• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Complaint to Leongsam -- abuse of infraction power by Alamaking

small typo? or small brain?

maybe I shld have said king of dicks, so I replace the 'u'; or shall i say king of sucks, so i replace the 'd'?? Btw try not to pass off as Scroobal. Yr IQ is no match.

Life is not just about numbers you imbecile. Still trying to disguise your unhealthy obsession with scroobal? Do you pick up after him? Do you help him to flush?

Good one. LOL.

But in your heart, you know the answer to my question re: honest or dishonest. People would presume that I know you in real life, even if I do not say it. But knowing you is immaterial. What people would think is, that this is true.

So that's what Scro has been doing. Tell me if that is unwarranted.

hey perspective, back to the serious topic....................:o

Instead of using "dishonest", could u not have said "u are mistaken" or "your guess/deduction/information/comment is incorrect"?
"Dishonest" implies a deliberate attempt to defraud or mislead.
Just asking, do consider my suggestion.

small typo error you also want to make a big deal out of it. You must be 2 yrs old small kiddo.
ehh Jah, no point arguing with Kingrant, he cited the wrong example, I posted 100k posts, should be 10k post instead, I did say sorry for my typo error, people say I uneducated is fine lah, they cant read a simple line is fine, hahaha.

Relac, come sit and have a cup of tea, LOL

Perspective

hey perspective, back to the serious topic....................:o

Instead of using "dishonest", could u not have said "u are mistaken" or "your guess/deduction/information/comment is incorrect"?
"Dishonest" implies a deliberate attempt to defraud or mislead.
Just asking, do consider my suggestion.

As I have already said and I don't think you got it. Hopefully you get the picture if I expand on that example.

You disagree with my views on laws protecting cheats. I said you said what you said because you once had a woman who ran away with your money.

You say I am mistaken and incorrect. (in reality let's say you are a woman yourself)

I just go on saying that you hang around this forum because after that you were bored and your parents died last year so you have no companionship.

You again say I am mistaken and incorrect. (in reality let's say you are a woman who is 70 years of age and parents died 20 years ago)

I just go on saying that you had known this woman at the pub 6 months ago in Jalan Sultan after you were fired from your job as marketing executive. All these show I am pretending as if I never heard you the first two times.

What do you think? When you are a woman who is 70 years of age and retired and never been in the marketing line, I still insist on inventing more stuff about you.

I don't think it is as simple as you put it. I have met JXL less than 3 times over 3 years in my life and suddenly become his buddy. These are not things you should speculate in the first place. If you said I was partisan towards or against NSP or WP, that is easily subjective and can be mistaken. If you said I had plotted with NSP to infiltrate some members into WP, it has to be either true or false. It cannot be an opinion or be subjective.

And I am not the only one with the conclusion. You might not think I or others are credible forummers, but 4 to 5 forummers by cannot coincidentally come to the same conclusion of this bad habit that arises from ego and desire to depart from truth. If we all picked on Scroobal maliciously, 5 of us would come to 5 different conclusions. One would say he is selfish, one would say he is lecherous, one would say he is coward and so on. But all 5 came to the same conclusion.

Bear in mind, I haven't even gone to the part about him revealing people's private details.

As I have already said and I don't think you got it. Hopefully you get the picture if I expand on that example.

No, I do get it.
Just a suggestion on how to respond.
Even if u had continued the converation about the woman cheating me, I would not have used "dishonest".
At most, I would have said that u were talking nonsense. Sometimes admitting to it also lightens the mood. :o

I am scroobal? Wow. I don't know what to say. If I'm scroobal you think I dare to login without usage of strongVPN? Must have balls of steel.

The diff between you and scroobal is that you were driving away traffic from the forum, but scroobal is not doing that. I have repeated this fact many times in the past, and I'll repeat it again for the sake of your short term memory.

ya, screwball is everything to u and i m the reversed. gosh! these very cleber people seems like they dunno how to use the IGNORE KEY.

again, do u think what ur clonemaster screwball did by deleting my threads an ethical behaviour? if yes, then what others doing to him now is even more ethical. and he deserved it!

ehh Jah, no point arguing with Kingrant, he cited the wrong example, I posted 100k posts, should be 10k post instead, I did say sorry for my typo error, people say I uneducated is fine lah, they cant read a simple line is fine, hahaha.

Relac, come sit and have a cup of tea, LOL

thanks for your cuppa. He's now trolling me in other threads but i have ignored it.

Anyway, I have said what I wanted to say, I banned him for the good of this forum, he's been bullying forummer long enough with his status of an ex mod in this forum. If you guys think I abused my power, so be it.

Yes, I do have grudges against him, but he's the 1 started to mock me 1st, that's the truth and everybody knows it.

TFBH, you can create this kind of thread as much as you want, but do think, who has been creating all the troubles in this forum with his personal agenda these few months. It's definitely not me, it's between Screwball and Ramseth, I dun side Ramseth as you can see throughout the whole incident.

