• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

A Singaporean's guide to living in Thailand

Fried Carrot Cake can be found in almost every food court here in stalls selling HoiTot. Difference is here they fry with lots of daogay. Strange thing is this dish always disappear very quickly guess people likes it.

Carrot cake is daikon shreds with rice flour, add salt and sugar, water proportion same as you cooking rice, shouldnt be soggy at all liao....
Tried both black and white. Last last trip, bought a packet of ready made carrot cake from NTUC. Must say not bad. But if I do the cake myself, really CMI. Think add too much water.

If that can pay the rent.. also your chio staff can moonlight wait on table, can?:wink:
Umm... that chio staff will be setting up a beauty saloon soon and be her own boss. GF is considering investing in her beauty saloon.

Arb ob nam joint will be ideal :wink:
No way man. Even if I have the money and place, this is a 'headache' business if you know what I mean.

50sqm you can only put ONE VIP room for me. Mai phor pii.
50 sqm how to have room unless I take over 2 shops and knock down the walls. Anyway, was at the next door bar last evening and mamasan provided many useful information about the location. Think tonight must go show support again. :biggrin:

Why you need 50 Sqm so big a space all to yourself ? Don't tell me you go for Jumbo arb nam ?

32347,xcitefun-1.jpg

Aiyoh, you don't laugh at the jumbo babes hor. They also got many admirers. Trust me. Go to the Soi Arab at Walking street and you know what I mean.

Now 'eating snake', sneak back to my apartment to have a quick shower. :p Cos' weather is just freaking hot.

Need to go back office again liaoz.

You and I different priorities. Trust me, my first outing will definitely not be anything holy (well hole-y maybe). Nor my second, or twenty-ninth. Maaaiiiiii samkhan.

I will be in LOS in 3 weeks hopefully. I need the break - this has been a horrible year work-wise so far. I want to run far far and forget and do nothing but "Gin Kee Pee Non".

Cool buddy, LOS always a good place for breaks. So I guess you'll be here for Songkrang.

yinyang

.. that chio staff will be setting up a beauty saloon soon and be her own boss. GF is considering investing in her beauty saloon.
Now you got another hideout for eating snake.. manicure, pedicure and hair job:p
a 'headache' business if you know what I mean
You mean "inventory", stock turnover?:wink:
rotikosong said:
in LOS in 3 weeks hopefully. I need the break - this has been a horrible year work-wise so far. I want to run far far and forget and do nothing but "Gin Kee Pee Non".
Wah, 3 weeks "sabbatical" can more than vegetate ..with holes in 1:wink:

Take heart, 2012 just turned 1st quarter. Silver lining out there, sun surely shines tomorrow.

Looking for new rose garden, as ner's wilting:o

Now you got another hideout for eating snake.. manicure, pedicure and hair job:p

You mean "inventory", stock turnover?:wink:

Wah, 3 weeks "sabbatical" can more than vegetate ..with holes in 1:wink:

Take heart, 2012 just turned 1st quarter. Silver lining out there, sun surely shines tomorrow.

Looking for new rose garden, as ner's wilting:o

Many additional expense. Also many zha bor itself is a big problem.

Safari, just say no to forum runner (odd occasions) as quite mafan for this nerdy non techie:o
Ipad still ok with safari, I don't know how pi joetys does that with his iphone, somemore can drive and post at the same time.

The samsung or iphone torasap really made my eyes very tired. Think I'll just stick to ipad or post from office or apartment.

How about this for lunch now with Hazard?

671c4e99.jpg

Sharks Fins Soip and DouMiao

1206707a.jpg

Fried Fish Maw

db5f83ec.jpg

Dried Crispy Egg Noodles

I think the dessert looks better, what looks like a pair C-cups wrapped in red satin.

Keen eyes KYP but I need to make some slight adjustments by moving the alphabet up one notch to D. Yes this one no ordinary Hazard. No dessert pii, just good friend now who need company to Yaowarat buy gold so 顺便 go Scala makan la. Now I go home.

Way piangz your snake eating session can so long one? Btw how you post pics on iPhone ?