• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Do You Regret Getting Married?

Stay single and be happy. :cool:

[video=youtube;jxuD0tKTNoU]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jxuD0tKTNoU[/video]

[video=youtube;_aZPmlLKbA8]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_aZPmlLKbA8[/video]

Women are good for 70 things:

Sandwich and 69

I can't have sex with your personality,
And I can't put my penis in your college degree,
And I can't shove my fist in your childhood dreams,
So why're you sharing all this information with me?​

Administrator

Our Divorce
I had already agree that we can divorce as long as we keep it peaceful as i don't want to hurt the kid in anyway and my studies shouldn't be affected. I came from a divorced family and i know very clearly how much hurt it can give to a kid, firstly, she agreed. However after she talk to her lawyer with APL Law Corporation, she turned and tried to act as the victim, giving false information to discredit me and my contribution to this family, thinking of using Singapore Women's Charter against me. Finally, forced me out of my studies to contest her allegations and the divorce is really the breaking point for me.

The same thing happened to my friend, his ex-wife told him about the lawyer's advice only after the divorced and division of asset was finalised. They will be asked to play the victim role and if need be, anger the husband so that he get really angry and throw thing in the house. They will call for police and put on record that he is violent.

JackyCheung

i met my wife when we both just graduated from U.
we had nothing that time, exclude two study loan, tuition fee loan.

we settled all the loan, then bought a house .

we grow old together, we grow rich together.

from nothing in bank, now we have little in our bank accounts.

Nothing scary about marriage. just about choosing a life partner who can help you make and execute big decisions in life.

Can't expect a woman to always listen to you. Better to get a dog or a robot for that.

how do you staisfy your sex urge if you dun get a partner, unless you look like tom cruise...

Dark Knight

how do you staisfy your sex urge if you dun get a partner, unless you look like tom cruise...

A lot of married man don't get satisfaction in sex even after getting a life partner.
Before marriage sex is great but after getting married things changed drastically.
They ended up either "steal eat" outside or go for paid sex.

my sinkie friends in china all have mistresses...:biggrin:

A lot of married man don't get satisfaction in sex even after getting a life partner.
Before marriage sex is great but after getting married things changed drastically.
They ended up either "steal eat" outside or go for paid sex.

JackyCheung

So that is why your partner is very important.
She can be your life partner. Share the happiness and also sadness.
She can satisfy your urge.
she can be your kids mother.
She can be your good friend, good buddy also :smile:

Because after you praise her personality and college degree and she shares her childhood dreams with you, you can have sex with her. :biggrin:

I can't have sex with your personality,
And I can't put my penis in your college degree,
And I can't shove my fist in your childhood dreams,
So why're you sharing all this information with me?​

Marriage is fun if you get the right partner. And getting children is a blessing if you learn to appreciate their various characters and treat the like friends instead of turning them into study zombies.

bigcockman

Do you regret getting married?..please share your thoughts..bachelors can share too on why are you are you still single?
having been married for donkey years i find the good in having a wife,
1.having a hand to hold/memories of dating days
2.child bearing
3.child rearing
4.cooking/house cleaning/ironing
5.while driving help you to look out for traffic/police/parking lots/speeding ferraris..etc
6.gently wake you up give for work n give you a tender kiss before you go off
7.free love making 5x a week..(lets be honest you have to pay hard $$ for love making somewhere somewhere lah)
8.moral support and on friday and sunday at the turf club/casinos/bet888
9.prayer for my well being and safety
10.stand by you at all times

And the price you have to pay for having a wife.
1.buy her valentine day gift
2.buy mother in law a gift on mother's day
3.monies for mid year oversea vacation
4.wedding aniversary gift
5.Hong Kong summer shopping spree
6.birthday present
7.Dec oversea vacation
8.Xmas present
9.once a month henpecked/mood swing due to monthly menstrual period
10.was caught for AWOL and has to report in camp by 2359 indefinitely.
You posted the above almost 10 years. May I confirm your position whether you regret it not regret after getting married?

Then in 2015, about 7 years ago, you were still undecided as per below post.

The jury is still out there...i have some friends who are happily married,some who are happy being single and some yearn to be married and start a family but have not found their mrs right yet..as for me till now i am not sure whether i regret getting married or not???

And now is 2022. Roughly 10 years already. I am wondering whether what's your opinion a decade after your initial post. :thumbsdown:

I agree with you wholeheartedly. They are wet, horny and loves to suck cocks. I am also very pleased with them. Thank you for continuing to employ PRC staffs. :biggrin:
U bastard anti Chinese traitor. Betrayed your Chinese wife... go fuck yrslf...

blackmondy

If limpeh wants to get married, limpeh will make sure my future mother-in-law and sister-in-law are as chio and bonkable as my wife.

Pinkieslut

i met my wife when we both just graduated from U.
we had nothing that time, exclude two study loan, tuition fee loan.

we settled all the loan, then bought a house .

we grow old together, we grow rich together.

from nothing in bank, now we have little in our bank accounts.

You must thank PAP, give you Uni education, low interest study and HDB loan.

Now both of you huat huat in golden era.

Talking Donkey

Alfrescian (S)
You posted the above almost 10 years. May I confirm your position whether you regret it not regret after getting married?

Then in 2015, about 7 years ago, you were still undecided as per below post.

And now is 2022. Roughly 10 years already. I am wondering whether what's your opinion a decade after your initial post. :thumbsdown:

Haha, initially there was thought of regrets about getting married but after 2015, absolutely no regrets.

IMG-20220206.jpg