• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

wah...3 bodoh malay gangsters still can joke and laugh in court

Either you are Singaporean or you are Chinese. Make up your mind.

You want to continue living in our land, show us respect. Otherwise, you are free to fuck off back to where you crawled out from, i.e. China.

I agree with you that racism cannot be tolerated, and we should never condone racism and we should respect other people's religion.

But please get your bloody facts correct!

1. Don't tell me only Chinese are racist, please!! If you think we Chinese Singaporeans are racists, then the Malays in Malaysia and Indonesians are Super the f**king very racist! Look at how they treat their Chinese, including their Government policies. You should thank PAP for being fair to all races and in fact a bit nicer to the Malays.

2. Singapore is not Malay land!! The Malays already sold Singapore to the British in 1824. Which part of the word "sold" you don't understand? Do you still own something that you already "sold"? I think the some Singapore Malays are living in denial on this point.

3. What do you mean by "Either you are Singaporean or you are Chinese. Make up your mind. "? You know what question are you asking? You must be an FT to ask this type of questions, cos Singaporeans, Malaysians and Indonesian can tell the difference between race and ethnicity!! Let me educate you : Singaporean is our Nationality and Chinese is (some of) our ethnicity.

4. You sound like an idiot when you ask Chinese to go back to China. In the first place, this is not Malay Land. Why must Chinese go back to China when this is our land? If Chinese go back to China, then Indians go back to India and Malays go back to Malaysia!! Btw, Malays should first f**k of from Malaysia and return the land to the Orang Asli.

5. Singapore is NOT Malay land nor Chinese land nor Indian land. Singapore belongs to all Singaporeans, regardless of race and religion. Is our land (not just PAP's land ok, you all CSJ dog!!)

If anybody is not happy with point 5 above, they are free to F**k of from Singapore. I dare to say this in this forum here and I dare to say it openly.

One last thing, please don't tell me Singapore is a small country in a Malay region. If you look at the biggest picture, Malaysia and Indonesia are part of this East Asia region with another majority race!!

F**k all racist dead!!

:rolleyes:

Very well said. These assholes like malays especially like to call others racist but they are even bigger racists and the worse thing is they complain about racism from chinese over every small thing even worse faults of them are blamed unto others. Like some asshole in this very thread wrote malays are peaceful ppl therefore the m&ds that chopped up innocent ppl in bt panjang must have been influenced by someone else, hmmm who? Yeah must be a chinese. Let's blame it on the chinese.:rolleyes:

Yes singapore doesn't belong to the m&ds. It belongs to all singaporeans. Not only did they sell away the island to the Brits, during the formation of malaysia they kicked out singapore. :rolleyes: If they didn't kick out sg it would still be a part of malaysia wouldn't it and probably a more horrible place than it is now.

Anyway someone once mentioned malaysian malays are envious of sinkee malays and i wrote wah envious for what? Over here malays being bullied by the evil chinese ppl while the malays in mudland lord it over everyone. This totally put this asshole at a loss for words.

Lastly, some "anti-racists" better stop calling themselves that. They only focus on "chinese racism" ignoring all the racist things others do to chinese ppl.

Either you are Singaporean or you are Chinese. Make up your mind.

You want to continue living in our land, show us respect. Otherwise, you are free to fuck off back to where you crawled out from, i.e. China.

Fuck you. :oIo: This is my land i was born here and so were my parents and i served my NS. You understand you fucker. I don't owe you anything.

myo539

I can bet some ppl would be saying oh it's the CHINESE headman of their 369 gang that got those poor malays framed for chopping ppl. After all they are in a CHINESE gang. In short all malay failures are blamed unto the chinese and all the bad stereotypes are associated with chinese. Riddiculous.

I do not know much about gangs, except in those kampong days in Bukit Ho Swee where the gangsters hid some parangs and spears outside our home and then used them to kill a few rival gang members.

But I wonder why even the Malay and Indian kids shout out "sar lug kow" and not "tiga enam sembilan" when running round chopping people or intimidating them. In this respect, I think our bilingualism in school works.

Without trying to sound racist or anti-islam, I would have thought "Allahu Akbar" sounds more appropriate.

Yes, my Malay Muslim neighbours and colleagues are all friendly and kind, and easy to get along. There is a sort of let-it-be (tidak apa?) attitude that is so calming - nevermind they may not do well academically in school, not wealthy to splash on European or American holidays - they are not that calculating or envious like their Chinese or Indian neighbours. Afterall they are all equal every Friday afternoon sitting humbly on the floor in the masjid.

