and BALLS that got you bullied by FTs and lost your jobs. You people real lack common sense and EQ.

Just go look at over priced cafes frequented by the teenagers. There are queues to pay $8 for coffee, $18 dollars for some crappy dishes.
WHY? Singapore teen rich ah?

No, it's you, their parents that FUCKED UP. Do you even know where your children go ah?

I laugh every time some idiotic influencer says this new cafe in Chinatown or Orchard good. Then all these brainless teens go there and throw monies to these cafe owners.

Its time to teach your children not to be idiots and listen to influencers.

IT'S NO DIFFERENT TO BEING BRAINWASHED BY THE PAP.

BOTH WAYS, YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY DISAPPEAR INTO THE HANDS OF THESE GREEDY PEOPLE.

BTW, YOU DESERVED THESE SO DON'T COMPLAIN. YOU VOTED AND GOT WHAT YOU DESERVED. MAY THE FTs fuck you more in the coming months and years.

Unfortunately, the younglings (soon-to-be first time voters) are addicted to TikTok and Instagram 'influencers', the PAP technocrats know it, that's why some of their more shameless ones are 'acting cute' on short video clips to appeal to them. :sneaky:

bobby

If you are paid $m….small price increases is not a concern.

The gahmen will never understand and feel for you eg staying in a 60,000 sq ft bungalow is not same as a 500sq ft HDB flat.

A Singaporean

You idiots should know that your votes in the GE allowed this to happen.

Any place that increased prices. Just don't shop or eat there.
There are always alternatives.

Its your lack of brains and BALLS that got you bullied by FTs and lost your jobs. You people real lack common sense and EQ.

Just go look at over priced cafes frequented by the teenagers. There are queues to pay $8 for coffee, $18 dollars for some crappy dishes.
WHY? Singapore teen rich ah?

No, it's you, their parents that FUCKED UP. Do you even know where your children go ah?

I laugh every time some idiotic influencer says this new cafe in Chinatown or Orchard good. Then all these brainless teens go there and throw monies to these cafe owners.

IT'S NO DIFFERENT TO BEING BRAINWASHED BY THE PAP.

BOTH WAYS, YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY DISAPPEAR INTO THE HANDS OF THESE GREEDY PEOPLE.

BTW, YOU DESERVED THESE SO DON'T COMPLAIN. YOU VOTED AND GOT WHAT YOU DESERVED. MAY THE FTs fuck you more in the coming months and years.
Absolutely correct. But on the other hand can't blame retard Sinkies who are decendents with coolie genes. So shut the fuck up about high cost of hawker food.

oliverlee

Old fucks I heard are given some handouts every month apart from their See Pee F, and they squander it off on beer, beer maids, and tiong bus at fuck joints. And they will keep voting for the incumbent because they want money. 没办法的. Cheebai