• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

A Singaporean's guide to living in Thailand

Re: A Singaporean's guide to living in Thailand ? Feasible?

Have not work so hard for a long time. Wake up at 5am and just came back about an hour ago. :*: Very very Siong today. Don't have enough time to oggle at chio bus.for me.

Ogle at chiobus? Join me now la. At Wine I Love You. All the most beautiful people of Bangkok are here now.

Bro erection2011 wants to apply leh.:rolleyes:
Hahaha. If such position ever appear. The Q will be very long.

Me kidding only lah. Knew those in the shipping/marine industries cheong like nobody biz.
If younger by 10 years, probably apply for such position. Now, prefer to TCSS with friends, strictly no biz talks. :smile:
Once in a while, will support some friends if there is any new joint opening but that's more on friendship than biz.

Ogle at chiobus? Join me now la. At Wine I Love You. All the most beautiful people of Bangkok are here now.
Wah lan eh. At "Wine I love you", you also PPS Solitaire member liaoz hor?

Windsor

Hahaha. If such position ever appear. The Q will be very long.

Me kidding only lah. Knew those in the shipping/marine industries cheong like nobody biz.
If younger by 10 years, probably apply for such position. Now, prefer to TCSS with friends, strictly no biz talks. :smile:
Once in a while, will support some friends if there is any new joint opening but that's more on friendship than biz.

Haha...at our age we all need lots of viagra to get it working overtime.

What is CBM ?

KYP don't get angry I only use valgarity on people I really love or on people I really hate. CBM = CB Mouth

For this I use it more as an affection than anything else.

Elephant juice effect start liaoz. :*: Going to ZZzz liaoz. Talk to you guys later.

Everyone have a pleasant weekend!

Khun Ying Pojaman

KYP don't get angry I only use valgarity on people I really love or on people I really hate. CBM = CB Mouth

For this I use it more as an affection than anything else.

Bro, that means you like PAP very much leh. I saw you other threads you fucked PAP really hard with vulgarities :smile:

Hallooooo. either I really love or I really hate, for PAP its I really hate.

I just WhatsApp with my sis at the restaurant quarreling about LKY because I kept cursing him and she not happy because her point is let it be let it be. But I cannot let it be.

Had these two dises tonight at Wine I Love You.

27e62b98.jpg

169bac77.jpg

Bro...nice pics. No more problems with uploading images?

I tried to figure our your posts with pix and finally used photobucket, no problem at all. Used to use paid dropbox, sucks. After using phtobucket for a few days decided to be a paid subscriber and just signed up with them for 2 years (US$39). Thanks buddy.

Oh and I had it installed in my iPhones too.

Sawasdee krup everyone. Good morning. Most of you must be in market having breakfast now with family.

Today is a working day for me but relaxing one because its all play. Once a year especially during the Chinese New Year period company will organise this thing call Tamboon (making merit ceremony). We will invite 9 Thai monks to come to say prayers and such. Don't really know whats going on as I do not participate only know its a solemn ceremony.

So this morning we will have this tamboon until 11am and after that its packed lunch. We bought 300 packets because there are about 230 staff altogether and some may want to have second helpings. After lunch is games until 4pm. And then we will have dinner together at 5pm to 10pm. We ordered from caterers who come to office to cook for all of us. There will also be karaoke too as we erect a stage for this and there will be lots and lots of lukthung and country music. For me I'd rather do something alone with my wine or brandy. But then its company party so got to be there throughout.

Sawasdee krup everyone. Good morning. Most of you must be in market having breakfast now with family.

Today is a working day for me but relaxing one because its all play. Once a year especially during the Chinese New Year period company will organise this thing call Tamboon (making merit ceremony). We will invite 9 Thai monks to come to say prayers and such. Don't really know whats going on as I do not participate only know its a solemn ceremony.

So this morning we will have this tamboon until 11am and after that its packed lunch. We bought 300 packets because there are about 230 staff altogether and some may want to have second helpings. After lunch is games until 4pm. And then we will have dinner together at 5pm to 10pm. We ordered from caterers who come to office to cook for all of us. There will also be karaoke too as we erect a stage for this and there will be lots and lots of lukthung and country music. For me I'd rather do something alone with my wine or brandy. But then its company party so got to be there throughout.

Yesterday, a friend introduce me this coffee, brand "Aroma". Passed me some to tried out.
Must say, Not Bad! Long time never drink good coffee liaoz. Nice to start the morning with this.

Photo0214.jpg

Saw this 3BB broadband promotion at Big C - Central, Pattaya. 9/1 MB is THB 900/mth and 6MM is THB 590/mth. I don't need the speed so I stick to my AIS 3G plan which is THB799/mth for unlimited.

Photo0209.jpg

Yesterday, a friend introduce me this coffee, brand "Aroma". Passed me some to tried out.
Must say, Not Bad! Long time never drink good coffee liaoz. Nice to start the morning with this.

View attachment 3669

Pii why have aluminium foil tab inside your coffee?

How does it taste? Bor-lan style or modern style?