Why are they joking and laughing? They know because of their age, kindness of the authorities, parents concerns, etc, they will be given a tap on their wrists and then bailed out by their parents. Frankly, I think our jail are filled with more serious offenders such as illegal immigrants, drug and cigarrettes smugglers and white-collar criminals. These will be the main concerns of our safety-conscious government.

I do not know much about gangs, except in those kampong days in Bukit Ho Swee where the gangsters hid some parangs and spears outside our home and then used them to kill a few rival gang members.

But I wonder why even the Malay and Indian kids shout out "sar lug kow" and not "tiga enam sembilan" when running round chopping people or intimidating them. In this respect, I think our bilingualism in school works.

Without trying to sound racist or anti-islam, I would have thought "Allahu Akbar" sounds more appropriate.

Yes, my Malay Muslim neighbours and colleagues are all friendly and kind, and easy to get along. There is a sort of let-it-be (tidak apa?) attitude that is so calming - nevermind they may not do well academically in school, not wealthy to splash on European or American holidays - they are not that calculating or envious like their Chinese or Indian neighbours. Afterall they are all equal every Friday afternoon sitting humbly on the floor in the masjid.

Why are they joking and laughing? They know because of their age, kindness of the authorities, parents concerns, etc, they will be given a tap on their wrists and then bailed out by their parents. Frankly, I think our jail are filled with more serious offenders such as illegal immigrants, drug and cigarrettes smugglers and white-collar criminals. These will be the main concerns of our safety-conscious government.

Look maybe your m&d neighbours in your kampung are nice or what or at least what you see how they behave but it doesn't even address the topic at hand here.

Someone is saying all malays are nice and frenly ppl while all the chinese are bad. Then what about the recent chopping case involving the malays and the choppers discovered from them at pasir ris? I thought all malays are nice ppl? Oh yes someone will then say oh it's not their fault it's the chinese fault again. I can bet with you someone will or has already mentioned that.

Let's get back to what you mentioned in your kampung. You said the malays there were frenly, easy going okay so does this mean all the malays are like that? Does this mean all chinese are calculating and hard to get along with?

I'm chinese and i know how some chinese behave but i'm not going to say hey chinese are cruel, calculating and all that crap cos that's not true.

Lastly i remember reading from some forummers about how malays would hide their evil intent behind their smiles and all that but secretly report the chinese to the japs.

That was in the why some chinese dress like indian thread in the old defunct sammyboy forum.

You should know that not everyone that smiles and looks frenly is truely kind hearted. Isn't that common sense?

One last thing, please don't tell me Singapore is a small country in a Malay region. If you look at the biggest picture, Malaysia and Indonesia are part of this East Asia region with another majority race!!

:rolleyes:

There is a big difference. Singapore is bang in the middle of a Muslim neighbourhood whereas China has no significant historical or religious links with South East Asia. They did send a Eunuch over a long time ago but territorial rights never came into the picture. On the other hand, Singapore's independence is precarious at best. Its viability as a nation is dependent upon the goodwill of its Muslim neighbours.

Singapore is in a very vulnerable position. While sinkie Chinese may believe that they have the right to call Singapore home, it would still be prudent to give the Malays due respect simply because they have a lot more clout.

When it comes to the crunch, blood is thicker than water. Insulting the Malays in Singapore is like walking into Harlem and shouting "Niggers" at the top of your voice. It's a dumb thing to do.

There is a big difference. Singapore is bang in the middle of a Muslim neighbourhood whereas China has no significant historical or religious links with South East Asia. They did send a Eunuch over a long time ago but territorial rights never came into the picture.

Singapore is in a very vulnerable position. While sinkie Chinese may believe that they have the right to call Singapore home, it would still be prudent to give the Malays due respect simply because they have a lot more clout.

When it comes to the crunch, blood is thicker than water. Insulting the Malays in Singapore is like walking into Harlem and shouting "Niggers" at the top of your voice. It's a dumb thing to do.

Hey it's malays vs non malays understand. You're not malay and i understand you're probably not even muslim therefore you're actually not even liked by them perhaps you could pretend to be a muslim you snivelling coward.

A lot of the smaller minorities like kelings for eg love to play the chinese vs malay thing but guess what? When it comes down to crunch time the malays whack them too. Take the recent bt panjang case. It wasn't malays vs chinese it was malays chopping kelings. :biggrin: Oh yeah sure go ahead and talk down to the chinese if singapore ever becomes an islamized hell hole these non chinese, non malay minorities would be given hell too. Perhaps then they would thank the chinese ppl for actually building up sg cos by then sg would revert to a true 3rd world country similar to batam.

