• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Database repaired, upgraded to VB4

A

Admiral Motti

Re: Do u like the forum new look?

The forum has been upgraded to 4.1.2 and this is the generic skin.

When i am at my own profile searching for posts / threads started by me, this message appeared.
eek.gif
icon10.gif

abs2t2.jpg

Forvendet

It looks nicer but more troublesome to navigate. Overall, I grade it a downgrade, not an an upgrade.

BusNo64

aiya, u all be patient lah, wait for him tweak his setting first, then see result, if no good then hoot him also not too late lah.. but i find the forum load faster with the default setting leh... :wink: lucky my wonderful signature is still be preserve at its original state.. :p

KNNBCCB

ok la... mai hiam buey pai lah... :cool::biggrin::smile::p:o:wink::confused::mad::oIo: ( why this icon so big one ? )

replying sucks! ... y do u evrytime have 2 cliq 1 mor button in order 2 go 2 advanced mode? ...

cooleo

Better not comprain too much. Wait Sam the ah neh dulan and click TERMINATE. haha then u all can masturbate to Shitty Times Suckmiko Tan's 'insightful' columns.

A

Admiral Motti

Better not comprain too much. Wait Sam the ah neh dulan and click TERMINATE. haha then u all can masturbate to Shitty Times Suckmiko Tan's 'insightful' columns.
Take it as customer feedback instead of complaint.
eek.gif

ahleebabasingaporethief

___________A bit small and difficult for senior citizens. But overall thankful can KPKB again.[/SIZE]

Also upsize fonts do not work ( as example above)

<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="if(typeof(jsCall)=='function'){jsCall();}else{setTimeout('jsCall()',500);}" id="jsProxy" type="hidden"><input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="if(typeof(jsCall)=='function'){jsCall();}else{setTimeout('jsCall()',500);}" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

Harry Lee

As long as the new place keeps my Binturong thread, i will be happy:

128295703_1b58a0fa6d_z.jpg

binturong.jpg
:rolleyes:

Everything should be working now.

I'll be fine tuning the look and feel over the next few days.

Things that I'll be doing :

1) More skin options.
2) Install old emoticons. I don't like the new ones either.
3) Bring back to old Reputation/Power display style.

ThePlen

shiny... but a little difficult to read. blue is a subtractive color. makes reading hard. Leongsam, thanks for keeping things fresh tho.

hotbot

aiyoh...why change? kar chng itchy...needs time to get used to it leh...:p

The forum has been upgraded to 4.1.2 and this is the generic skin.

I'll be changing the look and feel over the next few days.

The most important thing now is to make sure that everything works.