• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

An apology to everyone for being childish

Windsor

Welcome home bro.:smile:

One thing I learnt in SBF, never apologise, just like that guy with twitching eye.:rolleyes: Let us be positive about the whole thing and be better and stronger for it.

Cheers!!!

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C
you suspect her parts arent original ? .....hmmmm. Smells genuine.

breakfastclub02.jpg

To perform that act successfully, you need original parts.

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C
he has more class .

why do you need to apologise? I bash sinkies daily and i dun need to do that at all. Nobody cares how you react too.. You attached too much emotional to this forum filled with ball-less coward sinkies.. which is a wasted of your emotional effort and attention.

Thick Face Black Heart

I wish to apologize to everyone here for my overreaction to Leongsam's new rules. Yes you can ridicule me or insult me for coming back. But I wish to tell you that I am had made a mistake in my overreaction in this forum. I am new to this shit and being 45 and reacting like this I have to say I am sorry.

I will continue to tell you Thailand tales and I hope you will enjoy.

Welcome back, bro. It is not you who is childish, it is Leongsam. He did very well in the Crumbling thread, but got too proud and arrogant about himself. He went overboard with the persona, the humour was lost, and the whole act turned sour. Then he pranced around like a spoilt brat complaining that forummers are intolerant of alternative views.

The forum host should just grow up. I'm sure you're mature enough to be his Lao Peh.

groober2011

So much things happening these past 2 weeks I was not around and so much news to catch up with. A belated Happy New Year to all members.:smile:

What's there to demonstrate? Just crack the bottle neck against the table edge. If meant for fighting, just crack the bottle bottom against the table edge and use it to stab.

chey ...i thought you could break the bottle neck with the snap of your fingers :wink:

He went overboard with the persona, the humour was lost, and the whole act turned sour. Then he pranced around like a spoilt brat complaining that forummers are intolerant of alternative views.

Nothing to do with alternative views. The socialists got upset when they were threatened with loss of points.

Preaching about how one should help the poor and the needy is one thing. When providing that help affects their own well being directly, they'll suddenly start singing a different tune.

When points were deducted from some members for distribution to others, the term "unfair" suddenly shot to prominence.

I agree. It is unfair to take from one and give to someone else. Forum hosts shouldn't do it and neither should governments.

ssrrvv11

I wish to apologize to everyone here for my overreaction to Leongsam's new rules. Yes you can ridicule me or insult me for coming back. But I wish to tell you that I am had made a mistake in my overreaction in this forum. I am new to this shit and being 45 and reacting like this I have to say I am sorry.

joetys,

saying you quitting and then coming right back is the 'IN' thing to do here. don't believe check with ramseth and windsor. :biggrin:

anyway welcome back. i rather see you back here then a few others.

I wish to thank all of you for your understanding and helping me to see the light to come back here.

Happy New Year, knn I almost forget, and yes "More Good Years" in SBF

joetys,

saying you quitting and then coming right back is the 'IN' thing to do here. don't believe check with ramseth and windsor. :biggrin:

anyway welcome back. i rather see you back here then a few others.

Thanks ssrvv11 for your assurance.

You are 45. Spend more time building your business, or career. It is going to be over before you are 50. Don't waste too much time on this forum.

Thanks Scrooball, actually when I was 37 I thought it was over for me when I lost my dearest due to sickness. Then 2-1/2 years after I got back to my feet and its no stopping me now and I am very glad I was given a very lucky 2nd chance which included leaving Singapore. Things are looking great for me here despite the many domestic problems politics, floods etc.

1. bro, come on!
2. honest, most of us here are "consenting" adults except some handfuls.
3. no harm done man!
4. no apology.

so serious for what?

come here you can bark like a mad dog one moment and behave sane in another thread. this is what cyberspace is for, i even got myself a new dad here.

1. hahaha, bro!
2. do you get a new mummy too?
3. ever consider ms irene or what!

Nothing to do with alternative views. The socialists got upset when they were threatened with loss of points.

Preaching about how one should help the poor and the needy is one thing. When providing that help affects their own well being directly, they'll suddenly start singing a different tune.

When points were deducted from some members for distribution to others, the term "unfair" suddenly shot to prominence.

I agree. It is unfair to take from one and give to someone else. Forum hosts shouldn't do it and neither should governments.

1. sammy, you seems to be some holy deity cum devil cum human head, all roll-into-one!
2. a host is some host!
3. get it and get real too.