A lot of the smaller minorities like kelings for eg love to play the chinese vs malay thing but guess what? When it comes down to crunch time the malays whack them too. Take the recent bt panjang case. It wasn't malays vs chinese it was malays chopping kelings. :biggrin: Oh yeah sure go ahead and talk down to the chinese if singapore ever becomes an islamized hell hole these non chinese, non malay minorities would be given hell too.

We aren't talking about petty gang warfare here. The stakes are a lot higher.:rolleyes:

Hey i wasn't even talking about gang warfare. Usually some minorities like to side the malays vs chinese "racism" but the pt is they aren't liked by the malays too. :rolleyes:

Malays Must Vote PAP!

1. Why in the world are you bringing in Malaysia and Indonesia when the discussions is about Singapore????

2. Check out Article 152 of the Constitution and stop spouting your nonsense about "sold".

3. I was referring to the yellow pendatangs who do not behave like Singaporeans but behave like Chinamen who now owns Tanah Melayu, i.e Singapura.

4. You want to continue to be welcomed in our land, start showing us respect. This is not your land. Your land is in China. Please crawl back to Fujian or to whichever province of China you crawled out from if you can't behave yourselves.

5. Again, check out Article 152 of the Constitution and stop spouting your nonsense about "Singapore is not Malay land".

Malays Must Vote PAP!

Fuck you. :oIo: This is my land i was born here and so were my parents and i served my NS. You understand you fucker. I don't owe you anything.

You yellow pendatangs were never and can never be allowed to be owners of this land.

You owe me and my fellowmen for allowing you to live in peace in our land. We don't ask for much in return. What we ask is you stop your racism and your insults against us.

Continue to treat us with contempt and continue to belittle our people, our religion, our culture and our language at your own peril.

You have been warned.

scroobal: If I recall correctly, if the IO wants to be lenient, subject to clearance from his superiors and DPP, there is a section under the Misc Offences Act whereby the sentence is much, much lighter. It's seldom used though. Not many IOs aware too.

But given the current climate, the IO would get shot if he/she proposes a charge under the Misc Offences Act.

Was referring to Section 22(1)(a) of the Misc Offences (Public Order and Nuisance) Act which states that:

Any person who is found armed with any dangerous or offensive instrument without lawful authority or a lawful purpose .....................................

Under this Act, jail time not exceeding 2 years.

1. Why in the world are you bringing in Malaysia and Indonesia when the discussions is about Singapore????

2. Check out Article 152 of the Constitution and stop spouting your nonsense about "sold".

3. I was referring to the yellow pendatangs who do not behave like Singaporeans but behave like Chinamen who now owns Tanah Melayu, i.e Singapura.

4. You want to continue to be welcomed in our land, start showing us respect. This is not your land. Your land is in China. Please crawl back to Fujian or to whichever province of China you crawled out from if you can't behave yourselves.

5. Again, check out Article 152 of the Constitution and stop spouting your nonsense about "Singapore is not Malay land".

OK, tell me which part of Artice 152 states that Malay owns Singpore now and all other races should go home?? Just tell me which part?

[COLOR="_______"]Article 152 Minorities and Special Position of Malays

(1) It shall be the responsibility of the Government constantly to care for the interests of the racial and religious minorities in Singapore.
(2) The Government shall exercise its functions in such manner as to recognize the special position of the Malays, who are the indigenous people of Singapore, and accordingly it shall be the responsibility of the Government to protect, safeguard, support, foster and promote their political, educational, religious, economic, social and cultural interests and the Malay language.[/COLOR]

Just tell me where? It says that Malays are indigenous people and not they own this land. You can tell the difference? You are the one sprouting nonsense!!

Like what I've mentioned in my earlier post, "some Malays are living in denial and thinks that Singapore is still a Malay land". You are one of them. The Malays already sold Singapore to Raffles in 1824!!! Accept this fact and move on!!!

Let me reiterate, Singapore is own by all Singaporeans and not the Malays nor Chinese.

Seriously, if you are not happy with this fact, just renounce your citizenship and f**k back to Malaysia.

Btw, the indegenous people in Malaysia are the Orang Asli, so you folks go sort things out with them!!

:smile:

Ghoosh, some idiot zapped me 3 points for stating the fact that Singapore is not Malay land!! "You got your facts all wrong"

So sad, please tell me whether Singapore is Malay land or belongs to all Singaporeans?

:mad::mad::mad::mad:

Let me reiterate, Singapore is own by all Singaporeans and not the Malays nor Chinese.

Huh????:eek: You're obviously living in blissful ignorance. You should know full well that Singapore is owned by the Lee family.