many thanks to all.
i......
sigh...
KNN...lucky i neber buy 4D...see so many sighs...
many thanks to all.
i......
sigh...
Hi Krafty. Please click this link
http://www.imh.com.sg/patients_visitors/For_Adults.html
Prawning is fun, but got bad karma, so I quit, lol
Prawning cannot, not prawning also cannot, so what you want? lolu beli ah qua oso la, prawning oso cannot.....
here...go out breath some fresh air...i recommend this place...
soak in the atmosphere - u will feel enlightened...
here...go out breath some fresh air...i recommend this place...
soak in the atmosphere - u will feel enlightened...
If Krafty jump naked, then I worryIf he soak in the water, then I worry.
thinking of things that shouldn't happen but it did...i am tired...my job,my ex-wife, my family and my friends. too many conflicts, too many undesirable things that happen. i see no future,only to soldier on and face the same set of problems.
sibeh sian!:(
Imagine, now you are impotent, physically handicapped and kenna chronic disease, owe a mountain of debt, got to pay alimony to ex-wife, fighting for child custody, family members got handicap individuals and illness that needs you as a full-time care giver. Father is an alcholic, mother a gambling addict, sister ah lian slut, brother in and out of prison, grandparents diabetic and rotting away.
Compare that to your real life situation now...... do you find that you are fortunate In that you still have the means and physical ability to do something and make the best of life.
Unless you have all the above problems in the first para:o
thinking of things that shouldn't happen but it did...i am tired...my job,my ex-wife, my family and my friends. too many conflicts, too many undesirable things that happen. i see no future,only to soldier on and face the same set of problems.
sibeh sian!:(
Some make fun of him, some loath him, some encourage him, and lastly, some do love him, LOL
This thread damn funny, now the religions all wanna save Krafty, whahahahahaha