But screwball keeps his ranting on and on, do you agree on that?

screwball is the exact replica of the pap's leegime. he thinks he rules here and i hope u wouldn't become another screwball.

just let the free flow of speeches be it good, bad or chronic. perhaps, u should revise and show how to use the IGNORE KEY.

screwball is the exact replica of the pap's leegime. he thinks he rules here and i hope u wouldn't become another screwball.

just let the free flow of speeches be it good, bad or chronic. perhaps, u should revise and show how to use the IGNORE KEY.

Sorry, I will never be him, nor I want to rule this forum. I seldom exercise my power unless I have to, Screwball think he can do anything he wants in this forum, I'm just making him know that he's not invincible here, and what he said doesnt 100% right also.

I wonder what will happen if scroobal's real identity is exposed. So many ppl are standing by. If someone is very evil, that person can just forward all the libelous postings he made to the Ministry of Home Affairs.

StrongVPN? Nice try.

StrongVPN will NOT 100% shield you if you have committed some serious shit. If you don't believe, go read up more.

I'm just making him know that he's not invincible here, and what he said doesnt 100% right also.

Nobody is invincible and nobody is ever 100% right. We talk as if we are because we've all been trained by the PAP.

Sorry, I will never be him, nor I want to rule this forum. I seldom exercise my power unless I have to, Screwball think he can do anything he wants in this forum, I'm just making him know that he's not invincible here, and what he said doesnt 100% right also.

would there be a repeat that he would be daily being BANNED just like the last time they (coward loser clones) ganged up to do unto me.

beside this bo liao forum, there are many other constructive, practical and positive activities to do. :smile:

StrongVPN will NOT 100% shield you if you have committed some serious shit. If you don't believe, go read up more.

Gossiping about what goes on behind the Singapore facade isn't classified as "serious shit".

Nobody is invincible and nobody is ever 100% right. We talk as if we are because we've all been trained by the PAP.

i guess many are just petty and very resentful about small talks.

seems that my preaching about creating affinity instead of enimity is doing the reverse.

why would many here prefer enimity instead of affinity ? singapore surely still got a long way to attain graciousness. just look at all those jokers here squabbling away over nonedescript petty issues.

Perspective

No, I do get it.
Just a suggestion on how to respond.
Even if u had continued the converation about the woman cheating me, I would not have used "dishonest".
At most, I would have said that u were talking nonsense. Sometimes admitting to it also lightens the mood. :o

Fair enough. In my view, you (I mean him) want to present yourself as a credible forummer, then don't. Otherwise, labels stick. He knows he doesn't talk nonsense.

See, I have never called LTB or JO clones dishonest. Both are obviously not right psychologically.

seems that my preaching about creating affinity instead of enimity is doing the reverse.

Singaporeans have a unique trait. Nice talk makes them uncomfortable and suspicious. The only people who are polite are those with a hidden agenda eg life insurance agents.

wrong! u can see quite a fine good example here too. many who are not living happy would want others to dwell in unhappiness. such is the miserable state in this forum. it breeds jealousy, resentment, pettiness and all sorts of negative energies. in the end, most got deeper into the pits of suffering.

important things here is:

1. LET GO
2. LET IT BE
3. AND SO BE IT

....and life is so much lively, fresh and bright. :smile:

Well, thats what Screwball think about himself, arrogant, delusional, mr messiah and trolling anyone he dun like.

blueblobster

Scroobal however got too personal by dragging in alleged (unconfirmed) details about people's private lives.

That is why I felt compelled to start this thread. I can't stand abuse of power. In fact it proves Alamaking is uneducated.

Ask yourself this… does Scroobal himself not have power? He arguably has more power than Alamaking. AK is given the power by Sam. Scroobal gets his from his legion of followers. Ironically, the people he always insults as ignorant are the very ones who empower him. They are the very ones who accept everything he says since he is perceived as an “insider”.

He can just as effectively “ban” his opponents via online bullying, threats and in Perspective’s case, release personal information (false details that will be taken as true by his followers). These are arguably more effective in silencing people than an actual ban. You can get “unbanned” but the psychological effects do not go away after 24 hours. Is this not an “abuse of power”?

A school bully who does not need to be given legitimate power by the school principal. He gets his from his followers. And I believe that students are more afraid of the school bully than the principal.

Kudos to Perspective in this regard for not cowing to pressure.

would there be a repeat that he would be daily being BANNED just like the last time they (coward loser clones) ganged up to do unto me.

beside this bo liao forum, there are many other constructive, practical and positive activities to do. :smile:
He lost the power the moment Ah Leong changed the whole point system, I can say he damn sour about it, and point his target at me cox i have the highest points around, and to him, I'm not good enough to have so much points. But too bad, I'm too likeable, everyone loves me (kidding), LOL