• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Al Jazeera refute the Israeli claim that the hospital attack was caused by a failed Hamas rocket launch, second by second CCTV evidence.

Loofydralb

hamas and jihadists object to rejecting violence and respecting life. Most of the important moslems in islamic history were mass killers.
Most killings aND deaths occured in the last 100 years and one thing or another has to do with the Jews. So does Israel. What's your point?

k1976

No lah....they only arrange mass transport to send people who dun believe in them to a "Better Place"...and tale over the worldly asset
hamas and jihadists object to rejecting violence and respecting life. Most of the important moslems in islamic history were mass killers.

k1976

And because u always think like a dog, that why u always try to compare yourself existence as a Dog....poor soul,

may God have mercy on u, pls dun compare yourself as a Dog

k1976

Netanyahu and his right wing friends supported hamas both sides wants a one state solution
This is a corrupted man with his crony, thriving in chaos and they need violence to justify their value to the society.

They are like Hamas, different side of the same coin

Loofydralb

Because there's no backlash from the moslem world. Vast majority of moslems support hamas regardless of how many moslems hamas kills.
Unlike christians who practise hypocrisy on their own doctrines of, turning the other cheek, we Muslims don't have that false ideology.

Muslims are commanded to defend and if need be, forcibly retake what is stolen from them.

Loofydralb

And because u always think like a dog, that why u always try to compare yourself existence as a Dog....poor soul,

may God have mercy on u, pls dun compare yourself as a Dog
Wrong comprehension. If you read the context properly, you'd be using the word 'differentiate' instead of 'compare'.
Improve your English.

k1976

Most killings aND deaths occured in the last 100 years and one thing or another has to do with the Jews. So does Israel. What's your point?
The point is Jew are very rich and smart....people dun over poor folks de, abang

More importantly, poor folks has no mean to defend themselves as they dun have enough to survive liao

Poor Folk = Grade AAA Serf.
Very obedient wan

k1976

Unlike christians who practise hypocrisy on their own doctrines of, turning the other cheek, we Muslims don't have that false ideology.

Muslims are commanded to defend and if need be, forcibly retake what is stolen from them.
Dun talk too soon and run out of excuse to counter later