• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

A good description of Ho Ching...

ChewCheng

No one can say it better. LOL!

dkefxs9mf55m.jpg

wahahhahahaha......

so that is the most important decision in plundering all your cpf away... good luck sinkies..btw, your ass pain or not.

Also, Dhanabalan was only telling the half truth when he claimed that he had decided to appoint Ho Ching in 2002.

The truth is the decision had already been made for him, all he needed to do was give an official nod (or else).

If you had lived long enough in Singapore, you should know very well by now how the Lees play their game.

lee.0.jpg

"KNN. Looks like I have to slap Dhanabalan again for embarrassing me."

Aiyoh, 60+ year old lau ah pek still wanna slap a person, how sissy. :biggrin:

Beware of slapping Indian men, they will retaliate. They don't take too kindly to being slapped by a bitch.

[video=youtube;JF8M6ggJkBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JF8M6ggJkBE[/video]

lee.0.jpg

"KNN. I just kissed HC dunno got bad breath or not."

LITTLEREDDOT

Yup, every public info is a wayang.

The famiLee and the PAP controls the key appointments in Temasek. They put a wayang show of doing a global search for chairman, CEO etc. but all these shortlisted candidates are wasting their time, because at the end of the day, the one chosen happen to be a famiLee puppet: Dhana, HC, Lim Boon Heng etc. They are The Chosen Ones.

Did you ever see the chairman and CEO of GIC, Temasek being run by a truly independent outsider?

Everyone from president to your MP, CJ, AG, CP, CDF, PS blah blah blah right down to your hawker association chairman cum pap member.....are just rubberstampers for the leegime.

Why the wayang actually?
They could just appoint whore jinx as chairman cum CEO and spare all the theatrics.
39.9% can't do shit to them anyways.

It is one thing to be in control but another when you have to take the heat when things go wrong.

The ideal is take control but not the responsiblity.

Why the wayang actually?
They could just appoint whore jinx as chairman cum CEO and spare all the theatrics.

It is one thing to be in control but another when you have to take the heat when things go wrong.

The ideal is take control but not the responsiblity.
As if things are not going wrong enough....
Even they dun take responsibility, sinkies can only suck thumbs....

Why the wayang actually?

LKY is smart & he knows that $$$ will buy him the silence of these puppets. These puppets can also take the blame for any screw ups.

Brightkid

Did you ever see the chairman and CEO of GIC, Temasek being run by a truly independent outsider?

Yes, I read an outsider (forgot the guy's name!) was appointed CEO of Temasek for, 6 months(?) after 'global search', then announced HC re-appointed again as 'best candidate' still or position.

So familiar with naming Marina Bay 'Marina Bay', for those who can recall.

melzp

Yes, I read an outsider (forgot the guy's name!) was appointed CEO of Temasek for, 6 months(?) after 'global search', then announced HC re-appointed again as 'best candidate' still or position.

So familiar with naming Marina Bay 'Marina Bay', for those who can recall.

Charles Chip Goodyear

without specific directions, that why TEAMSICK always lose $$$

macham play jackpots

if kena lucky, never strike LLST

When I read that part, "without specific directions"...don't headless chicken does that too? what if you are describing your star rugby player this? he is tough, he is creative, he takes the ball & run without specific direction... ha ha ha ha

WE ARE ALL FOOK!..BY BYE cpf...Bye bYE!!:biggrin: