• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Anton Casey now says Singapore is a "wonderful" country!

kent1980

Now turn 180 degrees and say this is a 'wonderful country' when he had nothing but insults? Full of shit la, this guy is full of shit.

kezgtree

Like any angmoh farkards he still adamant and intimidate people again. What is this lies receiving death threat and police report over trival matter.

Just admit he made a blunder and apologized no need to add salt make police report and received death threat.

He was exposed, thats why he is very worried...given a chance to be pampered by the pappy still do not appreciate..
Damn

Now turn 180 degrees and say this is a 'wonderful country' when he had nothing but insults? Full of shit la, this guy is full of shit.

It's a wonderful country because it provides him with a lot of pussy.

Mr Anton Casey

Singapore may now be called a wonderful country...

But your son is still retarded, your wife is still ugly, and you're still a cunt. :cool:

I can see your doing damage control now, attempting to mitigate possible negative repercussions on your career.

Jlokta

this guy should be deported from spore with his family.
Not because of what he said; but because of his absolute stupidity.
We have enough stupidity on this island; we dont need more of it!

We have 80 dumb fucktards sitting in the parliament.

I agree we don't need more stupidity.

da dick

He may have the highest regard and respect for the people of Singapore but I don't. I think that most of them are a bunch of losers especially those who take public transport.

However, I do have a huge amount of respect for the PAP leadership and those associated with them. They are a class above the sinkies they govern.

u see la u see la. even leong sam, the zombie pornographer who died in NZ earthquake has more balls than this 2nd-rate ang moh!

He may have the highest regard and respect for the people of Singapore but I don't. I think that most of them are a bunch of losers especially those who take public transport.

However, I do have a huge amount of respect for the PAP leadership and those associated with them. They are a class above the sinkies they govern.

Now, if you post this on your facebook page and let STOMP know, LHL will invite your for tea with Tin Pei Lin.

Please forward my post for me. I don't have a facebook account. You can tweet it too. Please include a link to sammyboy.com. Cheers and thanks in advance for your help.

Same reason why Old Man's 2010 book nearly caused his son's party to lose a couple of GRCs a year later...

It is better to tell the truth and face the consequences than to be a bare faced liar and sell your soul to to devil.

Nokiaster

So this full of shit ang moh verbally fuck sinkie men and physically fuck sinkie women?

anybody got send a picture of the headline on The New Paper and send it to his bosses in Switzerland...

this fucker is doing oney laundering for these rich fuckers har?

hows about somebody go and dig around his clients and their background to see whether they are all evading taxes and hiding all their hot cash in stinkapore?

that way lets see how long hes gonna keep thjat fucking "baby" porsche of his ....fucking ccb angmoh!!!!