• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

im going to sue you until your pants drop knn !!!!

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C
hey bro....serious looking certs. 1 or 2 of the guys posting here may not even have birth certs leh.:wink:.

alot of ppl have been con by a fake pedigree cert ..this is how a real pedigree cert look like ...it shows 4 or more generation of the animals ( parents , grand parents , great grand parents , great great grand parents ) . and theres a registration number for you to track if you think your cert is fake ..

securedownloadjg.jpg

securedownloadkl.jpg

you and your gf dare to go in the cage in the first place anot ? :wink:

I'll let her do the job. I've seen it before and impressed. She didn't even need to fight. She just sayang and conned the dog all the way to kitchen and...

i already said in my last post ...less talk more action :wink:

Why would you want me to kill your dog or want your dog to kill me? I've said many times before. I distinguish between pet dogs and food dogs. If you love your dog, should you set it into such violent danger for your ego too? As for me, there's no honor or glory felt beating or killing a dog. I'm a human being with much higher to aim for.

Why would you want me to kill your dog or want your dog to kill me? I've said many times before. I distinguish between pet dogs and food dogs. If you love your dog, you should set it into such violent danger for your ego too.

it was you that who keep braging you and your gf could kill dogs ...for your ego . yes i love my dogs and pamper him ..thats why my dogs love to fight and i wanted to make them happy :wink: you are making my dogs happy ..:wink:

I don't fight for ego. I fight for reason. Ego isn't a reason.

You are an egoistic ball-less dude la.. Dont come and talk like a hero. Looking at your picture posted here, Its pretty obvious you are a gu-niang.

he talk so much here and when challenged he just snake away ...:wink:

Windsor

bro , how can one steal a pedigree dog and breed with another pedigree and sell the baby as pedigree too ? in order to breed a pedigree dog or cat , the breeder need to register in a dog or cat pedigree breeding club ( international ) . before the baby was born those breeder need to produce the parents of that two pedigree cert .. without the pedigree cert theres no way the baby can be sold as pedigree even the parents are pedigree ...im doing breeding and i know how it works .

Sorry did not clarify. By pedigree, I meant purebred but no certs. I know what it is as I bought an imported GSD from Germany with Champion Bloodlines and has a tattoo on her ear. The GSD I got was in another Asean country look after by my relatives as I am no longer there. She's about 10 years old now, still healthy.

psy83

he talk so much here and when challenged he just snake away ...:wink:

Yah, He is a coward self-boasting Fabricator, Lanjiao wei alot.. Challenged me, When said ok and to meet in 1hr..He start giving b.s reasons like he is overseas.

Sorry did not clarify. By pedigree, I meant purebred but no certs. I know what it is as I bought an imported GSD from Germany with Champion Bloodlines and has a tattoo on her ear. The GSD I got was in another Asean country look after by my relatives as I am no longer there. She's about 10 years old now, still healthy.

bro , champion bloodline confirm lagi have cert ..if not how to proof that he is from a champion bloodlines ? any breeder can do tattoo on a dog and claim its a chamipion breed ....beware of fuckup conman breeder in the world ...trust me .

Yah, He is a coward self-boasting Fabricator, Lanjiao wei alot.. Challenged me, When said ok and to meet in 1hr..He start giving b.s reasons like he is overseas.

his overseas means hiding under his bed lah ...:wink:

Windsor

bro , champion bloodline confirm lagi have cert ..if not how to proof that he is from a champion bloodlines ? any breeder can do tattoo on a dog and claim its a chamipion breed ....beware of fuckup conman breeder in the world ...trust me .

Did not mentioned also got cert plus registered with the local Kennel Club there. Of course I would not have paid 8k for one without cert.

if got cert plus got register number confirm your money is well spend ...

Windsor

if got cert plus got register number confirm your money is well spend ...

Yeah true but not so. Tried breeding her but no pups. The person I bought from is a well-known local importer who brings in champions to compete. Mine was not the best one as the best will cost me like 30K or more.

breeding is not easy ...if not why breeder sell so expensive . another tactic for fuck up breeder to sell those dogs or cats which cant breed . they dont want you to break their rice bowl . thats why i sell my pits at different price , with sterilization and without sterilization ..without sterlization cost is double price .